CS: GO Gambling

Meilleurs sites de crash CSGO

La méthode de jeu Crash peut être extrêmement excitante et gratifiante lorsque les choses sont en votre faveur mais aussi plutôt frustnote en cas de défaite. C'est vraiment un cas de risque élevé et de récompense élevée. Vos gains et récompenses potentiels peuvent être énormes ; Cependant, vous risquez également de tout perdre à une vitesse effrayante.

Il existe de nombreux sites CSGO Crash; vous pouvez trouver le jeu disponible sur la majorité des Sites de jeu CSGO. Comme d'habitude, notre équipe a effectué des recherches approfondies pour vous donner les meilleurs conseils possibles et vous offrir les meilleurs bonus attrayants.

Meilleurs sites Web de Crash CSGO

5/5
Code promo

CSGO-BETS

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.8/5
Code promo

CSGO-BETS

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.7/5
Code promo

CSGOBETS390

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.6/5
Code promo

csgobets390

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.5/5
Code promo

1395576

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.4/5
Code promo

Ebets777

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.2/5
Code promo

rETMUO

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4.1/5
Code promo

CSGOBETS390

Jeux offerts
CS: GO
4/5
Code promo

76561199073100699

Jeux offerts
CS: GO

Il n'y a pas d'offres disponibles pour votre emplacement 😢 Utilisez un VPN avec un autre emplacement si vous souhaitez parier 😼

CSGO Crash Gambling

Le jeu Crash repose fortement sur la chance et le flux. Ce sont les principaux facteurs qui mèneront aux profits et au succès. Il s'agit de tester votre chance et devoir interpréter des graphiques peut parfois décourager les joueurs.

Vous serez heureux d'apprendre que le jeu est relativement facile à apprendre et qu'après une courte période, vous pourrez y jouer régulièrement.

Crash est probablement l'une des options de jeu en ligne les plus sociales disponibles. Même si vous ne parlez pas directement aux autres joueurs, il est possible que des centaines de personnes parient sur le même tour que vous. La plupart des sites Web incluront un tableau de bord à côté du jeu, afin que vous puissiez voir combien les autres gagnent et perdent.

offensive mondiale contre la grève

Explication du crash CSGO

La plupart des sites Web de crash n'auront qu'un seul jeu de Crash en cours d'exécution à la fois. Un message sera affiché après la fin du tour précédent et il y a un espace pour les paris avant le début du nouveau tour.

Les joueurs peuvent utiliser les fonds de la plateforme respective pour placer un pari sur l'endroit où le multiplicateur tombera. Après le début du jeu, les joueurs peuvent regarder l'augmentation du multiplicateur; c'est là que vous devez décider du moment où vous souhaitez encaisser.

Le but est d'encaisser avant que le multiplicateur ne tombe en panne. Si vous encaissez au préalable, vous gagnerez quel que soit votre pari multiplié par le multiplicateur au moment où vous avez encaissé. Cependant, si vous n'encaissez pas avant le crash, vous ne gagnerez rien.

Pourquoi est-ce tellement populaire?

Étant un jeu de casino passionnant et offrant également un tableau de bord social pour suivre les victoires et les pertes, il ajoute un élément compétitif au jeu. Avec le potentiel du multiplicateur atteignant des hauteurs absurdes, c'est un jeu rempli de risques et de récompenses au plus haut niveau.

Codes de crash CSGO

Comme nous l'avons mentionné au début, notre équipe a mené des recherches approfondies pour identifier les meilleurs sites de paris CSGO qui offrent le jeu CSGO Crash. Vous trouverez ci-dessous des codes bonus / d'inscription pour les meilleures options disponibles. Nos sélections respectent toujours les exigences légales et les directives, vous n'avez donc rien à craindre à cet égard.

Premiers pas avec Crash

Comme d'habitude, vous devez vous inscrire et créer un compte sur la plateforme de votre choix. La majorité des sites de paris CSGO auront la possibilité de lier votre compte Steam, ce qui est nécessaire pour Crash afin que vous puissiez déposer en utilisant vos skins en jeu au lieu de fonds physiques. Les valeurs des skins seront converties dans la devise de la plateforme respective, qui peut être utilisée pour parier sur CSGO Crash mais aussi sur d'autres jeux comme Roulette et Blackjack.

Vous pouvez également utiliser des méthodes alternatives pour les fonds tels que; Cartes de débit et de crédit, crypto-monnaies et portefeuilles en ligne. Veuillez garder à l'esprit que chaque fournisseur a ses propres méthodes de dépôt et de retrait, de sorte qu'ils n'auront pas tous les mêmes options disponibles.

Stratégies et astuces

Comme mentionné, cela dépend beaucoup de la chance; cependant, vous pouvez faire quelques ajustements et prendre des décisions pour vous mettre dans la meilleure position possible. C'est pourquoi il est recommandé de créer une forme de plan stratégique contenant vos tactiques pour gagner.

Il est courant pour les joueurs d'utiliser un système, au lieu de suivre leur instinct. Pour ceux qui veulent continuer sur le chemin d'un système, des paramètres de paris automatiques sont disponibles.

Paramètres de pari automatique

Toutes les plates-formes de jeu CSGO Crash auront une fonction de pari automatique disponible. Cela vous permet de faire quelques ajustements, ce qui peut vous aider à tirer parti d'un système rentable. Voici les différents paramètres que vous pouvez régler:

  • Taille du pari - Il s'agit du montant de pièces / fonds que vous souhaitez parier
  • Valeur de retrait automatique - Vous pouvez sélectionner le numéro de retrait automatique pour chaque jeu (vous n'avez donc pas à cliquer manuellement)
  • En cas de perte - Vous permet de choisir entre augmenter, diminuer ou conserver le même montant que le pari précédent pour les tours à venir
  • Sur la victoire - Agit de la même manière que sur la perte.

QFP

Comment parier sur Crash CSGO Live?

Il s'agit simplement de trouver une plateforme que vous souhaitez utiliser pour votre jeu CSGO. Tous les matchs Crash CSGO sont joués en direct, avec de vrais joueurs participant.

Comment fonctionne CSGO Crash?

Vous sélectionnez combien vous voulez miser avant le début du tour. Pendant le tour, le multiplicateur augmentera continuellement et vous devez choisir le moment de l'encaissement avant que le multiplicateur ne tombe en panne (se termine).
Si vous effectuez un retrait avant qu'il ne plante, votre mise sera multipliée par le multiplicateur du moment. Si vous n'encaissez pas avant le crash, vous perdez votre mise. Il y a une ventilation complète de cela ci-dessus.

Comment choisir quel numéro dans Crash CSGO?

Ceci est une préférence personnelle et se résume aux stratégies potentielles dont nous avons discuté ci-dessus. Essentiellement, plus le multiplicateur (nombre) est élevé, plus le risque de perdre le pari est élevé. Il s'agit de jouer au jeu et de trouver ce qui fonctionne pour vous; après tout, c'est de la chance. Créez un système et une stratégie qui fonctionnent pour vous, c'est la meilleure façon de réussir.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

CS:GO Gambling

Best CS:GO & CS2 Crash Sites

Best CS2 Crash Sites

The Crash gambling method can be extremely exciting and rewarding when things are in your favor but also rather frustrating when losing. It is very much a case of high risk and high reward. Your potential payout and reward can be massive; however, you also risk losing everything at a scary speed.

Votes
4236


  • Over 1000 online casino games
  • Extensive pre-match and live markets
  • Thousands of weekly events to wager
Votes
4101


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3966


  • Generous bonus cases for players
  • Transparent and fair gameplay mechanics.
  • Secure payment handling and data protection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies
  • Extensive selection of over 3000 slots
Votes
3696


Review
  • Competitive minimum and maximum bets
  • Exciting jackpot opportunities
  • Multiple language support
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3561


  • Multiplier customization for gameplay control
  • Potential for increased inventory value
  • Easy skin exchange process
Votes
3426


  • Skin-based betting without commission
  • Engaging live bets feature
  • Regular giveaways and free skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3291


  • Convenient deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Easy and fast registration process
  • Quick and efficient trading system
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3156


  • Recent winners showcase for transparency
  • Provably fair game mechanics
  • Quick and easy deposit process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3021


  • Exciting roulette and crash games
  • Acceptance of VGO skins
  • Steam API Key integration for safer trades
Promo Code 23149832

CSGO & CS2 Crash Gambling

The Crash game is one that heavily relies on luck and flow. They are the biggest factors that will lead to profits and success. It is all a matter of testing your luck and having to interpret graphs can sometimes put players off.

You will be pleased to hear that the game is relatively easy to learn, and after a short period of time, you will be able to play it regularly.

Crash is possibly one of the most social online gambling options available. Whilst you may not directly be talking to the other players, there is the potential to have hundreds of people betting on the same round as you. Most websites will include a scoreboard beside the game, so you can see how much others are winning and losing.

Explanation Of CS2 Crash

Most crash websites will only have a singular game of Crash running at one time. A message will be displayed after the previous round has ended, and there is a gap for betting before the new round begins.

Players can use the respective platform’s funds to place a bet on where the multiplier will crash. After the game begins, players can watch the multiplier increase; this is where you need to decide when you want to cash out.

The goal is to cash out before the multiplier crashes out. If you cash out beforehand, you will win whatever your bet multiplied by whatever the multiplier was at, at the time you cashed out. However, if you don’t cash out before the crash, you will win nothing.

Why Is It So Popular?

With it being a thrilling casino game and also offering a social scoreboard to track wins and losses, it adds a competitive element to the game. With the potential of the multiplier reaching absurd heights, it’s a game filled with risk and reward at the highest level.

CS2 Crash Codes

As we mentioned at the beginning, our team went through extensive research to identify the best CSGO betting sites that offer the CSGO Crash game. Below you find bonus/sign up codes for the best options available. Our selections are always following the legal requirements and guidelines, so you have nothing to worry about in that regard.

Getting Started With Crash

As usual, you need to sign up and create an account on whatever platform you choose. The majority of CSGO and CS2 betting sites will have the option to link your Steam account, and this is required for Crash so you can deposit using your in-game skins instead of physical funds. Skins values will be converted into the respective platform’s currency, which can be used when betting on CSGO Crash but also other games like Roulette and Blackjack.

You can also use alternative methods for funds such as; Debit & Credit cards, cryptocurrencies, and online wallets. Please keep in mind that each provider has its own unique deposit and withdrawal methods, so they won’t all have the same options available.

Strategies & Tips

As mentioned, it is very dependent on luck; however, you can make some adjustments and decisions to put you in the best position possible. This is why it’s recommended to create a form of strategy plan filled with your tactics to win.

It is common practice for players to use a system, instead of going by their gut. For those that want to continue down the path of a system, there are Auto Bet Settings available.

Auto Bet Settings

All CSGO Crash game platforms will have an auto bet feature available. This allows you to make some adjustments, which can help lead to a profitable system to take advantage of. Below are the different settings that you can adjust:

  • Bet Size – This is the amount of coins/funds you want to bet
  • Auto cash out value – You can select automatic cash out number for each game (so you don’t have to manually click)
  • On loss – Allows you to choose between increasing, to decrease or keep the same amount as the previous bet for upcoming rounds
  • On the win – Acts the same way as on loss.

FAQ

FAQ

How To Bet On Crash CSGO Live?

It is just a matter of finding a platform that you want to use for your CSGO gambling. All Crash CSGO games are played live, with real players taking part.

How Does CSGO Crash Work?

You select how much you want to wager before the round begins. During the round, the multiplier will continually increase, and you need to choose when to cash out before the multiplier crashes (ends). If you cash out before it crashes, your bet will be multiplied by whatever the multiplier was on at the time. If you don’t cash out before the crash, you lose your bet. There is a full breakdown of this above.

How To Choose What Number In Crash CSGO?

This is a personal preference and comes down to the potential strategies we discussed above. Essentially, the larger the multiplier (number), the higher risk you have of losing the bet. It is a matter of playing the game and finding what works for you; after all, it is all luck. Create a system and strategy that works for you, that’s the best way to find success.

GG.bet logo 100% Deposit Bonus up to €200
GET BONUS
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.