مراجعات الجلد الرهان

CSGOPolygon: شيء صغير

4.8/5
علاوة
تم تفعيل العرض
تم تفعيل العرض

أصبحت الرياضات الإلكترونية إلى حد كبير مجتمع المراهنات الأكثر شيوعًا على الويب. وأحد هؤلاء هو Counter-Strike: Global Offense. مع شعبية CSGO ، سيجد المشجعون الذين يحبون الرياضة الإلكترونية دائمًا موقعًا آمنًا للمراهنة والمقامرة لفريقهم المفضل. و CSGOPolygon موقع المراهنة مثالي لمن لا يزالون يبحثون عن موقع ويب جيد.

يعد هذا الموقع من بين المجموعة الأولى من مواقع المقامرة CSGO التي تقدم خدماتها لعشاق CSGO. إنه الآن أقدم موقع CSGO على الويب. CSGOPolygon يقدم الموقع طرق لعب مختلفة للعب ، وأكثر لعبة شعبية هي لعبة الروليت. وهذا يجعل CSGOPolygon جيدة بسبب لعبة الروليت حيث تتميز بأسلوب اللعبة الكلاسيكي وبنفس موسيقى الخلفية الأصلية.

5/5
علاوة

حافظة هدية مجانية مع رمز ترويجي

رمز ترويجي

CSGO-BETS

4.9/5
علاوة

3 حالات مجانية ومكافأة 5٪

رمز ترويجي

CSGO-BETS

4.8/5
علاوة

ما يصل إلى 500 قطعة نقدية

رمز ترويجي

CSGOBETS390

4.7/5
علاوة

0.45 دولار مع الرمز الترويجي

رمز ترويجي

سقوبيتس 390

4.6/5
علاوة

+ 5٪ مكافأة إيداع

رمز ترويجي

1395576

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

ومع تغير الأوقات ، يتطور الموقع بشكل مثير للإعجاب ويغير موقعه على الويب حتى الآن بواجهة حديثة وجاهزة للاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك مشكلات ملحة يجب على CGSOPolyon.com تحسينها.

سيقدم هذا الدليل نظرة عامة على ما يمكن توقعه على الموقع وأولئك الذين يرغبون في بدء المراهنة لفريقهم المفضل أو يرغبون في المقامرة باستخدام جلود CSGO أو حقائب أو عناصر أخرى.

التقييم الإجمالي

التقييم الإجمالي4.7 / 5
الألعاب والتصميم4.8 / 5
إيداع وسحب4.6 / 5
سرعة الرد4.7 / 5
Trust والإنصاف4.5 / 5

الألعاب المعروضة

CSGOpolygon main page

دعنا لا نلقي نظرة على أوضاع اللعبة التي تقدمها CSGOPolygonموقع .com. استخدام CSGOPolygon، يمكن للاعب الاختيار من بين لعبة الروليت والنرد وقلب العملات الكلاسيكية والتحطم ووضع رهان بين هذه الألعاب التالية. دعنا نلقي نظرة عامة على أنواع الألعاب على موقع المقامرة.

روليت

يتم تقديم لعبة الروليت بأسلوب لعبها الكلاسيكي وفي الغالب نفس الشيء مع مواقع المقامرة الأخرى الموجودة على الإنترنت. هناك ثلاثة خيارات للمراهنة. يمكن للاعب الاختيار بين الأحمر والأسود والصفر. يفوز الفائز بالسعر المتراكم الذي تم نقله من جولة إلى أخرى.

دايس

يسمح وضع المقامرة بالنرد للمشاركين بتحريك شريط التمرير على مقياس من واحد إلى مئات. ومثل هذا المنزلق له رهان محدد على أي قيمة في النطاق. بعد ذلك ، يختار اللاعب ما يراهن عليه ، وسيعتمد ذلك بعد ذلك على احتمال النتيجة المختارة.

