مراجعات الجلد الرهان

Farmskins وعالم CSGO جلود الرهان

جلود المزارع في باختصار

يعمل الموقع منذ عدة سنوات حتى الآن ، وهو معروف على نطاق واسع بأنه أحد أكثر المواقع شهرة في هذا المجال. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة شكاوى حول شرعيتها ورrustتم الإدلاء بالجدارة على موقع المراهنة ؛ لذلك ، قمنا بتحليل شامل لكل جانب رئيسي لفهم ما إذا كانت حقًا مكان آمن للمراهنة.

أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الإيداع: بطاقات الخصم والائتمان ، G2APay ، Alipay ، PayPal وكذلك للعملات المشفرة. إذا كنت ترغب في إيداع الأشكال لتداولها مقابل أرصدة الموقع ، فهذا متاح أيضًا.

باستخدام موقع المراهنة هذا ، يمكنك فقط سحب الأسطح ، وأحيانًا لا تكون متاحة على الفور ، حيث قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 24 ساعة لسحب بعض الأسطح النادرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مطلوب إيداع 4 دولارات كحد أدنى قبل أن يُسمح لك بسحب أرباحك. على الرغم من ذلك ، تقدم Farmskins حالات متوازنة مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من العناصر.

5/5
Bonus

Free gift case with promo code

Promo code

CSGO-BETS

4.9/5
Bonus

3 free cases and a 5% bonus

Promo code

CSGO-BETS

4.8/5
Bonus

Up to 500 coins

Promo code

CSGOBETS390

4.7/5
Bonus

$0.45 with promo code

Promo code

csgobets390

4.6/5
Bonus

+5% Deposit Bonus

Promo code

1395576

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، كانت هناك العديد من الشكاوى حول سلامة المشغل ، على عكس ادعاءات المراهنين و Farmskins أنفسهم ، مما يؤكد شرعية الخدمة. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، خصصنا قسمًا كاملاً للمسألة أدناه.

Farmskins main page

تقييم Farmskins

العلاوات والترقيات 4.5
عرضت الألعاب 4
خيارات الإيداع والسحب 4
دعم العملاء 4
حماية 4.5
شامل 4.2 / 5

المكافآت والعروض الترويجية

بمجرد فتح موقع ويب Farmskins للمراهنات ، يتم استقبالك ببعض الخيارات المتاحة لك في الأعلى. من بين هذه ، سترى الهدايا وميزات المكافآت اليومية. طريقة عملهم سهلة.

  • هبات. كل يوم ، يتم عرض شكل جديد على صفحة الهدايا الخاصة بهم ، إلى جانب عد تنازلي يوضح مقدار الوقت المتبقي قبل انتهاء الحدث.
    لتكون مؤهلاً للفوز بمثل هذا المظهر ، كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح حافظات عليها علامة "GIVEAWAY". تحصل على نقاط لكل حالة. كل سنت من قيمة القضية يساوي نقطة واحدة. كل نقطة تمنحك دخولاً واحداً في الهبة. بمجرد انتهاء الهبة ، سيختار النظام بشكل عشوائي إدخالًا واحدًا من الإجمالي.
    يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من مجموع نقاط جميع المشاركين ، وفرصك في الفوز ، ونقاطك من صفحة الهبات نفسها ، إلى جانب لوحة المتصدرين الحالية.
  • المكافآت اليومية. تتكون هذه من جوائز رصيد إضافية ، وحالات ، وجلود ، وعملات معدنية.
    حالة المكافأة اليومية متاحة لمدة 7 أيام على مستوى مجاني و 30 يومًا على أي مستوى آخر. إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة مستواك ، فقم بذلك عن طريق إضافة أموال إلى رصيدك. هذا يزيد أيضًا من فرصك في الحصول على جوائز أكبر. تذكر أنه بعد 30 يومًا ، سيتم إعادة تعيين مستوى المكافأة اليومية.
    يبدو الأمر رائعًا على الورق ، ولكن يتعين علينا تحذيرك من أنك تحتاج إلى إيداع 20 دولارًا على الأقل لتكون مؤهلاً لهذا أو ، بدلاً من ذلك ، إضافة اسم عنوان URL لموقع الويب إلى ملف تعريف Steam الخاص بك. تم تقديم العديد من الشكاوى حول هذا الأمر لأنه في النهاية ، يبدو أن المكافأة ليست مكافأة على الإطلاق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا البحث حول الرمز الترويجي لـ Farmskins. هناك الكثير منها متاح على الإنترنت ، ولاستخدامها ، كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل في موقع ويب Farmskins للمراهنات ، والنقر فوق "إضافة أموال" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا وإدخال رمز Farmskins الذي وجدته على الإنترنت.

