CS: GO Glücksspiel

Beste CSGO (CS2) Blackjack-Seiten

Beste CS2-Blackjack-Sites

Blackjack ist seit dem 18. Jahrhundert eines der beliebtesten und unterhaltsamsten Kartenspiele. Es kann schwierig sein, die richtige CSGO Blackjack-Site für Sie zu finden. Deshalb sind wir hier, um zu helfen. Wir haben einige der besten ausgewählt CSGO Glücksspielseiten, wobei der Schwerpunkt insbesondere auf CS2 Blackjack liegt.

Votes
4236


  • Over 1000 online casino games
  • Extensive pre-match and live markets
  • Thousands of weekly events to wager
Votes
4101


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3966


  • Generous bonus cases for players
  • Transparent and fair gameplay mechanics.
  • Secure payment handling and data protection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies
  • Extensive selection of over 3000 slots
Votes
3696


Review
  • Competitive minimum and maximum bets
  • Exciting jackpot opportunities
  • Multiple language support
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3561


  • Multiplier customization for gameplay control
  • Potential for increased inventory value
  • Easy skin exchange process
Votes
3426


  • Skin-based betting without commission
  • Engaging live bets feature
  • Regular giveaways and free skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3291


  • Convenient deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Easy and fast registration process
  • Quick and efficient trading system
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3156


  • Recent winners showcase for transparency
  • Provably fair game mechanics
  • Quick and easy deposit process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3021


  • Exciting roulette and crash games
  • Acceptance of VGO skins
  • Steam API Key integration for safer trades
Promo Code 23149832

Um es klarzustellen: Es gibt keinen Unterschied zwischen CS2 Blackjack und traditionellem Blackjack. Counter Strike dient lediglich als Thema für das Spiel, um es für den Benutzer interessanter zu machen. Anstelle von physischem Geld werden CSGO-Skins zum Wetten verwendet. Es ist zu einem der beliebtesten geworden Casino-Spiels in den letzten Jahren.

Liste der CS2-Blackjack-Sites

Das Obige ist eine hervorgehobene Auswahl der Besten CS2-Glücksspielseiten die alle ein CS2-Blackjack-Spiel auf ihrer Plattform anbieten.

CSGO Blackjack-Aktionscode

Unten finden Sie Promo-Codes für einige der Top-Sites:

  • Farmskins - 3901918
  • Hellcase - 13690822
  • DatDrop - 2683824
  • Daddyskins - 1395576
  • LootBär - rETMUO

Blackjack CSGO Regeln

Wenn es um Blackjack geht, kann es einige Spiele dauern, bis Sie alles in den Griff bekommen. Es wird normalerweise mit mehreren Kartenspielen gespielt, aber das Minimum ist mindestens ein Kartenspiel. Einige wichtige Informationen auf den Karten im Deck

  • Nummerierte Karten haben einen entsprechenden Wert
  • Alle Anzugkarten sind 10 Punkte wert
  • Eine Ass-Karte kann 1 oder 11 Punkte wert sein, was Sie selbst entscheiden.

Die beste Hand, die Sie beim Blackjack erreichen können, hat einen Wert von 21. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie eine Mindestauszahlung von 1.5x auf Ihren jeweiligen Einsatz erhalten. Wenn Sie den Wert von 21 überschreiten, gehen Sie pleite.

Wie man CSGO Blackjack spielt

Wie wir bereits erwähnt haben, ist es dem traditionellen Spiel sehr ähnlich. Wenn Sie mit dieser Hinsicht vertraut sind, sollte dies ein einfacher Prozess sein. Es ist wichtig zu beachten, dass Blackjack ein Strategiespiel ist, das einen erheblichen Fokus erfordert. Es wird empfohlen, zu spielen, wenn Sie sich frisch und in Bestform fühlen. Andernfalls können Sie sich auf das Glück verlassen. Dies wird Ihre Gewinnchancen erheblich senken.

Zu Beginn eines CS2-Blackjack-Spiels platzieren alle Spieler am Tisch ihre Einsätze. Anschließend erhalten alle Spieler Karten, auch der Dealer. Wenn Sie an der Reihe sind, stehen Ihnen verschiedene Optionen zur Verfügung.

Hit - Nimm eine Karte

Dies wird Ihr regelmäßigster Zug sein. Sie haben hier eine einfache Wahl, ob Sie den Wert Ihrer Hand erhöhen möchten, indem Sie eine oder mehrere zusätzliche Karten nehmen. Hierbei ist zu beachten, dass die Hand niemals den Wert 21 überschreiten darf; Andernfalls gehen Sie pleite und verlieren sofort.

