مراجعات الجلد الرهان

WTFSkins: نظرة عامة على سوق Skins

4.9/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

في القشر

WTFSkins هو موقع CSGO شهير للمقامرة ولديه أحد أكثر المستخدمين نشاطًا على الإنترنت. WTFSkins لديه كل ما يحتاجه أي لاعب ، من شرعية الموقع إلى الألعاب المعروضة وعدد طرق إيداع وسحب أرباحك ، إنه مكان يجب أن يكون.

تقدم WTFSkins أيضًا للاعبيها للمطالبة بالجوائز من خلال رمز المكافأة ، ويمكنك الحصول على هذه السلع عند إدخال هذا الرمز: 23149832. تضمن WTFSkins أيضًا للاعبين سياسة اللعب النظيف ، حيث يقدمون دائمًا أفضل ما لديهم من خدمات من وقت إلى زمن.

5/5
Bonus Free gift case with promo code
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play Now
4.9/5
Bonus 500 BUX free
Promo code 76561199073100699
Play Now
4.8/5
Bonus +5% Deposit Bonus
Promo code 1395576
Play Now
4.8/5
Bonus 3 free cases and a 5% bonus
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play Now
4.7/5
Bonus $0.45 with promo code
Promo code csgobets390
Play Now

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

التقييم الإجمالي

التقييم الإجمالي4.2/5
واجهة المستخدم3.75/5
الألعاب المعروضة4.5/5
خيارات الدفع والسحب4.5/5
خدمة العملاء4.0/5

إيجابيات وسلبيات

الايجابيات

  • سهل التسجيل
  • لا يوجد قيود على البلد
  • مكافأة التسجيل المجاني
  • المكافآت اليومية المجانية
  • احتمالات جيدة
  • صندوق الدردشة الحية
  • المجتمع النشط
  • سياسة اللعب النظيف

سلبيات

  • يمكن تحسين واجهة المستخدم
  • تتطلب WTFSkins الانسحاب من حيث أرباحك رسومًا
  • يتطلب الاتصال بدعم العملاء تذكرة
WTFSkins main page

ما هو WTFSkins

WTFSkins هي واحدة من أكبر الكتب الرياضية CSGO على الإنترنت في الوقت الحالي ، وإحدى ميزاتها الرئيسية هي مجتمعها النشط - ليس فقط لأنها تنمو ، ولكن يمكنك أن ترى أن لاعبيها كانوا داعمين من الأحداث والألعاب المقدمة.

تتميز WTFSkins أيضًا بقسم أساطير حيث سترى أفضل اللاعبين في التصنيف اليومي والأسبوعي والشهري. وكونك أحد أفضل اللاعبين سيحصل على جوائز مثيرة مثل مكافآت رهان CSGO للجلود عالية القيمة.

المكافآت ورموز الإحالة والعروض الترويجية

إذا كنت تقرأ مراجعة WTFSkin الآن وأنت جديد على النظام الأساسي ، فيمكنك إدخال رمز WTFSkins الفريد هذا: 23149832 والحصول على جوائز رائعة. وإذا قام شخص ما بدعوتك من موقع آخر أو من مراجعين آخرين ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام رمز تابع لـ WTFSkins للاسترداد. ولكن ، إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية استخدام الكود ، فإليك دليل:

باستخدام رمز WTFSkins التابع:

  1. تأكد من تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام Steam.
  2. بمجرد أن يوجهك الموقع إلى صفحته الرئيسية ، انقر فوق "مجاني" في القائمة (كما ترى في الصورة أعلاه).
  3. أدخل رمز الإحالة "23149832" ، ثم انقر فوق "مطالبة" لاستلام الجوائز مجانًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت قد استخدمت الكود بالفعل ، فيمكنك ببساطة إجراء الإيداعات والحصول على جواهر مجانية يوميًا من WTFskins والبدء في الفوز بألعابك. أو يمكنك التحقق من هذه الرموز أدناه إذا لم يتم استخدامها بالفعل:

