مراجعات الجلد الرهان

CSGOEmpire ملخص

CSGOEmpire Review 2022

شيء صغير

CSGOEmpire هو حاليًا أقدم وأكبر موقع لمراهنات الجلد CSGO قيد التشغيل. في عام 2022 ، CSGOEmpire هو الأكثر رrustإد وموقع CSGO الشهير لألعاب الجلد. نظرًا لأنها كانت واحدة من أولى مواقع المقامرة CSGO التي ظهرت ، فقد عُرفت Empire باسم "موقع المقامرة الجلدية الأصلي". اللاعبين تrust CSGOEmpire لأنها كانت موثوقة لسنوات عديدة ومرخصة بالكامل للعمل.

5/5
علاوة
تم تفعيل العرض
تم تفعيل العرض

ما صنع CSGOEmpire محل تقدير كبير من قبل مجتمع CSGO للمراهنة؟ الإجابة بسيطة: الاتساق والإنصاف عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجلود والحالات ، والبساطة في كل من عملية التسجيل والإيداع / السحب ، والعديد من العروض الترويجية ، وبعض الميزات الفريدة. هناك الكثير من طرق الإيداع ودعم العملاء الجيد.

CSGOEmpireبالمناسبة ، متاح بـ 18 لغة مختلفة. بعض اللغات المتاحة هي الإنجليزية والألمانية والإسبانية والهندية والإيطالية واليابانية والكورية والبولندية والبرتغالية والبرتغالية البرازيلية والرومانية والروسية والسويدية والتايلاندية والتركية والفيتنامية والصينية. CSGOEmpire هو موقع عالمي حقًا.

5/5
علاوة

حافظة هدية مجانية مع رمز ترويجي

رمز ترويجي

CSGO-BETS

4.9/5
علاوة

3 حالات مجانية ومكافأة 5٪

رمز ترويجي

CSGO-BETS

4.8/5
علاوة

ما يصل إلى 500 قطعة نقدية

رمز ترويجي

CSGOBETS390

4.7/5
علاوة

0.45 دولار مع الرمز الترويجي

رمز ترويجي

سقوبيتس 390

4.6/5
علاوة

+ 5٪ مكافأة إيداع

رمز ترويجي

1395576

لا توجد عروض متاحة لموقعك 😢 استخدم VPN مع موقع آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الرهان 😼

ويستند نظام سحب الجلد لديهم على التجارة بين الأقران. عندما يسحب شخص مظهر CSGO ، فإنه يقبل أيضًا إيداع لاعب آخر.

دعونا نتعمق في ماذا CSGOEmpire يمكن أن تقدم بمزيد من التفصيل.

CSGOEmpire التقييم

العلاوات والترقيات4
الألعاب المعروضة5
خيارات الإيداع والسحب5
دعم العملاء5
حماية5
شامل4.9/5

المكافآت ورموز الإحالة والعروض الترويجية

CSGOEmpire تقدم العديد من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية لعملائها. بادئ ذي بدء ، يستقبلونك بحافظة هدايا مجانية إذا قمت بالتسجيل على المنصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا قمت بذلك باستخدام ملف CSGOEmpire الترويجي رمز CSGO-BETS، ستحصل على مكافأة.

الطريقة CSGOEmpire يعمل حسب المستويات. كلما راهنت على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، زادت المستويات التي تحصل عليها. سيمنحك هذا مفاتيح إضافية لفتح الحالات اليومية ، وبالطبع ، كلما ارتفع مستواك ، كانت الحالات أفضل.

5/5
علاوة
تم تفعيل العرض
تم تفعيل العرض

هل تمنيت من قبل أن ترى العملات تمطر؟ كذلك على CSGOEmpire، إنه ممكن. إنهم يقدمون هذا الترويج الممتع الذي يتكون من عملات معدنية عشوائية تمطر في منطقة الدردشة (المنطقة اليسرى من الموقع) كل 1 إلى 30 دقيقة. يمكنك أيضًا ربح عملات معدنية عن طريق إحالة الأصدقاء إلى موقع الويب من خلال a CSGOEmpire الشفرة. أكثر من ذلك ، يقدم الموقع قائمة رموز إحالة مجانية:

  • top100قائمة - أدخل الرمز الآن للحصول على 0.5 دولار مجانًا
  • gamblecsgo100 - أدخل الرمز الآن للحصول على 0.5 دولار مجانًا
  • hellagmarketing - أدخل الرمز الآن للحصول على 0.5 دولار مجانًا
  • csgo100top - أدخل الرمز الآن للحصول على 0.5 دولار مجانًا
  • csgoempire1003 - أدخل الرمز الآن للحصول على 0.5 دولار مجانًا
  • csgoroute - أدخل الرمز الآن للحصول على 0.5 دولار مجانًا

إذا لم تكن هذه كافية ، فإن موقع المراهنة يحتوي أيضًا على هدايا متكررة وأحداث خاصة من وقت لآخر ، تأكد من أنه يمكنك التحقق من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم مثل Twitter أو Discord لمعرفة كيفية المشاركة فيها والفوز.

CSGOEmpire main page

مميزات خاصة

CSGOEmpire يحتوي على بعض الميزات التي تجعله متميزًا عن مواقع الويب المشابهة الأخرى. ما يلفت النظر في البداية هو وجود دردشة لجميع العملاء المتاحين مباشرة من موقعهم بمجرد دخولك. إنه لأمر رائع أن نرى أنها تتضمن خوادم مختلفة بحيث يكون لكل غرفة لغة معينة: الإنجليزية والبرتغالية والسويدية والفيتنامية والبولندية هي الأكثر ازدحامًا ، ولكن هناك غرف دردشة أخرى أيضًا بها عدد كبير من اللاعبين.

أيضًا ، لا يمكننا إنكار حقيقة أن الموقع يقدم الكثير من المكافآت ، خاصة لأولئك اللاعبين الذين يمكنهم إحالة لاعبين جدد إلى النظام الأساسي. من سيحيل رابط الإحالة الخاص به للحصول على لاعبين ، سيحصل على نسبة مئوية من كل رهان في كل مرة تضع فيها الإحالة رهانًا على موقع المراهنة.

من بين الميزات الخاصة ، هناك أيضًا مكافأة صغيرة للجائزة الكبرى حيث يحصل اللاعبون على فرصة للفوز. باختصار ، يذهب جزء صغير من كل رهان إلى وعاء المكافأة. عندما تظهر أيقونة المكافأة ، سيتم تقسيم القدر بالتناسب بين جميع اللاعبين المؤهلين في الجولة. "King of Coins" هي ميزة أخرى ، حيث يقاتل أفضل المراهنون يوميًا وأسبوعيًا وشهريًا للحصول على مكافآت نقدية. كل حصة عملة يربح اللاعب نقاطًا.

الألعاب المعروضة

CSGOEmpire match betting

على الرغم من أن الأسطح لا تقتصر على CSGO ، فمن المحتمل أنك خمنت من خلال اسمها أن موقع الرهان هذا لا يغطي سوى مثل هذه الألعاب. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يقدمونه هو بعض أنواع ألعاب الكازينو للتخلص من العناصر المعتادة للمراهنة والاستمتاع بشيء مختلف وأكثر عرضية. في البداية ، عرضوا لعبة واحدة فقط ، لكننا فوجئنا بسرور عندما رأينا أنهم على استعداد لإضافة المزيد: الآن ، الألعاب المتاحة هي ثلاثة.

روليت

طريقة عمل اللعبة بسيطة للغاية. يقدمون لك 3 رهانات. يمكنك المراهنة على الإرهاب (T) أو مكافحة الإرهاب (CT) أو الإمبراطورية. يوجد إجمالي 15 فتحة ، 7 منها لـ T و CT لكل منهما ، و 1 لـ Empire. يمنحك رهان AT أو CT فرصة لمضاعفة أموالك ، ويدفع رهان Empire CSGO 14 إلى 1. 

وبالطبع ، يظهر الرمز الأكثر قيمة في اللعبة بمعدل أقل بكثير من الرمزين الآخرين. يمكن للمستخدمين الآن البدء بقيمة 0.01 قطعة نقدية للعبتهم الخاصة. تُمنح الجائزة إذا ظهر رمزك الخاص في نهاية جولة اللعبة. 

قد تربح الكثير بغض النظر عما تختاره للمراهنة عليه. يمكنك وضع أي أموال تربحها من اللعبة في المتجر ، حيث يمكنك شراء مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال CSGO الرائعة والقيمة.

لاحظ أن الحد الأقصى للرهان لهذه اللعبة هو 100,000 قطعة نقدية ولكن كلاعب ، يمكنك إرسال طلب إلى فريق خدمة العملاء لتغيير الحد الأقصى للمبلغ.

رهان المباراة

تقدم بعض مواقع الرهان المراهنة على الجلد ، CSGOEmpire يفعل العكس. لديهم قسم مخصص من موقع الويب الخاص بهم مخصص لمراهنات المباريات ، مع توفر العديد من الرياضات الإلكترونية الأكثر شيوعًا - Dota 2 و CSGO و LoL و Overwatch ، من بين أمور أخرى ، والتي يمكنك أيضًا المراهنة عليها من خلال العملات المعدنية.

الوجه العملة

هذا تمامًا ما يوحي به الاسم ، وكل ذلك يدور حول المراهنة على رمي العملات. لإثبات العدالة ، تظهر لك كتابة "عادلة بشكل يثبت" توضح كيفية استخدام الألعاب للبرامج الاحتكارية.

قيود الموقع والعمر

وبالنظر إلى أن CSGOEmpire هو مشغل مقامرة ، يُحظر على الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا إنشاء حساب. كما ورد في شروط الخدمة الخاصة بهم ، فإنهم يحتفظون بالحق في طلب إثبات السن وإجراء الفحوصات للتحقق من المعلومات التي قدمتها.

حول الموقع ، للأسف ، لا يمكنك التسجيل CSGOEmpire إذا كنت تقيم في أحد البلدان التالية:

  • أفغانستان
  • إيران
  • العراق
  • الأردن
  • الكويت
  • كوريا الشمالية
  • باكستان
  • سوريا
  • اليمن
  • الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • فرنسا
  • هولندا
  • أستراليا

التسجيل

تحدثنا عن العمر وظروف الموقع للتسجيل ، ولكن كيف تفعل ذلك بالفعل؟ عملية بسيطة جدا. يزور csgoempire.com ، وستلاحظ خيار "تسجيل الدخول" الأخضر في أعلى الجانب الأيمن من الصفحة. يوجد بجانبه شعار Steam ، لأنك لن تنشئ حسابًا جديدًا تمامًا ولكنك تربط حساب Steam بدلاً من ذلك.

5/5
علاوة
تم تفعيل العرض
تم تفعيل العرض

عند النقر فوقه ، تتم إعادة توجيهك إلى موقع Steam Community. أدخل بيانات اعتماد Steam الخاصة بك ، واقرأ الملخص عن المعلومات التي أنت على وشك مشاركتها مع CSGOEmpire الموقع والتأكيد.

طرق الإيداع والسحب

CSGOEmpire withdraw

CSGOEmpire لديه واحد من أكثر خيارات الإيداع المتاحة شمولاً. يمكن للعملاء إيداع الأموال بالإضافة إلى الأموال عبر Visa و Mastercard و Skrill و Neteller و ecoPayz و G2A Wallet والتحويلات المصرفية. يمكن للمراهنين أيضًا الإيداع بعملة مشفرة. قد تختلف هذه الخيارات حسب الدولة التي تنتمي إليها ؛ لتجنب أي لبس ، في csgoempire.com ، يمكنك تعيين منطقتك بحيث ترى الطرق المتاحة فقط في بلدك.

تأكد من أنه قبل إيداع أو دفع الدفعة المعنية على الأموال التي ستودعها ، سيخبرك المسؤول إذا كانت هناك أي رسوم أو إذا كان هناك أي شيء آخر يجب أن تعرفه عن المعاملة. ما عليك سوى استخدام رمز القائمة في الردهة أعلى يمين الشاشة للوصول إلى منطقة الإيداع. بعد نقرة أخرى على "إيداع" ، سيتم إرسالك مباشرة إلى قسم الإيداع ، حيث يمكنك أن تبدأ بقية العملية. استخدم زر "Deposit Skins" ، والذي يمكن العثور عليه في نظرة عامة على المتجر في أسفل يمين الشاشة ، لإعادة تحميل مظهر.

الانسحاب على CSGOEmpire مصنوع من جلود. أجرى موقع المراهنة تحسينات كبيرة على توافر الأسطح وسرعة المعاملات الآن بعد أن نفذوا عملية P2P.

الخصوصية والأمن

جميع CSGOEmpire ستولي المراجعات الكثير من الاهتمام لهذا الجانب. عندما يتعلق الأمر برهان CSGO على الجلد ، CSGOEmpire هي واحدة من أكثر مواقع المراهنة على csgo أمانًا. ذكرنا من قبل أن خيار "إثبات العدل" متاح دائمًا ، لكن هذا ليس كل شيء. لديهم صفحة مخصصة يشرحون فيها الإنصاف التام لكل لعبة وكيف لا يمكن التلاعب بالنتائج بأي شكل من الأشكال.

CSGOEmpire قانوني وشفاف تمامًا. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك التحقق من رابط "الإنصاف" في أعلى الصفحة الرئيسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد حصلوا على رخصة ألعاب رسمية ، وعلى الرغم من أنها رخصة كوراساو - التي لا تعتبر الأفضل على الإطلاق - إلا أنها لا تزال تُظهر مقدار CSGOEmpire قيم الأمن.

بعد مراجعة الموقع بدقة ، نشعر بالراحة في القول إن الموقع آمن للاستخدام وأن جميع بياناتك مؤمنة. ال CSGOEmpire يستقبل موقع المراهنة ، في المتوسط ​​، أكثر من مليوني زيارة شهريًا ، ويقوم العملاء باختيار هذا الموقع منذ أكثر من 2 سنوات ، نظرًا للخدمة الممتازة التي يقدمها. في الوقت الحاضر ، يضم الموقع أكثر من 4 ملايين مستخدم مسجل.

سرعة الرد

الأشخاص غير المسجلين بعد في CSGOEmpire يمكن لموقع الرهان التحقق من قسم الأسئلة الشائعة المتوفر أعلى الصفحة الرئيسية. هناك ، يمكنهم العثور على بعض المعلومات الأساسية المتاحة ليراها أي شخص وبعض الأسئلة والإجابات الرئيسية التي تم جمعها بواسطة مسؤول الموقع. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من المعلومات أو الاتصال بدعم العملاء مباشرة ، فعليك التسجيل أولاً.

هذا ليس شيئًا أعجبنا بشكل خاص ، حيث يجب أن يكون لدى العميل المحتمل جميع المعلومات المتوفرة مرة واحدة من أجل اتخاذ قرار واعٍ سواء بالتسجيل أم لا. على أي حال ، فإن دعم العملاء بشكل عام مفيد جدًا وسريع جدًا دائمًا في مساعدة مستخدميه في أي مشكلة أو سؤال ، ويحصل على الكثير من الثناء منهم. لديهم بريد إلكتروني مخصص (للمستخدمين غير المسجلين أيضًا) بالإضافة إلى دعم الدردشة الحية المتاح على csgoempire.com 24/7.

في الختام

CSGOEmpire

نحن نختتم CSGOEmpire المراهنة على مراجعة موقع الويب من خلال التأكيد مرة أخرى على المشغل الرائع الذي يعد هذا الموقع بالتأكيد أحد أفضل مواقع فتح حالة CSGO. كما رأيت ، كانت الشكوى الحقيقية الوحيدة التي واجهتنا هي عدم توفر دعم العملاء بشكل كامل للجميع. بعيدا عن هذا، CSGOEmpire تحتل مرتبة عالية جدًا في جميع الجوانب التي راجعناها.

5/5
علاوة
تم تفعيل العرض
تم تفعيل العرض

الأمان الذي يضمنونه ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العروض الترويجية والميزات الفريدة وطرق الدفع المتاحة ، يسمح لنا بالتوصية الكاملة بموقع الويب إذا كنت مهتمًا بجلود CSGO للمقامرة.

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

Is CSGOEmpire شرعي؟

نعم ، إنها واحدة من أفضل مواقع الرهان CSGO لفتح الحالات من حيث الأمان. لديهم الملايين من العملاء المخلصين والراضيين ويعملون بجد على تلك الميزات ، مثل خيار "عادل بشكل يمكن إثباته" ، والذي يضمن عدالة جميع الألعاب.

ما هي العملات المعدنية؟

العملات المعدنية هي النظام الذي يتم تنفيذه بواسطة CSGOEmpire لإجراء بعض المعاملات على موقع المراهنة. 1 دولار يساوي 100 قطعة نقدية ، ويمكن حتى استبدال الأخير وإرساله إلى مستخدمين آخرين عبر وظيفة الدردشة المتاحة على الموقع.

هل يوجد CSGOEmpire تطبيق؟

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن زيارة موقع الويب بسهولة تامة من متصفح الهاتف المحمول.

هل يراهن الجلد على CSGOEmpire قانوني؟

لا ، القمار الجلدي ليس غير قانوني ، و CSGOEmpireخدمة تتماشى مع القانون. ومع ذلك ، أعلنت Valve بحزم أنها ليست تابعة على الإطلاق لمواقع الطرف الثالث هذه.

Skin Betting Reviews

CSGOEmpire Overview

CSGOEmpire Review 2022

In A Nutshell

CSGOEmpire is currently the oldest and largest CSGO skin betting site in operation. In 2022, CSGOEmpire is the most trusted and popular CSGO skin gambling website. Because they were one of the first CSGO gambling sites to emerge, Empire is known as “the original skin gambling site.” Players trust CSGOEmpire because they have been reliable for many years and are completely licensed to operate.

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

What made CSGOEmpire so appreciated by the betting CSGO community? The answer is simple: consistency and fairness when it comes to skins and cases, simplicity both in the registration process and the deposit/withdrawal one, several promotions, and a few unique features. A lot of deposit methods and good customer support are the icings on the cake.

CSGOEmpire, by the way, is available in 18 different languages. English, German, Spanish, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Brazilian Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese, and Chinese are some of the languages available. CSGOEmpire is a genuinely global website.

5/5
Bonus

Free gift case with promo code

Promo code

CSGO-BETS

4.9/5
Bonus

3 free cases and a 5% bonus

Promo code

CSGO-BETS

4.8/5
Bonus

Up to 500 coins

Promo code

CSGOBETS390

4.7/5
Bonus

$0.45 with promo code

Promo code

csgobets390

4.6/5
Bonus

+5% Deposit Bonus

Promo code

1395576

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

And their skin withdrawal system is based on peer-to-peer trade. When a person withdraws a CSGO skin, they are also accepting another player’s deposit.

Let us dig deep into what CSGOEmpire can offer in greater detail.

CSGOEmpire Rating

Bonuses and Promotions4
Games Offered5
Deposit and withdrawal options5
Customer support5
Security5
Overall4.9/5

Bonuses, Referral Codes, And Promotions

CSGOEmpire offers several bonuses and promotions to their customers. First of all, they greet you with a free gift case if you register on the platform. Plus, if you do so by using a CSGOEmpire promo code CSGO-BETS, you’ll receive a bonus.

The way CSGOEmpire works is by levels. The more you bet on their website, the more levels you get. This will grant you extra keys to open daily cases, and, of course, the higher your level, the better the cases.

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

Ever wished to see coins raining? Well, on CSGOEmpire, it is possible. They offer this fun promotion consisting of random coins raining in the chat area (left area of the website) every 1 to 30 minutes. You can also earn coins by referring friends to the website through a CSGOEmpire code. More so, the site offers a free referral code list:

  • top100list – Enter the code now to get a free $0.5
  • gamblecsgo100 – Enter the code now to get a free $0.5
  • hellagmarketing – Enter the code now to get a free $0.5
  • csgo100top – Enter the code now to get a free $0.5
  • csgoempire1003 – Enter the code now to get a free $0.5
  • csgoroute – Enter the code now to get a free $0.5

If these are not enough, the betting site also has frequent giveaways and special events from time to time, make sure you can check their social media like Twitter or Discord to know how to take part in them and win.

CSGOEmpire main page

Special Features

CSGOEmpire has a few features which make it stand out from other similar websites. What strikes at first is the presence of a chat for all customers available directly from their site as soon as you enter. It is great to see they included different servers so that every room has a specific language: English, Portuguese, Swedish, Vietnamese, and Polish are the most crowded ones, but there are other chat rooms too that have a high number of players.

Also, we can’t deny the fact that the site offers a lot of rewards, especially for those players who can refer new players to the platform. Who will refer their referral link to get players will receive a percentage of each bet every time the referral places a bet on the betting site.

Among special features, there is also a small jackpot bonus in which players have a chance to win. In short, a small portion of every bet goes into a bonus pot. When the bonus icon comes up, the pot will be split proportionally between all eligible players in the round. The “King of Coins” is another feature, where the best daily, weekly, and monthly bettors fight for cash rewards. Every coin stake, the player earns points.

Games Offered

CSGOEmpire match betting

Even though skins are not something limited to CSGO, you probably guessed by their name that this betting site only covers such games. However, what they offer are a few types of casino games to get out of the usual items of betting and enjoy something different and more casual. In the beginning, they only offered one game, but we were pleasantly surprised to see they are willing to add more: now, the games available are three.

Roulette

The way the game works is quite simple. They offer you 3 bets. You can bet on Terrorist (T), Counter-Terrorist (CT), or Empire. There are a total of 15 slots, 7 for T and CT each, and 1 for Empire. A T or CT bet gives you the chance to double your money, and an Empire CSGO bet pays 14 to 1. 

And of course, the most valued symbol appears in the game far less frequently than the other two symbols. Users can now start with a value of 0.01 coins for their own game. The prize is awarded if your own symbol appears at the end of the game round. 

You might win big no matter what you choose to wager on. You can put whatever money you generate on the game into the shop, where you can buy a variety of superb and valuable CSGO skins.

Take note that the maximum bet for this game is 100,000 coins but as a player, you can send a request to their customer service team to change the maximum amount.

Match Betting

Some betting sites offer skin betting, CSGOEmpire does the contrary. They have a dedicated section of their website devoted to match-betting, with many of the most popular esports available–Dota 2, CSGO, LoL, and Overwatch, among others, which you can also bet through coins.

Coin Flip

This is quite literally what the name suggests, and it all revolves around wagering on coin tosses. To prove fairness, they show you a “provably fair” writing that demonstrates how the games use proprietary software.

Location and Age Restrictions

Given that CSGOEmpire is a gambling operator, it is forbidden for people under the legal age of 18 years old to create an account. As they state in their Terms of Service, they reserve the right to request proof of age and perform checks to verify the information you provided.

About the location, unfortunately, you cannot register on CSGOEmpire if you reside in one of the following countries:

  • Afghanistan
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Jordan
  • Kuwait
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Syria
  • Yemen
  • the United States of America
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Australia

Registration

We talked about the age and location conditions to sign up, but how do you actually do it? The process is very simple. Visit csgoempire.com, and you’ll notice a green “Sign In” option on the top right side of the page. It has the Steam logo next to it, because you won’t be creating a completely new account but links your Steam one instead.

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

When clicking on it, you are redirected to the Steam Community site. Enter your Steam credentials, read the recap about the information you are about to share with the CSGOEmpire site, and confirm.

Deposit And Withdrawal Methods

CSGOEmpire withdraw

CSGOEmpire has one of the most comprehensive deposit options available. Customers can deposit skins as well as money via Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, ecoPayz, G2A Wallet, and bank transfers. Punters can also deposit with cryptocurrency. These options may vary depending on the country you are from; to avoid any confusion, on csgoempire.com, you can set your region so that you only see the methods available in your country.

Make sure that before depositing or paying the respective payment on the money that you will deposit, the administrator will let you know if there are any fees or if there is anything else you should know about the transaction. Simply utilize the list icon in the lobby at the top right of the screen to access the deposit area. After another click on “Deposit,” you will be directly sent to the deposit section, where you may begin the rest of the process. Use the “Deposit Skins” button, which can be located in the shop overview at the bottom right of the screen, to re-upload a skin.

Withdrawal on CSGOEmpire is made with skins. The betting website has made significant improvements in the availability of skins and the speed of transactions now that they have implemented a P2P process.

Privacy and Security

All CSGOEmpire reviews will pay a lot of attention to this aspect. When it comes to CSGO skin betting, CSGOEmpire is one of the safest csgo betting websites out there. We mentioned before the “provably fair” option is always available, but that is not all. They have a dedicated page in which they explain the total fairness of each and every game and how the results simply cannot be manipulated in any way.

CSGOEmpire is legal and completely transparent. If you want to know more, you can check out the “Fairness” link at the top of the home page. Plus, they even obtained an official gaming license, and although it is the Curaçao one –which is not considered the best out there– it still shows how much CSGOEmpire values security.

After thoroughly reviewing the site, we feel comfortable in saying that the website is safe to use and that all your data is secured. The CSGOEmpire betting site receives, on average more than 2 million visits per month, and customers have been choosing this site for more than 4 years, given the excellent service it provides. Nowadays, the website boasts more than 5 million registered users.

Customer Support

People not yet registered on the CSGOEmpire betting website can check the FAQ section available at the top of the home page. In there, they can find some basic information available for anyone to see and some of the key questions and answers collected by the website’s admin. If you want more information or contact customer support directly, then you first have to register.

This is not something we particularly liked, as a potential customer should have all the information available at once in order to make a conscious choice of whether to register or not. Anyway, customer support, in general, is very useful and always very quick in helping their users with any problem or question, receiving much praise from them. They have a dedicated email (for non-registered users, too) as well as live chat support available on csgoempire.com 24/7.

Conclusion

CSGOEmpire

We wrap up our CSGOEmpire betting website review by underlining again the great operator this site is, surely one of the best among CSGO case opening websites. As you have seen, the only real complaint we had was with their customer support not being fully available to everyone. Apart from that, CSGOEmpire ranks very high in all the aspects we reviewed.

The security they guarantee, alongside their promotions, unique features, and payment methods available, allows us to fully recommend the website if you’re interested in gambling CSGO skins.

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated

FAQ

Is CSGOEmpire Legit?

Yes, they are one of the best CSGO betting sites for case opening in terms of security. They have millions of dedicated and satisfied customers and have been working hard on those features, such as the “provably fair” option, that guarantee the fairness of all games.

What Are Coins?

Coins are the system implemented by CSGOEmpire to carry on some transactions on their betting site. $1 equals 100 coins, and the latter can even be exchanged and sent to other users via the chat function available on the website.

Is There A CSGOEmpire App?

Unfortunately, not, nonetheless, the website can be quite comfortably visited from a mobile browser.

Is Skin Betting On CSGOEmpire Legal?

No, skin gambling is not illegal, and CSGOEmpire’s service is in line with the law. Valve, however, firmly declared that they are not affiliated whatsoever with these third party websites.