الوجه العملة

وضع لعبة Coinflip هو مبارزة فردية بين اللاعبين. يتم احتساب فرصة الفوز وتعتمد على حجم الرهان. أثناء لعبة النرد ، يمكن للاعبين المبارزين عرض رهان خصمهم على الفور. ويمكن للاعب اختيار المبارزة التي يريد المشاركة فيها. ومع ذلك ، فإن النظام يتحكم في نطاق الرهانات ولن يسمح بالمشاركة عندما يكون لدى اللاعبين فجوة كبيرة في الرهانات.

تحطم

إن Crash هو وضع لعب آخر معقول ، والذي يعتمد في الغالب على الحظ. اللعبة بسيطة - حيث يقوم كل لاعب برهان بينما ينمو المنحنى ببطء. يجب على اللاعب التأكد من سحب رهانه قبل أن ينهار المنحنى إلى الصفر.

رهان المباراة

الفائز الذي يراهن على مباراة معينة يفوز بالمبلغ الإجمالي للرهانات ، ما يسمى بالاحتمالات القائمة على الجماهير. يمكن للاعب الوصول على الفور إلى الاحتمالات النهائية بمجرد بدء اللعبة.

مباراة

يسمح وضع اللعبة هذا للاعب بالمراهنة على فريق يعتقد أنه سيفوز في البطولة ، والفوز سيضيف تلقائيًا القطع النقدية في حسابه. يعتمد المعامل في الغالب على عدد اللاعبين الذين يراهنون على فوز الفرق الأخرى.

التسجيل

CSGOPolygon يبدأ التسجيل بدخول المستخدم إلى موقعه على الويب. بمجرد بدء تحميل مواقع الويب بالكامل ، سيظهر الخروج من تسجيل الدخول أو تسجيل الدخول. إذا كان للاعب حساب حالي ، فيمكنه تسجيل الدخول على الفور. ولكن إذا كان مستخدمًا جديدًا للموقع ، فسوف يقوم بالتسجيل عن طريق إدخال اسم مستخدم أو بريد إلكتروني والمعلومات المطلوبة. أخيرًا ، سيقوم المستخدم بعمل إيداع أولي للوصول إلى خدماته.

CSGOPolygon create account

مميزات خاصة

السبب ما يجعل CSGOPolygonيعتبر نظام .com الفريد من مواقع خدمات المقامرة الأخرى هو نظام "عادل بشكل مثبت". إنه النظام الذي يؤكد لمستخدميه أن نتائج كل رهان يتم حسابها بشكل عشوائي تمامًا. والنتيجة لا يتحكم فيها أصحاب الموارد. لتقديم الائتمان الكامل إلى CSGOPolygon الموقع ، فهو خدمة المقامرة الوحيدة التي تستخدم هذا النوع من الأنظمة. أيضًا ، من خلال اللعب على موقعه على الويب ، يمكن للاعب التعامل مع واجهة ودية نظيفة ومرتبة وهي ميزة مهمة لأي كازينو على الإنترنت.

خيارات الإيداع والسحب

يعد إيداع الأموال في المنصة أمرًا بسيطًا وسريعًا ، حيث يمكن للاعبين الاختيار بين طرق الإيداع المختلفة. وهي تشمل العملات المشفرة و Web Money و Qiwi والبطاقات. أيضًا ، يسمح للاعب باستخدام VISA و MasterCard وحتى يمكن إيداع المحافظ الإلكترونية في CSGOPolygon الحساب. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يحد فقط من الشكل المعتاد لطريقة الإيداع حيث يمكن للاعب استخدام عناصر DOTA2 وجلود CSGO للإيداع.

عند سحب فوز اللاعب ، يجب أن يتوقع مستوى أعلى ونفس الخيارات كما هو مذكور في الفقرة السابقة. لا تنس ، فهي تجعل الانسحاب سريعًا نسبيًا.