  • gamblecsgowtf - أدخل الرمز الآن واحصل على 0.25 دولار من الأحجار الكريمة مجانًا
  • wtfskinscsgo100 - أدخل الرمز الآن واحصل على $ 0.25 جوهرة مجانًا
  • wtfskins1001 - أدخل الرمز الآن واحصل على $ 0.25 جوهرة مجانًا
  • csgo100top - أدخل الرمز الآن واحصل على $ 0.25 جوهرة مجانًا
  • wtfskins1003 - أدخل الرمز الآن واحصل على $ 0.25 جوهرة مجانًا

مميزات خاصة

أفضل ميزة لـ WTFSkins هي لعبتها المقدمة لأنها تحتوي على واحدة من أفضل الاحتمالات ، وإذا كنت قد قرأت مراجعة WTFSkins الأخرى ، فلن يشكو أحد من احتمالاتها لأن معظم اللاعبين لديهم تعليقات إيجابية حول هذا - وهو في حالتهم ، لقد ربحوا الكثير من الأحجار الكريمة إلى جلود CSGO.

الألعاب المعروضة

قد لا يكون لدى WTFSkins مجموعة متنوعة من ألعاب الكازينو CSGO للاعبين للعبها ، لكنهم يتأكدون من أن لديهم الألعاب الأكثر شعبية والمطلوبة التي يتطلع معظم اللاعبين للمراهنة عليها بهذه القيمة العالية. إليك ما تقدمه WTFSkins:

تحطم

تعد لعبة Crash من WTFSkins واحدة من الألعاب الشهيرة التي يتم تقديمها ليس فقط على موقعهم ولكن أيضًا على مواقع المقامرة الأخرى التابعة لـ CSGO. قد يجد اللاعبون اللعبة صعبة لأنها تتطلب الكثير من الاهتمام والتركيز والقدرة على التفكير بسرعة ، فهي لا تزال واحدة من أكثر الألعاب التي يتم لعبها في WTFSkins.

وهذا أحد الأسباب التي تجعل اللاعبين يراهنون دائمًا على هذه اللعبة. لأنهم كلما راهنوا بشكل مرتفع وبمجرد ذهاب الخط ، زاد ارتفاعهم وتضاعفهم بشكل متزايد ، واستفادوا قبل حدوث الانهيار ، فسوف يستردون رهانهم بالإضافة إلى المبلغ المضاعف الذي وصلوا إليه.

هذا هو السبب في أن اللعبة لم تخرج من الألعاب المعروضة في معظم مواقع المقامرة CSGO ، حيث لا يوجد لاعبون محترفون في لعبة التصادم لأن آلياتها لكسب احتمالات عالية ستعتمد دائمًا على حظ اللاعب وقدرته على التفكير بدقة.

روليت

WTFSkins 'Roulette هي لعبة يختار فيها اللاعبون لونًا من الأسود والأخضر والأحمر للمراهنة من رقم 1 إلى 15. وعلى عكس اللعبة الكلاسيكية ، تقدم معظم مواقع المقامرة CSGO طرقًا مختلفة لوضع الرهانات.

الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى

تتطلب لعبة WTFSkins Jackpot أن يقوم لاعبان على الأقل بإيداع جلود CSGO أو عناصر في الرهان ، وسيحصل كل منهما على تذاكر بنفس المبلغ الذي قام بإيداعه. وبعد وضع الرهانات لمدة 80 ثانية تقريبًا ، سيختار النظام الفائز المحظوظ للفوز بتلك العناصر المودعة. وبالتالي ، فإن اللاعبين الذين راهنوا على كمية من الجلود لديهم فرصة كبيرة للفوز بالوعاء.

WTFSkins jackpot

إرفع مستوى باقتك

يعد WTFSkins Upgrade أفضل من CS: GO التقليدية ، حيث يتطلب 10 أخرى من نفس الجلد الذي لديك لترقية بشرة CSGO الحالية. على الموقع ، يتطلب نظامه عنصرًا واحدًا على الأقل من نفس الشيء للترقية. ومع ذلك ، فإن فرص الترقية ستعتمد على حظك ، حيث إنها دائمًا 1 من 1.

