Обзоры брендов

Farmskins и мир ставок на скины CS2

Votes
4236


  • Weekly giveaways and special offers
  • Active social media presence
  • Wide selection of CS:GO skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


Review
  • HD streams for live matches
  • Easy and quick registration process
  • Mobile-optimized platform and Android app
Promo Code csgo-bets
Votes
3966


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3831


Review
  • Chance to win CSGO skins
  • Competitive and exciting PvP matches
  • Regular updates and news notifications
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3696


  • Diverse and interactive event formats
  • 0% fees on deposits and withdrawals
  • Regular updates and new event releases
Votes
3561


  • Convenient integration with Steam accounts
  • Multilingual support and international accessibility
  • Fast and convenient deposit/withdrawal process
Votes
3426


  • Live betting and live streaming options
  • Attractive odds and competitive markets
Votes
3291


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
3156


  • Big welcome bonus package
  • Well-optimized mobile version
  • No limit on how much you can deposit or withdraw
Votes
3021


  • Pre-match and live betting options
  • Generous promotions and bonuses
  • Statistics Center
Votes
2886


  • Multiple gambling options
  • Bonuses and promotions for users

Вкратце, Farmskins

Сайт работает уже несколько лет и широко признан одним из самых популярных в этой сфере. Однако несколько жалоб на их легитимность и т.rustна сайте букмекерской конторы выставлены оценки; поэтому мы тщательно проанализировали все основные аспекты, чтобы понять, действительно ли они являются безопасным местом для ставок.

Они предлагают широкий спектр вариантов депозита: дебетовые и кредитные карты, G2APay, Alipay, PayPal, а также для криптовалют. Если вы хотите внести скины, чтобы обменять их на кредиты сайта, это тоже доступно.

Используя этот сайт ставок, вы можете снимать только скины, и иногда они не доступны мгновенно, так как на снятие некоторых из редких может уйти до 24 часов. Кроме того, требуется минимум 4 доллара на депозит, прежде чем вы сможете снять свой выигрыш. Несмотря на это, Farmskins предлагает сбалансированные кейсы с большим разнообразием предметов.

Как упоминалось ранее, было несколько жалоб на безопасность оператора, в отличие от заявлений игроков и самих Farmskins, подтверждающих легитимность услуги. Для более подробной информации мы посвятили этому вопросу целый раздел.

Рейтинг Farmskins

Бонусы и Акции 4.5
Предлагаемые игры 4
Варианты пополнения и снятия 4
Служба поддержки 4
Безопасность 4.5
В общем 4.2 / 5

Бонусы и акции

Как только вы откроете веб-сайт ставок Farmskins, вверху вас встретят несколько доступных вам опций. Среди них вы увидите бесплатные призы и ежедневные бонусные функции. Они работают очень просто.

  • Подарки. Каждый день на их странице с розыгрышами отображается новый скин вместе с обратным отсчетом, показывающим, сколько времени осталось до окончания мероприятия.
    Чтобы получить такой скин, все, что вам нужно сделать, это открыть кейсы с пометкой «РАЗДАЧА» на них. Вы получаете баллы за каждый случай. Каждый цент от стоимости кейса равен одному баллу. Каждый балл дает вам одну запись в розыгрыше. По окончании розыгрыша система случайным образом выберет одну запись из общего числа.
    Вы можете легко проверить сумму очков всех участников, свои шансы на победу и свои очки на самой странице розыгрыша вместе с текущей таблицей лидеров.
  • Ежедневные бонусы. Они состоят из дополнительных призов баланса, ящиков, скинов и монет.
    Ежедневный бонусный кейс доступен в течение 7 дней на бесплатном уровне и 30 дней на любом другом уровне. Если вы хотите повысить свой уровень, сделайте это, пополнив свой баланс. Это также увеличивает ваши шансы на получение более крупных призов. Помните, что через 30 дней ваш ежедневный бонусный уровень будет сброшен.
    На бумаге это кажется отличным, но мы должны предупредить вас, что вам нужно внести не менее 20 долларов, чтобы иметь право на это, или, в качестве альтернативы, добавить URL-адрес веб-сайта в свой профиль Steam. Было высказано несколько жалоб по этому поводу, потому что, в конце концов, бонус, похоже, вообще не бонус.

Кроме того, вы также можете поискать промокод Farmskins. В Интернете их много, и для их использования все, что вам нужно сделать, это зарегистрироваться на веб-сайте ставок Farmskins, щелкнуть «Добавить средства» в правом верхнем углу и ввести код Farmskins, который вы нашли в Интернете.

Ежедневный бонус Farmskins

Особые возможности

Интересной особенностью Farmskins было их участие в соревнованиях CS2 уровня 3/2. Они организовали несколько турниров для начинающих профессиональных игроков в 2017 и 2018 годах и даже недавно, в 2023 году, с турниром Farmskins Streamer Masters.

Хотя приложения Farmskins нет, мобильная версия сайта ставок Farmskins довольно проста и удобна в использовании. Опыт работы со смартфонами и планшетами в целом очень хороший и не сильно отличается от ПК.

Интересная функция, предлагаемая Farmskins, - это возможность проверить некоторые из наиболее важных статистических данных прямо вверху их главной страницы. На их веб-сайте также есть несколько типов функций, которые клиенты могут использовать, чтобы оживить свои ставки, например, битвы случаев, контракты и обновления.

Предлагаемые игры

К сожалению, Farmskins работает только в области скинов CS2 и открытий кейсов. Несмотря на то, что последний ограничен только CS2, скины чрезвычайно популярны и в других играх. Пожалуй, самой популярной из них является Dota 2, игра, также разработанная Valve. Они также не предлагают никаких игр казино.

Сайт ставок решил полностью посвятить свои услуги CS2. Хотя это дает им преимущество, поскольку большее внимание только к одной игре означает большую преданность персонала и возможности для игроков, более широкое разнообразие предлагаемых игр, несомненно, повысит рейтинг этого сайта ставок, поскольку это приведет к большему количеству возможностей и потенциальных новых клиентов. .

Местоположение и возрастные ограничения

Farmskins, являясь оператором азартных игр онлайн, не принимает клиентов младше 18 лет, независимо от согласия родителей или страны происхождения.

Говоря о странах, сайт ставок имеет строгие ограничения и запрещает лицам из Нидерландов, Бельгии и Дании пользоваться их услугами. Если вам нужна дополнительная информация, все объясняется в их Положениях и условиях, доступных на домашней странице веб-сайта. farmskins.com, внизу.

Регистрация фермерских хозяйств

Поскольку каждое открытие кейса CS2 и сайт ставок на скин должен быть связан с Valve, разработчиком игры, чтобы зарегистрироваться на Farmskins, у вас должна быть учетная запись Steam, так как ваш выигрыш будет депонирован в разделе «Предложения обмена» в разделе «Инвентарь», доступном со страницы вашего профиля.

Принцип работы очень прост: как только вы зайдете на сайт Farmskins (farmskins.com), вы заметите вверху зеленую кнопку. Нажав на нее, вы будете перенаправлены на страницу входа в Steam. Введите свои учетные данные Steam и внимательно прочтите информацию о своих данных и о том, как они передаются в Farmskins. После этого предоставьте сайту URL-адрес вашего торгового предложения, и вы готовы начать открывать сундуки и получать скины.

Регистрация фармскинов

Способы внесения депозита

Farmskins принимает в основном два метода внесения денег: G2A Pay или Skin2Pay, оба очень распространены на сайтах торговли CS2 или открытия кейсов. Однако они также принимают дебетовые и кредитные карты, PayPal, криптовалюты и многое другое. Имейте в виду, что минимальная сумма, которую вы можете внести, составляет 4 доллара. Могут быть задержки при пополнении вашего баланса, но это нормально, и обычно с момента внесения депозита для завершения транзакции проходит от 5 до 30 минут.

Конфиденциальность и безопасность

В Farmskins они гарантируютrustдостойны, заявив о том, что они долгое время присутствуют на сцене и доступны почти во всех странах мира.

Они также успокаивают клиентов своей активностью в своих социальных сетях, таких как Facebook и Twitter, а также своим участием в соревновательной сцене CS2, подтвержденным организованными ими турнирами.

На момент написания более 60 миллионов, что доказывает, что это довольно неплохо.rustсайт ставок ed. В Trustпилотный обзор в среднем имеет 3 звезды, учитывая неоднозначные отзывы. В целом, после нескольких тестов и проверок, мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что Farmskins является легальным и в целом одним из лучших сайтов с точки зрения безопасности, когда дело касается ставок на CS2.

Служба поддержки

В обзорах Good Farmskins этому аспекту будет уделено много внимания. К сожалению, Фармскинс не имеет высоких результатов в этом отделе. У них есть вариант часто задаваемых вопросов, который мы нашли довольно подробным почти по всем аспектам. Однако, помимо этого, они предлагают только адрес электронной почты для решения любой вашей проблемы. Отсутствие возможности чата в реальном времени, даже несмотря на то, что сайт довольно большой, делает его огромным недостатком по сравнению с другими сайтами ставок.

Несмотря на это, мы должны упомянуть, что они заботятся о своем присутствии в социальных сетях и активны в Facebook и Twitter. Поэтому, если электронной почты недостаточно, вы всегда можете попробовать связаться с ними там.

Окончательный вердикт

Ставки на кейсы и скины CS2 — это не традиционный способ азартных игр, который продолжает расти. Вот почему некоторые функции Farmskins еще предстоит полностью разработать. Мобильный опыт, разнообразие предлагаемых игр и поддержка клиентов — вот некоторые аспекты, в которых Farmskins может улучшиться в будущем.

Тем не менее, веб-сайт предлагает хороший сервис для торговли скинами CS2 и является одним из самых надежных, когда дело касается открытия кейсов и ставок на предметы. Их шансы в целом лучше, чем те, которые предлагает сам Габен, а цены удобны. Многочисленные розыгрыши и рекламные акции, а также их участие в конкурентной борьбе — это два больших плюса, которые добавляются к достойному опыту, предоставляемому Farmskins.

Битва за дело Farmskins

FAQ

Как зарегистрироваться на Farmskins?

Процесс прост. У вас должна быть учетная запись Steam. Перейти к farmskins.com и нажмите зеленую кнопку вверху. Введите свои учетные данные Steam. Затем введите URL-адрес вашего предложения обмена - его можно найти в вашем профиле Steam - и все готово.

Законны ли Farmskins?

Хотя официальной лицензии нет, поскольку сайты для азартных игр работают не так, как обычные сайты для ставок, есть несколько индикаторов, которые могут подтвердить безопасность Farmskins. Они работают с 2016 года, ежедневно получают большое количество посетителей и множество преданных пользователей. Они активны в нескольких социальных сетях и особенно инвестируют в профессиональную сцену CSGO.

Об авторе

Статьи

Она страстный геймер, который также любит писать о киберспорте. В настоящее время она работает редактором журнала csgo-bets. Org.

Skin Betting Reviews

Farmskins And The World Of CSGO Skins Betting

Our Score

Farmskins In A Nutshell

The site has been operating for several years now, and it’s widely recognized as one of the most popular in the field. However, several complaints about their legitimacy and trustworthiness have been cast on the betting website; therefore, we thoroughly analyzed every major aspect to understand if they really are a safe place to bet.

Top CS:GO Betting Sites

Rank Website Games Bonus offer Rating Play
1 Read review CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €200
4.9/5
Bet Now
2 Read review CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite
€100 First deposit bonus
4.7/5
Bet Now
3 CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Fortnite Call of Duty
100% Bonus up to €150
4.5/5
Bet Now

They offer a wide range of deposit options: debit and credit cards, G2APay, Alipay, PayPal as well as for cryptocurrencies. If you want to deposit skins to trade them for site credits, that’s available too.

Using this betting site, you can only withdraw skins, and sometimes they are not instantly available, as it could take up to 24 hours to withdraw some of the rare ones. Plus, a $4 deposit minimum is required before you are allowed to withdraw your winnings. Despite this, Farmskins offers balanced cases with a large variety of items.

As mentioned before, there have been several complaints about the safeness of the operator, contrasted by the claims of bettors and of Farmskins themselves, confirming the legitimacy of the service. For more details, we dedicated a whole section to the matter below.

Best Skin Gambling Sites

Rank Website Games Promo code Rating Play
1 Read review CS:GO DOTA2
CSGO-BETS
4.8/5
Visit Site
2 Read review CS:GO
CSGOBETS390
4.6/5
Visit Site
3 Read review CS:GO DOTA2
csgobets390
4.4/5
Visit Site
4 Read review CS:GO
1395576
4.2/5
Visit Site
5 Read review CS:GO
rETMUO
4/5
Visit Site
Farmskins main page

Farmskins Rating

Bonuses and promotions 5
Games offered 3
Deposit and withdrawal options 5
Customer support 5
Security 5
Overall 4.6 / 5

Bonuses And Promotions

As soon as you open the Farmskins betting website, you are greeted with a few options accessible to you at the top. Among these, you’ll see giveaways and daily bonus features. The way they work is easy.

  • Giveaways. Every day, new skin is displayed on their giveaway page, alongside a countdown showing how much time is left before the event ends.
    To be eligible to win such skin, all you have to do is open cases with the “GIVEAWAY” mark on them. You get points for each case. Each cent of the value of the case is equal to one point. Each point gives you one entry in the giveaway. Once the giveaway ends, the system will randomly select one entry from the total.
    You can easily check the sum of the points of all participants, your chances to win, and your points from the giveaway page itself, alongside the current leaderboard.
  • Daily bonuses. These consist of additional balance prizes, cases, skins, and coins.
    A daily bonus case is available for 7 days on a free level and 30 days on any other level. If you want to increase your level, do so by adding funds to your balance. This also increases your chances to get bigger prizes. Remember, after 30 days, your daily bonus level will be reset.
    It seems great on paper, but we have to warn you that you need to deposit at least $20 to be eligible for this or, alternatively, add the website’s URL name to your Steam profile. Several complaints have been made about this because, in the end, the bonus seems to be no bonus at all.

In addition, you can also look around for a Farmskins promo code. There are many available online, and to use them, all you need to do is sign up on the Farmskins betting website, click on “Add Funds” in the top right corner and enter the Farmskins code you found on the internet.

Farmskins daily bonus

Special Features

An interesting feature about Farmskins was their involvement in the tier 2/3 CSGO competitive scene. They organized a few tournaments for aspiring pro players in 2017 and 2018, and even recently in 2020 with their Farmskins Streamer Masters tournament.

Although there is no Farmskins app available, the mobile version of the Farmskins betting site is pretty clean and easy to use. The experience provided on smartphones and tablets is overall very good and not very different from the PC one.

A cool feature offered by Farmskins is the possibility to check some of the most important statistics right at the top of their main page. On their website, there are also several types of features customers can use to spice up their bets, such as Case Battles, Contracts, and Upgrades.

Games Offered

Unfortunately, Farmskins only works in the field of CSGO skins and case openings. Even though the latter is limited to CSGO only, skins are extremely popular in other games as well. Dota 2 is probably the most popular of them, a game also developed by Valve. They don’t offer any casino games, either.

The betting website decided to dedicate their service to CSGO entirely. While this gives them an advantage, as more focus on just one game means better dedication from the staff and possibilities for the players, a wider variety of games offered would surely rank this betting site higher as it would translate to more possibilities and potential new customers.

Location And Age Restrictions

Being an online gambling operator, Farmskins doesn’t accept customers under the legal age of 18, regardless of parental consent or country of origin.

Speaking of countries, the betting site has strict limitations and prohibits individuals from the Netherlands, Belgium, and Denmark to use their service. If you want more information, everything is explained in their Terms and Conditions available from the homepage of the website farmskins.com, at the bottom.

Farmskins Registration

Since every CSGO case opening and skin betting site has to be linked to Valve, the game developer, to register on Farmskins, you have to have a Steam account, as your winning will be deposited in your “Trade offers” section under the “Inventory” accessible from your profile page.

The way it works is very simple: as soon as you visit the Farmskins site (farmskins.com), you’ll notice, at the top, a green button. By clicking on it, you will be redirected to the Steam sign in. Enter your Steam credentials and read carefully the information about your data and how it is shared with Farmskins. Afterward, provide the site with your Trade Offer URL, and you are ready to start opening some chests and receiving skins.

Farmskins registration

Deposit Methods

Farmskins accepts mainly two methods for depositing your money: G2A Pay or Skin2Pay, both very common on CSGO trading or case opening sites. However, they also accept debit and credit cards, PayPal, cryptocurrencies, and more. Bear in mind the minimum amount you are allowed to deposit is $4. There can be delays in the refillment of your balance, but those are normal, and usually, it will take from 5 to 30 minutes from the time you made the deposit for the transaction to be completed.

Privacy And Security

At Farmskins, they guarantee their trustworthiness by declaring their long time presence in the scene and their availability in almost all countries worldwide.

They also reassure customers by being active on their social media platforms like Facebook and Twitter, as well as their involvement in the CSGO competitive scene proven by the tournaments they organized.

At the time of writing, more than 60 million, which proves it to be a pretty trusted betting website. The Trustpilot review averages 3 stars, counting with mixed reviews. Overall, after several tests and checks, we feel safe to say that Farmskins is legal and overall one of the best sites in terms of security when it comes to CSGO case betting.

Customer Support

Good Farmskins reviews will pay a lot of attention to this aspect. Unfortunately, Farmskins doesn’t score very high in this department. They do have a FAQ option, which we found quite detailed in almost all aspects. Apart from it, however, they only offer an email address for any problem you may have. The absence of a live chat option, even though the site is moderately big, makes it a huge disadvantage compared to other betting websites.

Despite this, we have to mention that they do care about their social media presence and are active on Facebook and Twitter. Therefore if an email is not enough, you can always try to contact them there.

Final Verdict

Betting on CSGO cases and skins is not a traditional way of gambling and still growing. That’s why some features on Farmskins are still to be developed fully. The mobile experience, the variety of games offered, and customer supports are some aspects in which Farmskins could improve in the future.

Nonetheless, the website offers a good service for your CSGO skin trade and is among the most reliable when it comes to case opening and item betting. Their odds are overall better than those offered by Gaben himself, and their prices are convenient. Numerous giveaways and promotions and their involvement in the competitive scene are two great positives added to the decent experience provided by Farmskins.

Farmskins case battle

FAQ

How To Register On Farmskins?

The process is simple. You need to have a Steam account. Go to farmskins.com and click on the green button at the top. Enter your Steam credentials. Then enter your Trade Offer URL –it can be found on your Steam profile– and you’re set up.

Is Farmskins Legit?

Although there is no official license, as case gambling sites work differently from normal betting sites, there are a few indicators that can confirm Farmskins’ safety. They have been operating since 2016, get a high number of visitors every day and numerous dedicated users. They are active on a few social media platforms and especially invested in the CSGO pro scene.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *