Avis sur les paris

Examen Thunderpick: Gagnez de l'argent en pariant sur les sports électroniques

Notre score

Thunderpick est-il bon? Le site de paris Thunderpick est-il légitime? Y a-t-il un bonus Thunderpick? Celles-ci et toutes les autres questions les plus fréquemment posées sur Internet sur les paris eSports Thunderpick, nous essaierons de répondre dans cette revue.

En un mot

Thunderpick est un site Web de jeu légitime spécialisé dans les paris esports, tout en offrant la possibilité de parier sur des sports traditionnels et de jouer à des jeux de casino populaires. Le site Web est basé sur le système de paris parimutuel; en d'autres termes, les utilisateurs ne parient pas contre les bookmakers, ils jouent les uns avec les autres.

4.6 / 5 Note globale

  • 4.6 Esports offerts
  • Service client 4.8
  • 4.3 Options de dépôt
  • 4.5 Valeur du joueur

Coup de tonnerre

Comment fonctionne Thunderpick?

Thunderpick fonctionne de la même manière que les autres sites de paris. Tout d'abord, vous devez vous inscrire et confirmer votre adresse e-mail. Après cela, votre compte est activé et vous pouvez choisir l'un des moyens de dépôt de fonds fournis par le site Web et choisir le marché sur lequel vous souhaitez parier. Le site Web propose un certain nombre d'esports, tels que CSGO, Dota 2, LoL, etc., sur lesquels parier, mais un choix assez limité pour les sports traditionnels - simplement le football.

Après cela, vous choisissez un pari en cliquant sur le bouton des cotes. Le pari ira immédiatement à votre coupon de pari, où vous pouvez choisir une somme de pari. Dès que vous avez terminé, placez votre pari et attendez de bonnes nouvelles.

Si vous gagnez, le montant d'argent promis sera transféré sur votre compte. En ce qui concerne le retrait du gain - appuyez sur le bouton «Retrait» dans la section «Mon compte» et choisissez l'une des options disponibles pour le moment. Attention, si vous approvisionnez votre compte via une carte de crédit, vous devrez organiser un retrait sur la même carte. Vous devrez également utiliser tout le 100% de votre dépôt sur les paris, afin d'effectuer le retrait.

Bonus de Bienvenue

En entrant sur le site Web pour la première fois, vous rencontrez l'offre Thunderpick Welcome Bonus, qui promet de vous donner 500 euros après avoir entré le code WELCOME.

Coup de tonnerre

Restrictions de localisation et d'âge

La préoccupation des utilisateurs du premier site Web est de savoir si Thunderpick est légal dans leur région. Le site Web ne fournit pas ses services aux utilisateurs situés sur le territoire des États-Unis, de la France, des Pays-Bas, du Royaume-Uni, de la Pologne, Malta et la Suède. Les résidents du reste des pays sont les bienvenus sur la plateforme. Les revues Thunderpick vous conseillent de consulter les documents juridiques de votre pays avant de vous inscrire sur le site.

Les règles de Thunderpick stipulent qu'elles n'autorisent pas les personnes n'ayant pas atteint l'âge de 18 ans à s'inscrire sur le site Web. Vous devez confirmer votre âge et accepter les termes et conditions lors de l'inscription.

Jeux d'e-sport offerts

Thunderspeak s'engage à faciliter les fans d'esports avec des services de paris. Vous pouvez parier sur de nombreux e-sports Thunderpick, notamment CSGO, Dota 2, LoL, Starcraft, etc. Inscrivez-vous et tentez votre chance.

Types de paris

En plus des paris traditionnels, Thunderpick propose aux clients certains types d'options de paris risquées mais intéressantes:

Le premier s'appelle les paris combinés. En utilisant cette option, vous effectuez plusieurs paris sous le premier. Si vous prévoyez de gagner ce pari, vous devrez gagner chacun des paris constituants. Plus vous placez de paris avec cette option, plus vous gagnez.
Le second est la possibilité de paris en direct. Si vous souhaitez utiliser cette option de pari Thunderpick, sachez que les cotes Thunderpick sont modifiées en fonction de la situation actuelle. Mais dès que vous pariez, les cotes restent inchangées pour vous.
Ce sont les fonctionnalités préférées des utilisateurs de Thunderpick, mais, bien sûr, les options de paris du site Web ne se limitent pas à ces deux-là.