أساطير WTF

تخلق WTF Legends فرصة لهؤلاء اللاعبين ، خاصة أولئك الذين يودعون الألعاب دائمًا ويراهنون عليها ، للتنافس مع الآخرين في الترتيب. وبهذا ، سيتنافس اللاعبون اعتمادًا على مكاسبهم في فئات مختلفة ويصنفونها وفقًا لذلك في المكافآت اليومية أو الأسبوعية أو الشهرية.

لقد ثبت أيضًا أن WTFSkins تخصص دائمًا 25,000 دولارًا كاملًا في قيمة البخار ليتم مكافأتها لأولئك الذين في الترتيب في شكل جلود CSGO. ونصيحة واحدة ، في كل مرة تراهن فيها بمبلغ واحد إلى خمسة دولارات على ألعابهم ، ستحصل على 1-5 نقاط.

خيارات الرهان

للأسف ، ليس لدى WTFSkins الكثير لتقدمه ، على عكس مواقع المقامرة CSGO الأخرى حيث لديهم مباريات الرياضات الإلكترونية للمراهنة ، يركز الموقع فقط على ألعاب الكازينو CSGO للاعبين للمراهنة من خلال المال الحقيقي أو جلود CSGO.

ومع ذلك ، مع تقدم الوقت وتطور WTFSkins والبحث عن طرق أخرى للاعبين للاستمتاع بخدماتهم ، على الأرجح في المستقبل ، يمكننا رؤية خيارات مراهنة أخرى على الموقع.

قيود الموقع والعمر

بشكل إيجابي ، لا تقيد WTFSkins أي دولة لأنها تميل أكثر إلى أن تكون موقعًا للمقامرة الدولية لجلود CSGO. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للقيود العمرية ، فمن المسلم به بالفعل أن اللاعبين يجب أن يكونوا من 18 عامًا فما فوق لاتباع قواعد ولوائح WTFSkins.

التسجيل

يجب على أي لاعب التسجيل من خلال Steam وأن يكون قادرًا على تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابه والوصول إلى WTFSkins من هناك.

طرق الإيداع والسحب

على عكس الإصدارات السابقة من WTFSkins ، فهي أكثر تقدمًا الآن وتتبع بعض الاتجاهات نظرًا لأن لديها مجموعة من خيارات الإيداع للاختيار من بينها:

  • إلى البيتكوين
  • P2P
  • جلود CSGO
  • جلود Dota 2
  • دفع G2A
  • Gamemoney
  • بای ابی
  • PayPal
  • سکریل
  • مفاتيح TF2
  • يونيون باي
  • تأشيرة

أيضًا ، يحتوي سحب WTFSkins على الخيارات التالية على أرباحك:

  • P2P
  • جلود CSGO أو Dota 2
  • مفاتيح TF2

على أمل أن يضيف سحب WTFSkins المزيد من الطرق لأن لديهم الكثير من الخيارات في طرق الإيداع الخاصة بهم.

الخصوصية والأمن

فيما يتعلق بالأمان ، لا تمتلك WTFSkins تشفير طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL) مما يعني أنه يجب عليك توخي الحذر عند مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية مع الغرباء ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بأموالك أو معرفاتك المصرفية.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى WTFSkins من خلال حساب Steam الخاص بك ، مما يعني أنه سيعلمك بالأنشطة ، وخاصة أنشطة الإيداع والسحب الخاصة بك على الموقع ، من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته.

WTFSkins faq

خدمة العملاء

إحدى المشكلات الرئيسية التي يشكو منها معظم اللاعبين في معظم تقييمات WTFSkins هي دعم العملاء ، حيث يتطلب منك الاتصال بهم عبر نظام التذاكر الخاص بهم. وبالتالي ، يجب عليك كتابة كل ما تشكو منه أو أي مخاوف لديك على موقعهم بتنسيق مفصل. وبمجرد إرسال مشكلتك ، ستحتاج إلى الانتظار لمدة تتراوح بين 24 و 48 ساعة لتلقي رد منهم.

الحكم النهائي

مرة أخرى ، يمكن اعتبار WTFSkins أحد أكثر مواقع المقامرة CSGO شهرة وشهرة على الإنترنت ، مع مجتمع نشط يضم حوالي 600 لاعب كل يوم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن واجهة المستخدم الخاصة بهم ليست صديقة للعين ، خاصة بالنسبة لأولئك الجدد على الموقع ، حيث أن الموضوع والمؤسسة غير منظمين. ولكن استنادًا إلى الإصدارات السابقة من WTFSkins ، أعتقد أنهم قاموا بعمل لائق بإضافة ميزات وخيارات إيداع جديدة.

وإذا كنا سنقوم بمقارنة WTFSkins بمواقع قمار CSGO الأخرى ، أعتقد أن WTFSkins ستظل جزءًا من أفضل 5 مواقع ، ربما في أفضل 10 مواقع مراهنة CSGO بارزة.

الأسئلة الـمتداولة

هل WTFSkins شرعي؟

WTFSkins هو موقع شرعي ويعمل منذ حوالي أربع (4) سنوات حتى الآن. تعمل WTFSkins على تطوير وتحسين خدماتها في الوقت المناسب لتلبية توقعات لاعبيها.

كيف يعمل WTFSkins؟

تتطلب WTFSkins من أي شخص أن يكون لديه حساب Steam لتمكينك من إجراء الإيداعات أو سحب أرباحك. وبمجرد تسجيلك أو امتلاك حساب بالفعل ، يمكنك الآن المشاركة في الألعاب التي قدموها أو التنافس مع لاعبين آخرين في WTF Legends.

كيف تؤكد حساب Steam الخاص بك على WTFSkins؟

أولاً ، إذا كان لديك حساب Steam بالفعل ، فتأكد من التحقق منه. إذا لم يكن كذلك ، تحقق من ذلك من خلال البريد الإلكتروني الذي أرسلوه إليك. بعد التحقق ، انتقل إلى WTFSkins.com. تسجيل الدخول من خلال Steam. وسيقوم النظام بتوجيهك إلى صفحته الرئيسية.

كيف تكسب المال مع WTFSkins؟

أحد الأشياء التي تحتاجها هو إنشاء حساب على Steam وإيداع بعض الأموال والمراهنة على ألعاب الكازينو CSGO والتأكد من أن لديك الشجاعة والإرادة لتحقيق الفوز.

ما هي الأشكال التي يمكنني إيداع WTFSkins؟

لدى WTFSkins خياران فقط لإيداع الأسطح ، وهما CSGO و Dota 2 Skins. لكنني أقترح عليك إيداع تلك الجلود عالية القيمة لك لتحقيق ربح في أرباحك

كيفية الحصول على المزيد من العملات المعدنية اليومية من WTFSkins؟

تمتلك WTFSkins بالفعل نظامها المجاني للعملات المعدنية حيث يمكنك المطالبة بها يوميًا والحصول على 0.02 دولار من الأحجار الكريمة مجانًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة مبلغها ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إيداع أموال حقيقية من وقت لآخر وتلبية المستويات المطلوبة.

Skin Betting Reviews

WTFSkins: An Overview of the Skins Marketplace

4.9/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

In a Nutshell

WTFSkins is a famous CSGO gambling site that has one of the most active users on the internet. WTFSkins has everything any player needs, from site legitimacy to the games offered and to the number of ways to deposit and withdraw your winnings, it is a place to be.

WTFSkins also offers its players to claim prizes through a bonus code, and you can receive such goods when you enter this code: 23149832. WTFSkins also ensures its players with its fair play policy, wherein they always deliver their best on its services from time to time.