Farmskins daily bonus

مميزات خاصة

ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام حول Farmskins كانت مشاركتهم في المشهد التنافسي من المستوى 2/3 CSGO. لقد نظموا عددًا قليلاً من البطولات للاعبين المحترفين الطموحين في عامي 2017 و 2018 ، وحتى مؤخرًا في عام 2022 من خلال بطولة Farmskins Streamer Masters الخاصة بهم.

على الرغم من عدم توفر تطبيق Farmskins ، إلا أن إصدار الجوال من موقع رهان Farmskins نظيف جدًا وسهل الاستخدام. التجربة المقدمة على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية جيدة جدًا بشكل عام ولا تختلف كثيرًا عن الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

الميزة الرائعة التي تقدمها Farmskins هي إمكانية التحقق من بعض أهم الإحصائيات الموجودة أعلى صفحتها الرئيسية مباشرةً. على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، هناك أيضًا عدة أنواع من الميزات التي يمكن للعملاء استخدامها لإضفاء الإثارة على رهاناتهم ، مثل Case Battles والعقود والترقيات.

الألعاب المعروضة

لسوء الحظ ، تعمل Farmskins فقط في مجال جلود CSGO وفتحات الصناديق. على الرغم من أن الأخير يقتصر على CSGO فقط ، إلا أن الأشكال تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الألعاب الأخرى أيضًا. من المحتمل أن تكون Dota 2 هي الأكثر شعبية ، وهي لعبة طورتها Valve أيضًا. لا يقدمون أي ألعاب كازينو أيضًا.

قرر موقع المراهنة تكريس خدمته بالكامل لـ CSGO. في حين أن هذا يمنحهم ميزة ، نظرًا لأن المزيد من التركيز على لعبة واحدة فقط يعني تفانيًا أفضل من الموظفين وإمكانيات للاعبين ، فإن مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب المقدمة ستصنف بالتأكيد موقع المراهنة هذا في مرتبة أعلى لأنها ستترجم إلى المزيد من الاحتمالات والعملاء المحتملين .

قيود الموقع والعمر

نظرًا لكون شركة Farmskins مشغلاً للمقامرة عبر الإنترنت ، فإنها لا تقبل العملاء الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا ، بغض النظر عن موافقة الوالدين أو بلد المنشأ.

عند الحديث عن البلدان ، فإن موقع المراهنة لديه قيود صارمة ويمنع الأفراد من هولندا وبلجيكا والدنمارك من استخدام خدماتهم. إذا كنت تريد مزيدًا من المعلومات ، فسيتم شرح كل شيء في الشروط والأحكام المتاحة من الصفحة الرئيسية للموقع farmskins.com، في الأسفل.

تسجيل جلود المزرعة

منذ فتح كل قضية CSGO و موقع المراهنة على الجلد يجب أن تكون مرتبطًا بـ Valve ، مطور اللعبة ، للتسجيل في Farmskins ، يجب أن يكون لديك حساب Steam ، حيث سيتم إيداع أرباحك في قسم "العروض التجارية" ضمن "المخزون" الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من صفحة ملفك الشخصي.

طريقة عملها بسيطة للغاية: بمجرد زيارة موقع Farmskins (farmskins.com) ، ستلاحظ ، في الجزء العلوي ، زرًا أخضر. بالنقر فوقه ، ستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى Steam تسجيل الدخول. أدخل بيانات اعتماد Steam واقرأ بعناية المعلومات حول بياناتك وكيفية مشاركتها مع Farmskins. بعد ذلك ، قم بتزويد الموقع بعنوان URL الخاص بالعرض التجاري ، وستكون جاهزًا لبدء فتح بعض الصناديق واستلام الأسطح.

Farmskins registration

وسائل الإيداع

تقبل Farmskins طريقتين أساسيتين لإيداع أموالك: G2A Pay أو Skin2Pay ، وكلاهما شائع جدًا في مواقع تداول CSGO أو فتح القضايا. ومع ذلك ، فهم يقبلون أيضًا بطاقات الخصم والائتمان و PayPal والعملات المشفرة والمزيد. ضع في اعتبارك أن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المسموح لك بإيداعه هو 4 دولارات. يمكن أن يكون هناك تأخير في إعادة تعبئة رصيدك ، ولكن هذا طبيعي ، وعادة ما يستغرق الأمر من 5 إلى 30 دقيقة من وقت الإيداع حتى تكتمل المعاملة.

الخصوصية والأمن

في Farmskins ، هم يضمنون رrustجدارة من خلال الإعلان عن وجودهم لفترة طويلة في المشهد وتوافرهم في جميع البلدان تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كما يقومون بطمأنة العملاء من خلال نشاطهم على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم مثل Facebook و Twitter ، بالإضافة إلى مشاركتهم في المشهد التنافسي CSGO الذي أثبتته البطولات التي نظموها.

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، كان هناك أكثر من 60 مليونًا ، مما يثبت أنها رائعةrustموقع الرهان إد. ال Trustمراجعة تجريبية متوسطات 3 نجوم ، مع عد مع مراجعات مختلطة. بشكل عام ، بعد العديد من الاختبارات والفحوصات ، نشعر بالأمان لنقول إن Farmskins قانوني وعمومًا واحد من أفضل المواقع من حيث الأمان عندما يتعلق الأمر بمراهنات حالة CSGO.

سرعة الرد

ستولي مراجعات Farmskins الجيدة الكثير من الاهتمام لهذا الجانب. لسوء الحظ ، لم تحصل Farmskins على درجات عالية جدًا في هذا القسم. لديهم خيار الأسئلة الشائعة ، والذي وجدنا أنه مفصل تمامًا في جميع الجوانب تقريبًا. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإنهم يقدمون فقط عنوان بريد إلكتروني لأي مشكلة قد تكون لديك. إن عدم وجود خيار الدردشة الحية ، على الرغم من أن الموقع كبير إلى حد ما ، يجعله عيبًا كبيرًا مقارنة بمواقع المراهنة الأخرى.

على الرغم من ذلك ، يجب أن نذكر أنهم يهتمون بوجودهم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وينشطون على Facebook و Twitter. لذلك إذا لم يكن البريد الإلكتروني كافيًا ، يمكنك دائمًا محاولة الاتصال بهم هناك.

الحكم النهائي

الرهان على حالات CSGO والجلود ليست طريقة تقليدية للمقامرة ولا تزال تنمو. لهذا السبب لا يزال يتعين تطوير بعض الميزات في Farmskins بشكل كامل. تعد تجربة الهاتف المحمول وتنوع الألعاب المقدمة ودعم العملاء بعض الجوانب التي يمكن أن تتحسن فيها Farmskins في المستقبل.

ومع ذلك ، يقدم موقع الويب خدمة جيدة لتجارة الجلد CSGO الخاص بك وهو من بين أكثر الخدمات موثوقية عندما يتعلق الأمر بفتح القضية والمراهنة على العناصر. إن احتمالاتهم أفضل بشكل عام من تلك التي قدمها Gaben نفسه ، وأسعارها مريحة. الهبات والعروض الترويجية العديدة ومشاركتهم في المشهد التنافسي هما إيجابيتان عظيمتان تضافان إلى التجربة اللائقة التي تقدمها Farmskins.

Farmskins case battle

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

كيف تسجل في Farmskins؟

العملية بسيطة. يجب أن يكون لديك حساب Steam. اذهب إلى farmskins.com وانقر على الزر الأخضر في الأعلى. أدخل بيانات اعتماد Steam الخاصة بك. ثم أدخل عنوان URL الخاص بعرض التجارة - يمكن العثور عليه في ملف تعريف Steam الخاص بك - وقم بالإعداد.