Stand - Stop

Dies ist ein weiterer häufiger Schritt, den Sie verwenden werden. Sie sollten diese Option wählen, wenn Sie mit Ihrer aktuellen Hand zufrieden sind. Ein Beispiel hierfür wäre, wenn Sie bereits eine 21-Hand erhalten haben.

Wenn alle Spieler beschlossen haben, aufzuhören, oder gezwungen wurden, dies durch Verdoppeln zu tun (wir berühren dies bald), spielt der Dealer seine Hand. Der Dealer beginnt mit dem Aufklappen der unsichtbaren Karte. Im Gegensatz zu Spielern hat der Dealer keine Wahl und muss zusätzliche Karten nehmen. Dies erfolgt so lange, bis ein Mindestwert von 17 erreicht ist. Hier hört auch die Händlerhand auf.

Split

Die Option zum Teilen ist nur verfügbar, wenn Ihnen zwei identische Karten zugewiesen wurden und Sie keine anderen Entscheidungen in Ihrer Hand getroffen haben. Wenn Sie Ihre Hand teilen, wird sie in zwei separate Hände aufgeteilt, wobei jeder Karte eine neue Karte zugewiesen wird. Die Spieler müssen auch eine neue Wette für die neue Hand abschließen. Es gibt mehrere gute Verwendungszwecke für das Aufteilen. Um Gewinne zu maximieren, Verluste zu minimieren und das Spiel zu Ihren Gunsten zurückzudrehen.

Double Down - Verdoppelung

Das Verdoppeln kann einer der aufregendsten Schritte sein, die es gibt. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihren Einsatz in der Mitte einer Hand verdoppeln und dafür eine zusätzliche Karte erhalten. Es kann ein sehr riskantes Spiel sein; Dies liegt daran, dass Ihre Wetten normalerweise beendet werden. Wenn Sie eine besonders niedrige zweite Karte erhalten, können Sie nicht erneut schlagen.

Side Bet - Versicherung

Eine Nebenwette ist einfach eine zusätzliche Wette, die Sie zu Beginn einer Runde platzieren können. Dies ist gleichzeitig mit Ihrer Hauptwette. Nebenwetten können einen großen Vorteil haben, da sie normalerweise eine höhere Auszahlung bieten. Es gibt eine Vielzahl verschiedener Sidebets. Es lohnt sich, nachzuforschen und etwas darüber zu lernen, um sich in die bestmögliche Position zu bringen.

Übergabe

Die Option zur Übergabe besteht für Spieler, die es vorziehen, ihre Hand zu folden und die Hälfte ihrer Auszahlung anstelle des gesamten Betrags zu verlieren. Anstatt die gesamte Hand auszuspielen, ist es üblich, dass Spieler versuchen, sich zu ergeben. Während Sie einen Teil Ihrer Wette verlieren, hat die Kapitulation den großen Vorteil, nicht alles zu verlieren.

So spielt man CS2 Blackjack

Geschichte des Blackjack

Als eines der ältesten Casinospiele der Welt gibt es Blackjack und seine unterschiedlich benannten Varianten seit Jahrhunderten. Wie bei den traditionellen Glücksspielen ist es auf das Internet übergegangen. Bietet virtuelle Wettoptionen für Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Man kann mit Recht sagen, dass wir bei Blackjack-Spielen die Qual der Wahl haben. Counter Strike 2 Blackjack ist ein perfektes Beispiel dafür. Wettplattformen haben die Möglichkeit, dem Spiel ihre eigene Note oder ihr eigenes Thema zu verleihen und so eine große Auswahl an vielfältigen, einzigartigen Spielen zu schaffen.

Hoffentlich war dieser CS2-Blackjack-Leitfaden hilfreich für Sie und Sie haben ein tieferes Wissen darüber, was es bedeutet. Denken Sie daran, alle Regeln für jede Wettseite zu lesen, auf der Sie spielen möchten.

Über den Autor

Beiträge

Sie ist eine leidenschaftliche Gamerin, die auch gerne über eSports schreibt. Derzeit arbeitet sie als Redakteurin für csgo-bets. Org.

CS:GO Gambling

Best CS2 Blackjack Sites

Best CS2 Blackjack Sites

Blackjack has been one of the most popular and entertaining card games, stemming back to the 18th century. It can be a tricky process finding the right CS2 Blackjack site for you. That’s why we are here to help. We have picked out some of the best CSGO gambling sites, focusing on CS2 Blackjack in particular.

Votes
4236


  • Over 1000 online casino games
  • Extensive pre-match and live markets
  • Thousands of weekly events to wager
Votes
4101


  • Chance to win valuable skins
  • Wide variety of CSGO skins
  • High-quality graphics and gameplay
Votes
3966


  • Generous bonus cases for players
  • Transparent and fair gameplay mechanics.
  • Secure payment handling and data protection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies
  • Extensive selection of over 3000 slots
Votes
3696


Review
  • Competitive minimum and maximum bets
  • Exciting jackpot opportunities
  • Multiple language support
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3561


  • Multiplier customization for gameplay control
  • Potential for increased inventory value
  • Easy skin exchange process
Votes
3426


  • Skin-based betting without commission
  • Engaging live bets feature
  • Regular giveaways and free skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3291


  • Convenient deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Easy and fast registration process
  • Quick and efficient trading system
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3156


  • Recent winners showcase for transparency
  • Provably fair game mechanics
  • Quick and easy deposit process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3021


  • Exciting roulette and crash games
  • Acceptance of VGO skins
  • Steam API Key integration for safer trades
Promo Code 23149832

Just to be clear, there is no difference between CS2 Blackjack and traditional blackjack. CS2 simply acts as a theme for the game, a way to make it more interesting for the user. Instead of physical money, CS2 skins are used to bet with. It has become one of the most popular casino games in recent years.

List Of CS2 Blackjack Sites

The above is a highlighted selection of the best CS2 gambling sites that all feature a CS2 blackjack game on their platform.

CS2 Blackjack Promo Code

Below you can find promo codes for some of the top sites:

  • Farmskins – 3901918
  • Hellcase – 13690822
  • DatDrop – 2683824
  • Daddyskins – 1395576
  • Lootbear – rETMUO

Blackjack CS2 Rules

When it comes to Blackjack, it may take you a few games to get to grips with everything. It is typically played with several card decks, but the minimum is at least one deck. Some key information on the cards in the deck

  • Numbered cards have a corresponding value
  • All suit cards are worth 10 points
  • An Ace card can be worth 1 or 11 points, something you decide yourself.

The best hand you can achieve in blackjack has a value of 21. This means you will get a minimum payout of 1.5x on your respective bet. If you exceed the value of 21, you go bust.

How To Play CS2 Blackjack

Like we have mentioned, it is very similar to the traditional game. So, if you’re familiar with that regard, it should be a simple process. It’s important to note that blackjack is a strategy game that requires a considerable amount of focus. It is recommended to play when feeling fresh and at your best, otherwise you may start relying on luck. This will greatly lower your odds of winning.

At the beginning of a CS2 Blackjack game, all players at the table will place their bets. Following this, all players are awarded cards, including the dealer. There are a few different options available to take when it comes to your turn.

Hit – Take A Card

This will be your most regular move. You have a simple choice here, whether or not you want to increase the value of your hand by taking one or more additional cards. Here it is important to keep in mind that the hand must never exceed the value of 21; otherwise, you go bust and lose immediately.

Stand – Stop

This is another frequent move that you will use. You should take this option when you are satisfied with your current hand. An example of this would be if you already have been awarded a 21 hand.

When all of the players have decided to stop, or have been forced to do so by double down (we touch on this soon), the dealer plays his hand. The dealer starts with their invisible card flipping up. Unlike players, the dealer doesn’t get a choice and must take extra cards. This will be done until a minimum value of 17 has been reached; this is where the dealers hand will also stop.

Split

The option to split will only be available when you have been assigned two identical cards, and you haven’t made any other choices in your hand. When splitting your hand, it splits into two separate hands with a new card being assigned to each. Players will also need to make a new bet for the new hand. There are multiple good uses of splitting; to maximize winnings, minimize losses, and turn the game back in your favor.

Double Down – Doubling

Doubling down can be one of the most exciting moves available. Doing so allows you to double your bet in the middle of a hand, in exchange for an extra card. It can be a very risky gamble; this is because it will normally end your betting. In case you receive a particularly low second card, you cannot hit again.

Side Bet – Insurance

A side bet is simply an additional wager that you can place at the beginning of a round. This is at the same time as your main bet. Side bets can have a great advantage as they usually offer a higher payoff. There is a vast amount of different sidebets; it’s worth doing your research and learning about each to put yourself in the best position possible.

Surrender

The option to surrender is there for players who would prefer to fold their hand and lose half of their payout instead of the whole amount. So instead of playing out the entire hand, it will be common to see players attempt to surrender. Whilst losing some of your bet, surrendering has the huge advantage of not losing everything.

How To Play CS2 Blackjack

History Of Blackjack

As one of the oldest casino games in the world, Blackjack and it’s differently named variants have existed for centuries. Like it’s traditional gambling counterparts, it has transitioned over to the internet. Offering virtual wagering options for people around the world.

It’s fair to say that we are spoilt for choice when it comes to blackjack games. CS2 blackjack acts as a perfect example of this. Betting platforms have the option to put their own spin or theme on the game, making a wide range of diverse, unique games.

Hopefully, this CS2 blackjack guide has been helpful for you, and you have a deeper knowledge of what it entails. Just remember to read all the rules for each betting site you wish to play on.

About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.