Inscription

L'enregistrement Thunderpick est simple et convivial. Vous pouvez vous inscrire par e-mail, Facebook, Twitch, Steam, VK.com ou Google. Après avoir choisi le plus pratique pour votre méthode d'inscription, vous devrez inventer votre pseudo et vérifier votre email. Après ces simples manipulations, vous êtes redirigé vers la page de votre compte.

Promotions et bonus

Outre le bonus de bienvenue Thunderpick, le site Web propose un certain nombre de promotions à leurs utilisateurs les plus chers.

Le site Thunderpick dispose d'un système de référence et récompense chaque utilisateur qui amène ses amis sur la plateforme.
Pour gagner plus de pièces, un utilisateur particulier peut ajouter le mot «Thunderpick» à son compte Steam.

Coup de tonnerre

Bonus

Il y a une telle notion sur Thunderpick que Thunderpick Ranks. C'est le classement des utilisateurs en fonction de leur activité. Chaque pièce de pari est transférée gratuitement en un point de classement. Il y a 5 rangs:

  • Bronze
  • Argent
  • Or
  • Diamond
  • Challenger

Le niveau Challenger ne compte que 10 utilisateurs principaux et est renouvelé chaque jour. Plus votre rang est élevé, plus vous pouvez obtenir des avantages rentables. La plus rentable des récompenses est un cadeau. Vous recevrez le nombre de billets correspondant au classement de votre compte pour le cadeau Thunderpick. Plus vous avez de billets, plus vos chances de gagner sont élevées.

Thunderpick a créé sa propre application Web. Il combine les fonctionnalités de la version Web du site et de l'application Mobile Thunderpick et possède des caractéristiques telles qu'un accès rapide, une interface rapide et une animation vivante.

Méthodes de payement

Vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte via des canaux désormais disponibles tels que la cryptomonnaie via des cartes bancaires, des cartes-cadeaux, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, Skins Exchange, Swiftpay.

À partir d'aujourd'hui, vous pouvez retirer vos gains via des comptes Crypto, des cartes bancaires, des cartes-cadeaux, Swiftpay et Paysafecard.

Il existe également des tonnes d'opportunités de transactions de paiement, qui sont disponibles de temps en temps, PayPal par exemple, aux côtés de ceux qui travaillent aujourd'hui ou à leur place.

Confidentialité et sécurité

L'administration fait de son mieux pour faire du site Web un endroit sûr pour chaque utilisateur, en créant différents mécanismes pour empêcher les activités de fraude, telles que le trading, en limitant le processus de retrait, ainsi que la vérification des e-mails.

Néanmoins, vous devez toujours être prudent lorsqu'il s'agit de partager vos informations personnelles avec quelqu'un sur le World Wide Web, car il y a encore beaucoup de gens sur Internet qui veulent profiter de vos opportunités financières.

Support client

L'équipe de support Thunderpick prétend se soucier beaucoup de ses utilisateurs en ligne. Ils fournissent leurs services 24/7 via quelques canaux. Vous pouvez utiliser le chat en direct en entrant simplement votre nom et votre adresse e-mail. L'autre option est d'écrire un e-mail.

Avantages et inconvénients

Avantages

  • Inscription simple;
  • Grand choix d'opportunités de paris;
  • Application Web Thunderpick;

Inconvénients

  • Choix limité de sports sur lesquels parier;
  • Restrictions légales d'utilisation dans certains pays.

Verdict final

Thunderpick semble être àrustplate-forme de paris digne de la plus haute ligue avec une variété décente de marchés de paris et des équipes de support client et d'administration attentionnées. Sur son site Web organisé et agréable, ils offrent un certain nombre d'options de paris intéressantes pour le confort et l'amusement de ses utilisateurs.

Foire aux questions

Qu'est-ce que Thundercoin?

C'est la devise du site Web que chaque utilisateur peut acheter contre de l'argent réel ou crypto. Pour chaque Thundercoin utilisé sous forme de pari, un utilisateur obtient des points de taux, qui à leur tour favorisent un compte en taux et donnent accès à des bonus lucratifs.

Puis-je créer plusieurs comptes sur Thunderpick?

Un utilisateur ne doit exécuter qu'un seul compte. Les utilisateurs qui, pour quelque raison que ce soit, tentent de créer plusieurs comptes seront bannis par l'administration du site.

Que signifie «type de compte»?

Le type de compte est attribué à l'utilisateur particulier après le premier dépôt. Si l'utilisateur a alimenté son compte avec de la crypto-monnaie, il devra également le retirer sous forme de crypto-monnaie. Si un client choisit d'approvisionner son compte par carte de crédit, il recevra le retrait sur cette même carte.

Qu'est-ce que le pari combiné?

Le pari combiné correspond aux paris multiples en un. Pour gagner, chaque pari doit être juste. Dans ces options de paris, les cotes ne changent pas après le placement des paris.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Betting Reviews

Thunderpick Review

Our Score
Rank Website Games Bonus offer Rating Play
1 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League
100% Bonus up to €150
4.9/5
Bet Now
2 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Rocket League
100% Bonus up to €30
4.7/5
Bet Now
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite
+5% First deposit bonus up to €500
4.5/5
Bet Now

Is Thunderpick good? Is Thunderpick betting site legit? Is there any Thunderpick bonus? These and all the other most frequently asked on the Internet question about Thunderpick esports betting we will try to answer in this review.

In a Nutshell

Thunderpick is a legitimate gambling website which specializes in esports betting, while also providing the possibility to bet on traditional kinds of sports and play popular casino games.  The website is based on the parimutuel betting system; in other words, the users bet not against the bookmakers, they play with each other instead.

4.6/5 Overall Rating

  • 4.6 Esports Offered
  • 4.8 Customer Service
  • 4.3Deposit Options
  • 4.5 Player Value

Thunderpick

How Does Thunderpick Work?

Thunderpick works the same way the other betting sites do. Firstly, you have to sign up and confirm your email address. After this your account is activated and you can proceed to picking one of the ways of funds deposit provided by the website and choose the market you would like to bet on.  The website provides a number of esports, such as CSGO, Dota 2, LoL etc, to bet on, but quite a limited choice for traditional kinds of sport – merely football.

After this you choose a bet by clicking on the odds button. The bet will immediately go to your Bet Slip, where you can choose a sum of bet. As soon as you are done with this, place your bet and wait for good news.

If you win, the promised amount of money will be transferred to your account.  When it comes to withdrawal of the win – press “Withdrawal’ button in ‘My account’ section and choose one of the options available at the moment. Mind it, that if you fund your account through a credit card, you will have to organize a withdrawal to the same card. You will also have to use all the 100% of your deposit on bets, in order to perform withdrawal.

Welcome Bonus

Entering the website for the first time you encounter the Thunderpick Welcome Bonus offer, which promises to give you 500 euro after your entering the code WELCOME.

Thunderpick

Location & Age Restrictions

The first website’s users’ concern is whether Thunderpick is legal in their region. The website doesn’t provide its services for the users located on the territory of the USA, France, the Netherlands, the UK, Poland, Malta and Sweden. Residents of the rest of countries are welcome to the platform. Thunderpick reviews advice you to consult legal documents of your country before signing up on the website.

Thunderpick rules state that they don’t allow persons who haven’t reach the age of 18 to register on the website. You have to confirm your age and agree with terms and conditions during the registration.

Esports Games Offered

Thunderspeak is committed to facilitating esports fans with betting services. You can bet on numerous Thunderpick esports, including CSGO, Dota 2, LoL, Starcraft, Counterstrike, etc. Just register and try your luck.

Types of Bets

Alongside with the traditional bets, Thunderpick offers some kinds of risky yet interesting betting options to customers:

The first one is called Combo Bets. Using this option you make multiple bets under the initial one. If you plan to win this bet you’ll have to win every one of the constituent ones. The more bets you place under this option – the more you win.
The second one is the possibility of Live Betting. If you want to use this Thunderpick betting option, you should know that the Thunderpick odds are changed according to the current situation. But as soon as you bet, the odds are unchanged for you.
Those are the favorite features of Thunderpick users, but, of course, the website’s betting options are not limited to these two.

Registration

The Thunderpick registration is simple and user-friendly. You can register through email, Facebook, Twitch, Steam, VK.com or Google. After choosing the most convenient for your method of signup, you will have to make up your nickname and verify your email. After these simple manipulations, you are redirected to your account page.

Promotions and Bonuses

Besides Thunderpick welcome bonus, the website provides a number of promotions for their dearest users.

The Thunderpick site has a referral system and rewards every user, who brings their friends to the platform.
To earn some more coins a particular user can add the word ‘Thunderpick’ to their Steam account.

Thunderpick

Special Features

There is such a notion on Thunderpick as Thunderpick Ranks. It is the ranking of users basing on their activity.  Each coin of bet transfers into a Rank Point for free. There are 5 ranks:

  • Bronze
  • Silver
  • Gold
  • Diamond
  • Challenger

The Challenger level has only 10 top users and is renewed every day. The higher your rank is, the more profitable benefits you can get. The most profitable of the rewards is a giveaway. You’ll be given the corresponding to your account rank number of tickets for Thunderpick giveaway. The more tickets you have, the higher are your chances to win.

Thunderpick created its own Web App. It combines features of Web version of the site and Mobile Thunderpick app and possesses such characteristics as quick access, fast interface and lively animation.

Payment Methods

You can fund your account through available now channels such as cryptccurrency via bank cards, gift cards, Paysafecard, ecoPayz, Skins Exchange, Swiftpay.

As of today, you may withdraw your wins through Crypto accounts, Bank Cards, Gift Cards, Swiftpay and Paysafecard.

There are also tons of opportunities for payment transactions, which are available from time to time, PayPal for example, alongside with those working today or instead of them.

Privacy and Security

The administration tries its best to make the website a safe place for every user, creating different mechanisms to prevent fraud activities, such as trading, by restricting withdrawal process, as well as email verification.

Still you should always be cautious when it comes to sharing your personal information with someone on the world wide web since there are still a lot of people out there on the Internet, who want to take advantage of your financial opportunities.

Customer Support

Thunderpick Support Team claims to care about its online users a lot. They provide their services 24/7 via a couple of channels. You may use live chat by just entering your name and email address. The other option is to write an email.

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Simple registration;
  • Great choice of betting opportunities;
  • Thunderpick Web App;

Cons

  • Limited choice of sports to bet on;
  • Legal restrictions for use in some countries.

Final Verdict

Thunderpick seems to be a trustworthy betting platform of the highest league with a decent variety of betting markets and caring Customer Support and administration teams.  On its organized and pleasant website, they provide a number of interesting betting options for its users’ comfort and amusement.

Frequently Asked Questions

What Is Thundercoin?

It is the website’s currency that every user may purchase for real or crypto money. For each Thundercoin used in form of a bet, a user gets Rate Points, which in their turn promote an account in rate and provide access to lucrative bonuses.

Can I Create Multiple Accounts on Thunderpick?

One user should run only one account. The users that for whatever reason try to create multiple accounts will be banned by the website’s administration.

What Does ‘Account Type’ Means?

The account type is assigned to the particular user after the first deposit. If the user fueled their account with crypto money, they will have to withdraw it in form of crypto money as well. If a customer chooses to fund their account through credit card, they will receive the withdrawal on this very card.

What Is Combo Bet?

Combo Bet is the multiple bets in a one. In order to win each bet should be right. In such betting options, the odds don’t change after the placement of bets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *