CS: GO Glücksspiel

Beste CS:GO- und CS2-Absturzseiten

Beste CS2-Absturzseiten

Die Crash-Glücksspielmethode kann extrem aufregend und lohnend sein, wenn die Dinge zu Ihren Gunsten sind, aber auch eher frustWertung beim Verlieren. Es ist sehr viel ein Fall von hohem Risiko und hoher Belohnung. Ihre potenzielle Auszahlung und Belohnung kann enorm sein; Sie riskieren jedoch auch, alles mit beängstigender Geschwindigkeit zu verlieren.

Votes
4236


  • Over 1000 online casino games
  • Extensive pre-match and live markets
  • Thousands of weekly events to wager
Votes
4101


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3966


  • Generous bonus cases for players
  • Transparent and fair gameplay mechanics.
  • Secure payment handling and data protection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies
  • Extensive selection of over 3000 slots
Votes
3696


Review
  • Competitive minimum and maximum bets
  • Exciting jackpot opportunities
  • Multiple language support
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3561


  • Multiplier customization for gameplay control
  • Potential for increased inventory value
  • Easy skin exchange process
Votes
3426


  • Skin-based betting without commission
  • Engaging live bets feature
  • Regular giveaways and free skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3291


  • Convenient deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Easy and fast registration process
  • Quick and efficient trading system
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3156


  • Recent winners showcase for transparency
  • Provably fair game mechanics
  • Quick and easy deposit process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3021


  • Exciting roulette and crash games
  • Acceptance of VGO skins
  • Steam API Key integration for safer trades
Promo Code 23149832

CSGO & CS2 Crash Gambling

Das Crash-Spiel ist eines, das stark von Glück und Fluss abhängt. Sie sind die größten Faktoren, die zu Gewinn und Erfolg führen. Es ist alles eine Frage des Testens Ihres Glücks und das Interpretieren von Grafiken kann Spieler manchmal abschrecken.

Sie werden erfreut sein zu hören, dass das Spiel relativ einfach zu erlernen ist, und nach kurzer Zeit können Sie es regelmäßig spielen.

Crash ist möglicherweise eine der sozialsten verfügbaren Online-Glücksspieloptionen. Während Sie möglicherweise nicht direkt mit den anderen Spielern sprechen, besteht das Potenzial, dass Hunderte von Personen in derselben Runde wie Sie wetten. Die meisten Websites enthalten neben dem Spiel eine Anzeigetafel, sodass Sie sehen können, wie viele andere gewinnen und verlieren.

Erklärung des CS2-Absturzes

Auf den meisten Crash-Websites wird nur ein einziges Crash-Spiel gleichzeitig ausgeführt. Nach dem Ende der vorherigen Runde wird eine Meldung angezeigt, und vor Beginn der neuen Runde besteht eine Wettlücke.

Spieler können das Geld der jeweiligen Plattform verwenden, um eine Wette darauf zu platzieren, wo der Multiplikator abstürzt. Nach Spielbeginn können die Spieler den Multiplikator erhöhen sehen. Hier müssen Sie entscheiden, wann Sie eine Auszahlung vornehmen möchten.

Das Ziel ist die Auszahlung, bevor der Multiplikator ausfällt. Wenn Sie vorher auszahlen, gewinnen Sie, was auch immer Ihre Wette multipliziert mit dem Multiplikator zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Auszahlung. Wenn Sie jedoch vor dem Absturz keine Auszahlung vornehmen, gewinnen Sie nichts.

Warum ist es so beliebt?

Da es sich um ein aufregendes Casinospiel handelt und auch eine soziale Anzeigetafel zur Verfolgung von Gewinnen und Verlusten bietet, fügt es dem Spiel ein wettbewerbsfähiges Element hinzu. Mit dem Potenzial des Multiplikators, absurde Höhen zu erreichen, ist es ein Spiel voller Risiko und Belohnung auf höchstem Niveau.

CS2-Absturzcodes

Wie eingangs erwähnt, hat unser Team umfangreiche Untersuchungen durchgeführt, um die zu identifizieren beste CSGO Wett-Sites das bietet das CSGO Crash-Spiel. Unten finden Sie Bonus- / Anmeldecodes für die besten verfügbaren Optionen. Unsere Auswahl folgt immer den gesetzlichen Anforderungen und Richtlinien, sodass Sie sich in dieser Hinsicht keine Sorgen machen müssen.

Erste Schritte mit Crash

Wie üblich müssen Sie sich auf der von Ihnen gewählten Plattform anmelden und ein Konto erstellen. Die meisten CSGO- und CS2-Wettseiten bieten die Möglichkeit, Ihr Steam-Konto zu verknüpfen. Dies ist für Crash erforderlich, damit Sie mit Ihren In-Game-Skins statt mit physischem Geld einzahlen können. Skins-Werte werden in die Währung der jeweiligen Plattform umgerechnet, die beim Wetten auf CSGO Crash, aber auch bei anderen Spielen wie … verwendet werden kann Roulette und Black Jack.

Sie können auch alternative Methoden für Fonds verwenden, z. Debit- und Kreditkarten, Kryptowährungen und Online-Geldbörsen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass jeder Anbieter seine eigenen Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethoden hat, sodass nicht alle die gleichen Optionen zur Verfügung haben.

Strategien & Tipps

Wie bereits erwähnt, hängt es sehr vom Glück ab. Sie können jedoch einige Anpassungen und Entscheidungen treffen, um Sie in die bestmögliche Position zu bringen. Aus diesem Grund wird empfohlen, eine Art Strategieplan zu erstellen, der Ihre Taktiken zum Gewinnen enthält.

Es ist üblich, dass Spieler ein System verwenden, anstatt sich an ihren Bauch zu halten. Für diejenigen, die den Weg eines Systems fortsetzen möchten, stehen Auto Bet-Einstellungen zur Verfügung.

Auto Bet Einstellungen

Auf allen CSGO Crash-Spielplattformen steht eine Auto-Bet-Funktion zur Verfügung. Auf diese Weise können Sie einige Anpassungen vornehmen, die dazu beitragen können, ein profitables System zu nutzen. Unten finden Sie die verschiedenen Einstellungen, die Sie anpassen können:

  • Einsatzgröße - Dies ist die Anzahl der Münzen / Gelder, die Sie setzen möchten
  • Wert für die automatische Auszahlung - Sie können für jedes Spiel die Nummer für die automatische Auszahlung auswählen (damit Sie nicht manuell klicken müssen).
  • Bei Verlust - Ermöglicht die Auswahl zwischen Erhöhen, Verringern oder Beibehalten des gleichen Betrags wie bei der vorherigen Wette für kommende Runden
  • Beim Sieg - Wirkt genauso wie beim Verlust.

FAQ

FAQ

Wie wette ich auf Crash CSGO Live?

Es geht nur darum, eine Plattform zu finden, die Sie für Ihr CSGO-Glücksspiel verwenden möchten. Alle Crash CSGO-Spiele werden live gespielt, wobei echte Spieler teilnehmen.

Wie funktioniert CSGO Crash?

Sie wählen aus, wie viel Sie setzen möchten, bevor die Runde beginnt. Während der Runde erhöht sich der Multiplikator kontinuierlich und Sie müssen wählen, wann Sie auszahlen möchten, bevor der Multiplikator abstürzt (endet). Wenn Sie vor dem Absturz auszahlen, wird Ihr Einsatz mit dem Multiplikator multipliziert, der zu diesem Zeitpunkt aktiviert war. Wenn Sie vor dem Absturz nicht auszahlen, verlieren Sie Ihre Wette. Es gibt eine vollständige Aufschlüsselung davon oben.

Wie wählt man welche Nummer in Crash CSGO?

Dies ist eine persönliche Präferenz und hängt von den oben diskutierten potenziellen Strategien ab. Je größer der Multiplikator (Zahl) ist, desto höher ist im Wesentlichen das Risiko, dass Sie den Einsatz verlieren. Es geht darum, das Spiel zu spielen und herauszufinden, was für Sie funktioniert. Immerhin ist alles Glück. Erstellen Sie ein System und eine Strategie, die für Sie funktionieren. Dies ist der beste Weg, um Erfolg zu haben.

GG.bet – Hauptwettenlogo 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 200 €
BONUS ERHALTEN
CSGORoll-Logo 3 kostenlose Fälle und ein 5% Bonus
BONUS ERHALTEN
Über den Autor

Beiträge

Sie ist eine leidenschaftliche Gamerin, die auch gerne über eSports schreibt. Derzeit arbeitet sie als Redakteurin für csgo-bets. Org.

CS:GO Gambling

Best CS:GO & CS2 Crash Sites

Best CS2 Crash Sites

The Crash gambling method can be extremely exciting and rewarding when things are in your favor but also rather frustrating when losing. It is very much a case of high risk and high reward. Your potential payout and reward can be massive; however, you also risk losing everything at a scary speed.

Votes
4236


  • Over 1000 online casino games
  • Extensive pre-match and live markets
  • Thousands of weekly events to wager
Votes
4101


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3966


  • Generous bonus cases for players
  • Transparent and fair gameplay mechanics.
  • Secure payment handling and data protection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Wide range of accepted cryptocurrencies
  • Extensive selection of over 3000 slots
Votes
3696


Review
  • Competitive minimum and maximum bets
  • Exciting jackpot opportunities
  • Multiple language support
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
3561


  • Multiplier customization for gameplay control
  • Potential for increased inventory value
  • Easy skin exchange process
Votes
3426


  • Skin-based betting without commission
  • Engaging live bets feature
  • Regular giveaways and free skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3291


  • Convenient deposit and withdrawal methods
  • Easy and fast registration process
  • Quick and efficient trading system
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3156


  • Recent winners showcase for transparency
  • Provably fair game mechanics
  • Quick and easy deposit process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3021


  • Exciting roulette and crash games
  • Acceptance of VGO skins
  • Steam API Key integration for safer trades
Promo Code 23149832

CSGO & CS2 Crash Gambling

The Crash game is one that heavily relies on luck and flow. They are the biggest factors that will lead to profits and success. It is all a matter of testing your luck and having to interpret graphs can sometimes put players off.

You will be pleased to hear that the game is relatively easy to learn, and after a short period of time, you will be able to play it regularly.

Crash is possibly one of the most social online gambling options available. Whilst you may not directly be talking to the other players, there is the potential to have hundreds of people betting on the same round as you. Most websites will include a scoreboard beside the game, so you can see how much others are winning and losing.

Explanation Of CS2 Crash

Most crash websites will only have a singular game of Crash running at one time. A message will be displayed after the previous round has ended, and there is a gap for betting before the new round begins.

Players can use the respective platform’s funds to place a bet on where the multiplier will crash. After the game begins, players can watch the multiplier increase; this is where you need to decide when you want to cash out.

The goal is to cash out before the multiplier crashes out. If you cash out beforehand, you will win whatever your bet multiplied by whatever the multiplier was at, at the time you cashed out. However, if you don’t cash out before the crash, you will win nothing.

Why Is It So Popular?

With it being a thrilling casino game and also offering a social scoreboard to track wins and losses, it adds a competitive element to the game. With the potential of the multiplier reaching absurd heights, it’s a game filled with risk and reward at the highest level.

CS2 Crash Codes

As we mentioned at the beginning, our team went through extensive research to identify the best CSGO betting sites that offer the CSGO Crash game. Below you find bonus/sign up codes for the best options available. Our selections are always following the legal requirements and guidelines, so you have nothing to worry about in that regard.

Getting Started With Crash

As usual, you need to sign up and create an account on whatever platform you choose. The majority of CSGO and CS2 betting sites will have the option to link your Steam account, and this is required for Crash so you can deposit using your in-game skins instead of physical funds. Skins values will be converted into the respective platform’s currency, which can be used when betting on CSGO Crash but also other games like Roulette and Blackjack.

You can also use alternative methods for funds such as; Debit & Credit cards, cryptocurrencies, and online wallets. Please keep in mind that each provider has its own unique deposit and withdrawal methods, so they won’t all have the same options available.

Strategies & Tips

As mentioned, it is very dependent on luck; however, you can make some adjustments and decisions to put you in the best position possible. This is why it’s recommended to create a form of strategy plan filled with your tactics to win.

It is common practice for players to use a system, instead of going by their gut. For those that want to continue down the path of a system, there are Auto Bet Settings available.

Auto Bet Settings

All CSGO Crash game platforms will have an auto bet feature available. This allows you to make some adjustments, which can help lead to a profitable system to take advantage of. Below are the different settings that you can adjust:

  • Bet Size – This is the amount of coins/funds you want to bet
  • Auto cash out value – You can select automatic cash out number for each game (so you don’t have to manually click)
  • On loss – Allows you to choose between increasing, to decrease or keep the same amount as the previous bet for upcoming rounds
  • On the win – Acts the same way as on loss.

FAQ

FAQ

How To Bet On Crash CSGO Live?

It is just a matter of finding a platform that you want to use for your CSGO gambling. All Crash CSGO games are played live, with real players taking part.

How Does CSGO Crash Work?

You select how much you want to wager before the round begins. During the round, the multiplier will continually increase, and you need to choose when to cash out before the multiplier crashes (ends). If you cash out before it crashes, your bet will be multiplied by whatever the multiplier was on at the time. If you don’t cash out before the crash, you lose your bet. There is a full breakdown of this above.

How To Choose What Number In Crash CSGO?

This is a personal preference and comes down to the potential strategies we discussed above. Essentially, the larger the multiplier (number), the higher risk you have of losing the bet. It is a matter of playing the game and finding what works for you; after all, it is all luck. Create a system and strategy that works for you, that’s the best way to find success.

GG.bet logo 100% Deposit Bonus up to €200
GET BONUS
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.