الأمن والدعم

جميع اللاعبين والمستخدمين الذين يستفيدون من خدمات CSGOPolygon سيكون في أيد أمينة حيث يوجد فريق دعم مفيد سيجيب على الأسئلة والردود السريعة على الاستفسارات. يجعل تجربة اللعبة أكثر جدارة. طالما كان عمر اللاعب أكبر من ثمانية عشر عامًا ولا يعيش في أي دولة تحظر كازينوهات الإنترنت ، CSGOPolygon هو موقع الويب المثالي لاحتياجاتهم المتعلقة بالمقامرة.

الألعاب المعروضة على الموقع عادلة بشكل يمكن إثباته. الأمان الإضافي CSGOPolygonيحتوي .com على كل لعبة مسجلة. يحتوي على رمز تجزئة في كل جولة لإثبات العدالة في كل لعبة.

المكافآت والرموز الترويجية

هناك الكثير من CSGOPolygon رمز ، حيث يمكن لمستخدم جديد المطالبة عند الوصول إلى موقع الويب. عند التسجيل في CSGOPolygon.com لأول مرة ، يجب على اللاعب استخدام رمز المكافأة "CSGOBETS390" للحصول على 0.50 دولار ، والذي يمكن استخدامه للحصول على بعض الأشكال. تتوفر العديد من الرموز في السوق والتي ستوفر عملات معدنية مجانية. أيضًا ، يمكن للاعبين الجدد إدخال رمز المكافأة "BOOK1" للحصول على 1000 قطعة نقدية مجانًا.

أيضا، CSGOPolygon الموقع عبارة عن منصة مراهنة على الجلد تتمتع بنظام إحالة يتسم بالشفافية والإنصاف. يمكن للاعب الحصول على عدد جيد من العملات لكل مستخدم يقوم بإدخال رمز ترويجي للإحالة أثناء التسجيل.

CSGOPolygon deposit

إيجابيات / سلبيات

تشمل الإيجابيات:

  • سهل التسجيل
  • واجهة موقع ودية
  • موقع CSGO الأصلي للمقامرة الجلدية منذ عام 2015
  • مكافأة الاشتراك
  • يعيش دردشة الدعم
  • حافة المنزل الصغيرة

تشمل السلبيات:

  • الدردشة الحية تفتقر إلى إشراف الموظفين
  • يحتاج الرهان إلى مبلغ إيداع أكبر لفتح عمليات السحب
  • خيار الإيداع والسحب المحدود

في الختام

CSGOPolygon جيد في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات اللعبة للاعبين للمراهنة أو المقامرة. ومع سلاسة واجهته ، فإنه يعطي المزيد من الإثارة والمتعة.

أيضا ، هناك الكثير من ملفات CSGOPolygon الرموز الترويجية لجذب المستخدمين الجدد للتسجيل في الموقع. لا تنسى CSGOPolygon التسجيل من السهل القيام به. على الرغم من عدم وجود معين CSGOPolygon التطبيق ، فإن إصدار سطح المكتب الخاص به لن يفشل في إنشاء تجربة جيدة.

بشكل عام ، مع كل CSGOPolygon هناك شيء واحد مؤكد وهو أن الموقع يستحق الزيارة للاستكشاف.

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

Is CSGOPolygon شرعي؟

فيما يتعلق بشرعية الموقع ، هناك رأي منقسم إذا CSGOPolygon قانوني. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لكونه أحد أقدم مواقع المقامرة CSGO ، يمكن للجميع الوصول إليه بسهولة. من الآمن أن نفترض CSGOPolygon قانوني. هناك بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الموقع مشكوكًا فيه. بعض هذه تشمل ذلك في البعض CSGOPolygon استعراض ، تنص على أن CSGOPolygon تعمل منذ عام 2016 وتستخدم أقدم أنظمة المقامرة CSGO. ممارسة أخرى مشكوك فيها هي أنها تتطلب نسبة معينة من إيداع اللاعب قبل أن يتمكن اللاعب من الانسحاب.

هل يوجد CSGOPolygon تطبيق؟

للاسف لا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوصول إلى إصدار سطح المكتب الخاص به لن يقلل من تجربة اللعب الجيدة للمستخدمين واللاعبين على حد سواء.

Brand Reviews

CSGOPolygon Review

csgopolygon review 2023
Votes
4236


  • Weekly giveaways and special offers
  • Active social media presence
  • Wide selection of CS:GO skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


Review
  • HD streams for live matches
  • Easy and quick registration process
  • Mobile-optimized platform and Android app
Promo Code csgo-bets
Votes
3966


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3831


Review
  • Chance to win CSGO skins
  • Competitive and exciting PvP matches
  • Regular updates and news notifications
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3696


  • Diverse and interactive event formats
  • 0% fees on deposits and withdrawals
  • Regular updates and new event releases
Votes
3561


  • Diverse Payment Methods
  • Wide Range of Games
  • Substantial Welcome Bonus
Promo Code csgobets
Votes
3426


  • Convenient integration with Steam accounts
  • Multilingual support and international accessibility
  • Fast and convenient deposit/withdrawal process
Votes
3291


  • Live betting and live streaming options
  • Attractive odds and competitive markets
Votes
3156


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
3021


  • Big welcome bonus package
  • Well-optimized mobile version
  • No limit on how much you can deposit or withdraw
Votes
2886


  • Pre-match and live betting options
  • Generous promotions and bonuses
  • Statistics Center
Votes
2751


  • Multiple gambling options
  • Bonuses and promotions for users

Esports has immensely become the most popular betting community on the web. And one of those is Counter-Strike: Global Offense. With the popularity of CS2, fans who love the eSport would always find a safe website to bet and gamble for their favorite team. And CSGOPolygon betting site is just perfect for those who are still looking for a good website.

4.8/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

The site is among the first group of CSGO gambling sites to offer its services to Counter Strike fanatics. It is now the oldest CSGO website on the web. CSGOPolygon site offers different game modes to play, and the most popular game is roulette. And that makes CSGO Polygon good because of its roulette as it has the classic game style and with the same original background music.

And with the changing times, the site is impressively evolving and changing its website to date with the modern and ready-to-use interface. However, there are still pressing issues CGSOPolyon.com should improve.

This guide will give an overview of what to expect on the site and those who want to start betting for their favorite team or want to gamble using CSGO skins, CS2 cases, or other items.

Overall Rating

Overall Rating4.7 / 5
Games and Design4.8 / 5
Deposit and Withdraw4.6 / 5
Customer Support4.7 / 5
Trust and Fairness4.5 / 5

Games Offered

Let’s not take a look at the game modes offered by the CSGOPolygon.com site. Using CSGO Polygon, a player can choose from roulette, dice, classic coinflip, crash, and placing a bet among these following gameplays. Let’s take an overview of the kinds of games on the gambling site.

Roulette

csgopolygon main

The roulette is offered in its classic game style and mostly the same with other gambling sites out on the internet. There are three options to place a bet. A player can choose between red, black, and zero. The winner shall win the accumulated price, which has been moved from round to round.

Dice

csgopolygon dice

The Dice gambling mode allows its participants to move the slider on a scale of one to hundreds. And such a slider has a setting bet to any value in the range. Then, the player shall choose what to bet on, and it will then depend on the probability of the selected outcome.

Coin Flip

The Coinflip game mode at CSGOPolygon is a heads-up duel between players. The chance of winning is calculated and dependent on the size of the bet. During the dice game, the dueling players can immediately view the wager of their opponent. And a player can choose which duel they want to participate in. However, the system controls the range of bets and will not allow participation when players have a large gap of bets.

Crash

csgopolygon crash

The Crash is another reasonable game mode, which will be based mostly on luck. The game is simple – as each player makes a bet while the curve is slowly growing. The player should make sure to withdraw their wager before the curve collapses to zero.

Match Betting

The winner who bet on a particular match shall win the total amount of bets, so-called crowd-based odds. The player can immediately access the final odds once the game starts.

Tournament

This game mode allows the player to bet a team they believe will win in the tournament, and winning would automatically credit the coins in their account. The coefficient will mostly depend on how many players bet on the victory of other teams.

Registration

CSGOPolygon registration starts with the user accessing its website. Once the websites start to load fully, pop out of signing or logging in will appear. If the player has an existing account, then they can immediately log in. But if they are new to the website, they will register by inputting a username or email and the information needed. Lastly, a user will make an initial deposit to access its services.

CSGOPolygon create account

Special Features

The reason what makes CSGOPolygon.com unique from other gambling service websites is its “Provably Fair” system. It is the system that assures its users about the results of each bet are calculated entirely randomly. And the outcome is not controlled by resource owners. To make full credit to the CSGOPolygon site, it’s the only gambling service that uses this kind of system. Also, playing on its website, a player can deal with a clean and uncluttered friendly interface is an important feature for any online casinos.

Deposit & Withdrawal Options

Depositing funds in the platform is simple and fast, as players could get to choose between different deposit methods. It includes cryptocurrencies, Web Money, Qiwi, and cards. Also, it allows a player to use VISA, MasterCard, and even e-wallets could be deposited in a CSGOPolygon account. However, it does not only limit the usual form of deposit method since the player can use DOTA2 items and CS2 skins to make a deposit.

In withdrawing a player’s winning, it should expect a higher standard and the same options as mentioned in the previous paragraph. Don’t forget, and it makes withdrawing relatively quick.

Security & Support

All players and users who avail of the services of CSGOPolygon will be in safe hands as there is a helpful support team that will answer questions and quick responses to queries. It makes the game experience more worth it. As long as the player is above eighteen years of age and does not live in any countries that prohibit online casinos, CSGO Polygon is the perfect website for their gambling needs.

The games offered on the website are provably fair. The extra security CSGOPolygon.com has every game recorded. It has a hash code in each round to prove fairness in each game.

Bonuses and Promo Codes

There is a lot of CSGOPolygon code, wherein a new user may claim when accessing the website. When signing up on CSGOPolygon.com for the first time, the player should use the bonus code “CSGOBETS390” to get $0.50, which may be used to get some skins. Many codes are available in the market which will provide free coins. Also, new players can enter the bonus code “BOOK1” to receive 1000 coins for free.

Also, the CSGOPolygon site is a skin-betting platform that has a transparent and fair referral system. A player can get a good number of coins for each user who enters a referral promo code during registration.

Pros/Cons

Pros include:

  • Easy registration
  • Friendly website interface
  • Original CS2 skin gambling site since 2015
  • Sign-up Bonus
  • Live chat support
  • Small house edge

Cons include:

  • Live chat lacks staff moderation
  • Wager needs a bigger deposit amount to unlock withdrawals
  • Limited deposit & withdrawal option

Conclusion

CSGOPolygon is good at delivering a wide range of game options for its players to bet or gamble on. And with the smoothness of its interface, it gives more excitement and fun.

Also, there are a lot of CSGO Polygon promo codes to entice new users to register on the website. Don’t forget CSGOPolygon login is easy to do. Despite not having a designated CSGOPolygon app, its desktop version won’t fail to create a good experience.

Overall, with all the CSGOPolygon reviews out there, one thing is for sure, and that is the site is worth visiting for exploration.

FAQ

Is CSGOPolygon Legit?

In regards to the legitimacy of the site, there is a divided opinion if CSGOPolygon legal. However, being one of the oldest CSGO gambling sites, everyone could easily access it. It is safe to assume CSGOPolygon legal. There is some reason why the site is said to be a questionable one. Some of these include that in some CSGOPolygon reviews, it states that CSGOPolygon has operated since 2016 and uses the oldest CSGO gambling systems. Another questionable practice is that it requires a certain percentage of a player’s deposit before a player can withdraw.

Is There a CSGOPolygon App?

Unfortunately, no. However, accessing its desktop version will not diminish a good gameplay experience for its users and players alike.

Farmskins logo Get 2 FREE CASES
GET FREE CASES
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.