هل Farmskins شرعي؟

على الرغم من عدم وجود ترخيص رسمي ، حيث تعمل مواقع المقامرة بشكل مختلف عن مواقع المراهنة العادية ، إلا أن هناك بعض المؤشرات التي يمكن أن تؤكد سلامة Farmskins. إنهم يعملون منذ عام 2016 ، ويحصلون على عدد كبير من الزوار كل يوم والعديد من المستخدمين المتفانين. هم نشطون على عدد قليل من منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية ويستثمرون بشكل خاص في مشهد CSGO pro.

Skin Betting Reviews

Farmskins And The World Of CSGO Skins Betting

Our Score

Farmskins In A Nutshell

The site has been operating for several years now, and it’s widely recognized as one of the most popular in the field. However, several complaints about their legitimacy and trustworthiness have been cast on the betting website; therefore, we thoroughly analyzed every major aspect to understand if they really are a safe place to bet.

Top CS:GO Betting Sites

Rank Website Games Bonus offer Rating Play
1 Read review CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €200
4.9/5
Bet Now
2 Read review CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite
€100 First deposit bonus
4.7/5
Bet Now
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.5/5
Bet Now

They offer a wide range of deposit options: debit and credit cards, G2APay, Alipay, PayPal as well as for cryptocurrencies. If you want to deposit skins to trade them for site credits, that’s available too.

Using this betting site, you can only withdraw skins, and sometimes they are not instantly available, as it could take up to 24 hours to withdraw some of the rare ones. Plus, a $4 deposit minimum is required before you are allowed to withdraw your winnings. Despite this, Farmskins offers balanced cases with a large variety of items.

As mentioned before, there have been several complaints about the safeness of the operator, contrasted by the claims of bettors and of Farmskins themselves, confirming the legitimacy of the service. For more details, we dedicated a whole section to the matter below.

Best Skin Gambling Sites

Rank Website Games Promo code Rating Play
1 Read review CS:GO DOTA2
CSGO-BETS
4.8/5
Visit Site
2 Read review CS:GO
CSGOBETS390
4.6/5
Visit Site
3 Read review CS:GO DOTA2
csgobets390
4.4/5
Visit Site
4 Read review CS:GO
1395576
4.2/5
Visit Site
5 Read review CS:GO
rETMUO
4/5
Visit Site
Farmskins main page

Farmskins Rating

Bonuses and promotions 5
Games offered 3
Deposit and withdrawal options 5
Customer support 5
Security 5
Overall 4.6 / 5

Bonuses And Promotions

As soon as you open the Farmskins betting website, you are greeted with a few options accessible to you at the top. Among these, you’ll see giveaways and daily bonus features. The way they work is easy.

  • Giveaways. Every day, new skin is displayed on their giveaway page, alongside a countdown showing how much time is left before the event ends.
    To be eligible to win such skin, all you have to do is open cases with the “GIVEAWAY” mark on them. You get points for each case. Each cent of the value of the case is equal to one point. Each point gives you one entry in the giveaway. Once the giveaway ends, the system will randomly select one entry from the total.
    You can easily check the sum of the points of all participants, your chances to win, and your points from the giveaway page itself, alongside the current leaderboard.
  • Daily bonuses. These consist of additional balance prizes, cases, skins, and coins.
    A daily bonus case is available for 7 days on a free level and 30 days on any other level. If you want to increase your level, do so by adding funds to your balance. This also increases your chances to get bigger prizes. Remember, after 30 days, your daily bonus level will be reset.
    It seems great on paper, but we have to warn you that you need to deposit at least $20 to be eligible for this or, alternatively, add the website’s URL name to your Steam profile. Several complaints have been made about this because, in the end, the bonus seems to be no bonus at all.

In addition, you can also look around for a Farmskins promo code. There are many available online, and to use them, all you need to do is sign up on the Farmskins betting website, click on “Add Funds” in the top right corner and enter the Farmskins code you found on the internet.

Farmskins daily bonus

Special Features

An interesting feature about Farmskins was their involvement in the tier 2/3 CSGO competitive scene. They organized a few tournaments for aspiring pro players in 2017 and 2018, and even recently in 2020 with their Farmskins Streamer Masters tournament.

Although there is no Farmskins app available, the mobile version of the Farmskins betting site is pretty clean and easy to use. The experience provided on smartphones and tablets is overall very good and not very different from the PC one.

A cool feature offered by Farmskins is the possibility to check some of the most important statistics right at the top of their main page. On their website, there are also several types of features customers can use to spice up their bets, such as Case Battles, Contracts, and Upgrades.

Games Offered

Unfortunately, Farmskins only works in the field of CSGO skins and case openings. Even though the latter is limited to CSGO only, skins are extremely popular in other games as well. Dota 2 is probably the most popular of them, a game also developed by Valve. They don’t offer any casino games, either.

The betting website decided to dedicate their service to CSGO entirely. While this gives them an advantage, as more focus on just one game means better dedication from the staff and possibilities for the players, a wider variety of games offered would surely rank this betting site higher as it would translate to more possibilities and potential new customers.

Location And Age Restrictions

Being an online gambling operator, Farmskins doesn’t accept customers under the legal age of 18, regardless of parental consent or country of origin.

Speaking of countries, the betting site has strict limitations and prohibits individuals from the Netherlands, Belgium, and Denmark to use their service. If you want more information, everything is explained in their Terms and Conditions available from the homepage of the website farmskins.com, at the bottom.

Farmskins Registration

Since every CSGO case opening and skin betting site has to be linked to Valve, the game developer, to register on Farmskins, you have to have a Steam account, as your winning will be deposited in your “Trade offers” section under the “Inventory” accessible from your profile page.

The way it works is very simple: as soon as you visit the Farmskins site (farmskins.com), you’ll notice, at the top, a green button. By clicking on it, you will be redirected to the Steam sign in. Enter your Steam credentials and read carefully the information about your data and how it is shared with Farmskins. Afterward, provide the site with your Trade Offer URL, and you are ready to start opening some chests and receiving skins.

Farmskins registration

Deposit Methods

Farmskins accepts mainly two methods for depositing your money: G2A Pay or Skin2Pay, both very common on CSGO trading or case opening sites. However, they also accept debit and credit cards, PayPal, cryptocurrencies, and more. Bear in mind the minimum amount you are allowed to deposit is $4. There can be delays in the refillment of your balance, but those are normal, and usually, it will take from 5 to 30 minutes from the time you made the deposit for the transaction to be completed.

Privacy And Security

At Farmskins, they guarantee their trustworthiness by declaring their long time presence in the scene and their availability in almost all countries worldwide.

They also reassure customers by being active on their social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter, as well as their involvement in the CSGO competitive scene proven by the tournaments they organized.

At the time of writing, more than 60 million, which proves it to be a pretty trusted betting website. The Trustpilot review averages 3 stars, counting with mixed reviews. Overall, after several tests and checks, we feel safe to say that Farmskins is legal and overall one of the best sites in terms of security when it comes to CSGO case betting.

Customer Support

Good Farmskins reviews will pay a lot of attention to this aspect. Unfortunately, Farmskins doesn’t score very high in this department. They do have a FAQ option, which we found quite detailed in almost all aspects. Apart from it, however, they only offer an email address for any problem you may have. The absence of a live chat option, even though the site is moderately big, makes it a huge disadvantage compared to other betting websites.

Despite this, we have to mention that they do care about their social media presence and are active on Facebook and Twitter. Therefore if an email is not enough, you can always try to contact them there.

Final Verdict

Betting on CSGO cases and skins is not a traditional way of gambling and still growing. That’s why some features on Farmskins are still to be developed fully. The mobile experience, the variety of games offered, and customer supports are some aspects in which Farmskins could improve in the future.

Nonetheless, the website offers a good service for your CSGO skin trade and is among the most reliable when it comes to case opening and item betting. Their odds are overall better than those offered by Gaben himself, and their prices are convenient. Numerous giveaways and promotions and their involvement in the competitive scene are two great positives added to the decent experience provided by Farmskins.

Farmskins case battle

FAQ

How To Register On Farmskins?

The process is simple. You need to have a Steam account. Go to farmskins.com and click on the green button at the top. Enter your Steam credentials. Then enter your Trade Offer URL –it can be found on your Steam profile– and you’re set up.

Is Farmskins Legit?

Although there is no official license, as case gambling sites work differently from normal betting sites, there are a few indicators that can confirm Farmskins’ safety. They have been operating since 2016, get a high number of visitors every day and numerous dedicated users. They are active on a few social media platforms and especially invested in the CSGO pro scene.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *