Азартные игры

Лучшие CSGO Блэкджек Сайты

Блэкджек был одной из самых популярных и увлекательных карточных игр, восходящей к 18 веку. Поиск подходящего сайта для блэкджека CSGO может оказаться непростым делом. Вот почему мы здесь, чтобы помочь. Мы выбрали одни из лучших Игровые сайты CSGO, уделяя особое внимание блэкджеку CS: GO.

Чтобы было ясно, нет разницы между CSGO Blackjack и традиционным блэкджеком. CS: GO просто служит темой для игры, способом сделать ее более интересной для пользователя. Вместо физических денег для ставок используются скины CSGO. Он стал одним из самых популярных игры казинос в последние годы.

Список CSGO Блэкджек Сайтов

5/5
Промо код

CSGO-BETS

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.8/5
Промо код

CSGO-BETS

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.7/5
Промо код

CSGOBETS390

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.6/5
Промо код

csgobets390

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.5/5
Промо код

1395576

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.4/5
Промо код

Ebets777

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.2/5
Промо код

rETMUO

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.1/5
Промо код

CSGOBETS390

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4/5
Промо код

76561199073100699

Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO

Нет доступных предложений для вашего местоположения 😢 Используйте VPN с другим местоположением, если вы хотите сделать ставку 😼

Выше приведен выделенный список лучших игровых сайтов CSGO, на всех из которых есть игра в блэкджек CSGO на их платформе.

CSGO обновление 2021

Промо-код блэкджека CSGO

Ниже вы можете найти промо-коды для некоторых популярных сайтов:

  • Фермы - 3901918
  • Адский кейс - 13690822
  • DatDrop - 2683824
  • Даддискинс - 1395576
  • Lootнести - rETMUO

Правила блэкджека CSGO

Когда дело доходит до блэкджека, может потребоваться несколько игр, чтобы справиться со всем. Обычно в нее играют несколькими карточными колодами, но как минимум одна колода. Некоторая ключевая информация о картах в колоде

  • Пронумерованные карты имеют соответствующее значение
  • Все карты мастей стоят 10 очков.
  • Карта туза может стоить 1 или 11 очков, что вы решаете сами.

Лучшая рука, которую вы можете получить в блэкджеке, имеет значение 21. Это означает, что вы получите минимальную выплату в 1.5 раза на соответствующую ставку. Если вы превысите значение 21, вы обанкротитесь.

Как играть в блэкджек CSGO

Как мы уже упоминали, это очень похоже на традиционную игру. Итак, если вы знакомы с этим, это должен быть простой процесс. Важно отметить, что блэкджек - это стратегическая игра, которая требует значительного внимания. Рекомендуется играть, когда вы чувствуете себя свежим и в своих лучших проявлениях, иначе вы можете начать полагаться на удачу. Это значительно снизит ваши шансы на победу.

В начале игры CS: GO Blackjack все игроки за столом будут делать свои ставки. После этого всем игрокам присуждаются карты, включая дилера. Есть несколько вариантов, доступных для вашей очереди.

Hit - взять карту

Это будет ваш самый обычный ход. Здесь у вас есть простой выбор, хотите ли вы увеличить ценность своей руки, взяв одну или несколько дополнительных карт. Здесь важно помнить, что рука никогда не должна превышать значение 21; в противном случае вы обанкротитесь и немедленно проиграете.

Стенд - Стоп

Это еще один частый ход, который вы будете использовать. Вам следует воспользоваться этой опцией, когда вы удовлетворены своей текущей рукой. Примером этого может быть, если вы уже получили 21 руку.

Когда все игроки решили остановиться или были вынуждены сделать это двойным нажатием (мы скоро это коснемся), дилер разыгрывает свою руку. Дилер начинает с их невидимой карты. В отличие от игроков, дилер не имеет выбора и должен взять дополнительные карты. Это будет выполняться до достижения минимального значения 17; Здесь рука дилеров также остановится.

Трещина

Возможность разделения будет доступна только в том случае, если вам были назначены две одинаковые карты, и вы не сделали никаких других вариантов в своей руке. При разделении вашей руки она разделяется на две отдельные руки, и каждой из них назначается новая карта. Игроки также должны будут сделать новую ставку для новой руки. Есть много хороших применений расщепления; максимизировать выигрыши, минимизировать потери и повернуть игру в свою пользу.

Double Down - удвоение

Удвоение вниз может быть одним из самых захватывающих доступных ходов. Это позволяет удвоить ставку в середине руки в обмен на дополнительную карту. Это может быть очень рискованная игра; это потому, что это обычно заканчивает ваши ставки. Если вы получаете особенно низкую вторую карту, вы не можете снова ударить.

Дополнительная ставка - Страхование

Побочная ставка - это просто дополнительная ставка, которую вы можете сделать в начале раунда. Это одновременно с вашей основной ставкой. Побочные ставки могут иметь большое преимущество, поскольку они обычно предлагают более высокую выплату. Существует огромное количество различных побочных эффектов; Стоит провести свое исследование и изучить каждый из них, чтобы поставить себя в лучшую возможную позицию.

Сдаваться

Возможность сдаться есть для игроков, которые предпочли бы сбросить свою руку и потерять половину своей выплаты вместо всей суммы. Поэтому вместо того, чтобы разыгрывать всю руку, игроки будут пытаться сдаться. Потеряв часть вашей ставки, сдача имеет огромное преимущество - не потерять все.

обои csgo

История Блэкджек

Как одна из старейших игр казино в мире, Блэкджек и его различные названия существуют на протяжении веков. Как и его традиционные игорные коллеги, он перешел в Интернет. Предлагая виртуальные варианты ставок для людей по всему миру.

Справедливо сказать, что мы избалованы выбором, когда дело доходит до игр в блэкджек. Блэкджек CS: GO - прекрасный тому пример. Платформы ставок имеют возможность добавить в игру свою собственную игру или тему, создавая широкий спектр разнообразных, уникальных игр.

Надеемся, что это руководство по блэкджеку CSGO было полезно для вас, и у вас есть более глубокие знания о том, что это влечет за собой. Просто не забудьте прочитать все правила для каждого сайта, на котором вы хотите играть.

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

CS:GO Gambling

Best CS2 Blackjack Sites

Best CS2 Blackjack Sites

Blackjack has been one of the most popular and entertaining card games, stemming back to the 18th century. It can be a tricky process finding the right CS2 Blackjack site for you. That’s why we are here to help. We have picked out some of the best CSGO gambling sites, focusing on CS2 Blackjack in particular.

Votes
4236


  • Over 1000 online casino games
  • Extensive pre-match and live markets
  • Thousands of weekly events to wager
Votes
4101


  • Chance to win valuable skins
  • Wide variety of CSGO skins
  • High-quality graphics and gameplay
Votes
3966


  • Generous bonus cases for players
  • Transparent and fair gameplay mechanics.
  • Secure payment handling and data protection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies
  • Extensive selection of over 3000 slots
Votes
3696


Review
  • Competitive minimum and maximum bets
  • Exciting jackpot opportunities
  • Multiple language support
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3561


  • Multiplier customization for gameplay control
  • Potential for increased inventory value
  • Easy skin exchange process
Votes
3426


  • Skin-based betting without commission
  • Engaging live bets feature
  • Regular giveaways and free skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3291


  • Convenient deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Easy and fast registration process
  • Quick and efficient trading system
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3156


  • Recent winners showcase for transparency
  • Provably fair game mechanics
  • Quick and easy deposit process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3021


  • Exciting roulette and crash games
  • Acceptance of VGO skins
  • Steam API Key integration for safer trades
Promo Code 23149832

Just to be clear, there is no difference between CS2 Blackjack and traditional blackjack. CS2 simply acts as a theme for the game, a way to make it more interesting for the user. Instead of physical money, CS2 skins are used to bet with. It has become one of the most popular casino games in recent years.

List Of CS2 Blackjack Sites

The above is a highlighted selection of the best CS2 gambling sites that all feature a CS2 blackjack game on their platform.

CS2 Blackjack Promo Code

Below you can find promo codes for some of the top sites:

  • Farmskins – 3901918
  • Hellcase – 13690822
  • DatDrop – 2683824
  • Daddyskins – 1395576
  • Lootbear – rETMUO

Blackjack CS2 Rules

When it comes to Blackjack, it may take you a few games to get to grips with everything. It is typically played with several card decks, but the minimum is at least one deck. Some key information on the cards in the deck

  • Numbered cards have a corresponding value
  • All suit cards are worth 10 points
  • An Ace card can be worth 1 or 11 points, something you decide yourself.

The best hand you can achieve in blackjack has a value of 21. This means you will get a minimum payout of 1.5x on your respective bet. If you exceed the value of 21, you go bust.

How To Play CS2 Blackjack

Like we have mentioned, it is very similar to the traditional game. So, if you’re familiar with that regard, it should be a simple process. It’s important to note that blackjack is a strategy game that requires a considerable amount of focus. It is recommended to play when feeling fresh and at your best, otherwise you may start relying on luck. This will greatly lower your odds of winning.

At the beginning of a CS2 Blackjack game, all players at the table will place their bets. Following this, all players are awarded cards, including the dealer. There are a few different options available to take when it comes to your turn.

Hit – Take A Card

This will be your most regular move. You have a simple choice here, whether or not you want to increase the value of your hand by taking one or more additional cards. Here it is important to keep in mind that the hand must never exceed the value of 21; otherwise, you go bust and lose immediately.

Stand – Stop

This is another frequent move that you will use. You should take this option when you are satisfied with your current hand. An example of this would be if you already have been awarded a 21 hand.

When all of the players have decided to stop, or have been forced to do so by double down (we touch on this soon), the dealer plays his hand. The dealer starts with their invisible card flipping up. Unlike players, the dealer doesn’t get a choice and must take extra cards. This will be done until a minimum value of 17 has been reached; this is where the dealers hand will also stop.

Split

The option to split will only be available when you have been assigned two identical cards, and you haven’t made any other choices in your hand. When splitting your hand, it splits into two separate hands with a new card being assigned to each. Players will also need to make a new bet for the new hand. There are multiple good uses of splitting; to maximize winnings, minimize losses, and turn the game back in your favor.

Double Down – Doubling

Doubling down can be one of the most exciting moves available. Doing so allows you to double your bet in the middle of a hand, in exchange for an extra card. It can be a very risky gamble; this is because it will normally end your betting. In case you receive a particularly low second card, you cannot hit again.

Side Bet – Insurance

A side bet is simply an additional wager that you can place at the beginning of a round. This is at the same time as your main bet. Side bets can have a great advantage as they usually offer a higher payoff. There is a vast amount of different sidebets; it’s worth doing your research and learning about each to put yourself in the best position possible.

Surrender

The option to surrender is there for players who would prefer to fold their hand and lose half of their payout instead of the whole amount. So instead of playing out the entire hand, it will be common to see players attempt to surrender. Whilst losing some of your bet, surrendering has the huge advantage of not losing everything.

How To Play CS2 Blackjack

History Of Blackjack

As one of the oldest casino games in the world, Blackjack and it’s differently named variants have existed for centuries. Like it’s traditional gambling counterparts, it has transitioned over to the internet. Offering virtual wagering options for people around the world.

It’s fair to say that we are spoilt for choice when it comes to blackjack games. CS2 blackjack acts as a perfect example of this. Betting platforms have the option to put their own spin or theme on the game, making a wide range of diverse, unique games.

Hopefully, this CS2 blackjack guide has been helpful for you, and you have a deeper knowledge of what it entails. Just remember to read all the rules for each betting site you wish to play on.

About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.