5/5
Bonus Free gift case with promo code
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play Now
4.9/5
Bonus 3 free cases and a 5% bonus
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play Now
4.8/5
Bonus Up to 500 coins
Promo code CSGOBETS390
Play Now
4.7/5
Bonus $0.45 with promo code
Promo code csgobets390
Play Now
4.6/5
Bonus +5% Deposit Bonus
Promo code 1395576
Play Now

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

Overall Rating

Overall Rating4.2/5
User Interface3.75/5
Games Offered4.5/5
Payment and Withdraw Options4.5/5
Customer Support4.0/5

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Easy Registration
  • No Country Restriction
  • Free Sign-Up Bonus
  • Daily Free Bonuses
  • Good Odds
  • Live-Chat Box
  • Active Community
  • Fair Play Policy

Cons

  • The user interface can be improved
  • WTFSkins withdraw in terms of your winnings requires a fee
  • Contacting customer support requires a ticket
WTFSkins main page

What is WTFSkins

WTFSkins is one of the biggest CSGO sportsbooks on the internet right now, and one of its main features is its active community – not only that it is growing, but you can see its players has been supportive from its events and games offered.

WTFSkins also features a legends section wherein you will see the top-ranked players on daily, weekly, and monthly rankings. And being one of the top players would receive exciting prizes such as CSGO high-valued skins bet bonuses.

Bonuses, Referral Codes, and Promotions

If you are reading this WTFSkin review right now and are new to the platform, you can enter this unique WTFSkins code: 23149832 and receive cool prizes. And if someone invited you from another site or other reviewers, you can also use other WTFSkins affiliate code for redemption. But, if you don’t know how to use the code, here’s a guide:

Using WTFSkins Affiliate Code:

  1. Make sure you have logged in to your account using Steam.
  2. Once the site directs you to its home page, click the “free” on the menu (as you can see on the photo above).
  3. Enter the affiliate code “23149832”, then click claim to receive prizes for free.

Moreover, if you have already used the code, you can simply make deposits and receive free gems daily from WTFskins and start winning your games. Or you can check these codes below if they are not already been used:

  • gamblecsgowtf – Enter the code now and receive $0.25 gems for free
  • wtfskinscsgo100 – Enter the code now and receive $$0.25 gems for free
  • wtfskins1001 – Enter the code now and receive $$0.25 gems for free
  • csgo100top – Enter the code now and receive $$0.25 gems for free
  • wtfskins1003 – Enter the code now and receive $$0.25 gems for free

Special Features

WTFSkins best feature is its game offered as it has one of the best odds, and if you have read other WTFSkins review, no one has ever complained as to their odds as most of the players have positive comments about this – which in their case, they have won a lot from gems to CSGO skins.

Games Offered

WTFSkins may not have a varied selection of CSGO casino games for players to play, but they make sure they have the most popular and in-demand games most players are looking to bet at such high value. Here’s what WTFSkins offer:

Crash

WTFSkins’ Crash game is one of the popular games being offered not only on their site but also to other CSGO gambling sites. Players may find the game being tricky because it requires a lot of attention, focus, and ability to think fast, it is still one of the most played in WTFSkins.

And this is one of the reasons why players always bet big on this game. Because the more they bet high and once the line goes, increasingly higher and multiplies, and they cash out before the crash happens, they will receive their bet back plus the multiplier amount it reached.

This is why the game has never been out of the games offered in most CSGO gambling sites, as there are no considered pro players on the crash game as its mechanics to win high odds will always depend on the player’s luck and ability to think thoroughly.

Roulette

WTFSkins’ Roulette is a game wherein players choose a color from black, green, and red to bet from number 1 to 15. And unlike the classic one, most CSGO gambling sites offer different ways of placing bets.

Jackpot

WTFSkins Jackpot game requires at least two players to deposit CSGO skins or items in the pot, and each will receive tickets on the same amount they have deposited. And after placing bets for about 80 seconds, the system will pick the lucky winner to win those deposited items. Thus, the players who have betted a quantity of skins have a high chance to win the pot.

WTFSkins jackpot

Upgrade

WTFSkins Upgrade is better than the traditional CS: GO, where it requires another 10 of the same skin that you have to upgrade your existing CSGO skin. On the site, its system only requires you at least 1 item of the same to upgrade. However, the chances to upgrade will depend on your luck, as it is always 1 out of 100.

WTF Legends

WTF Legends creates an opportunity for those players, especially those who always deposit and bet on the games, to compete with others in the rankings. And by this, players will compete depending on their winnings in different categories and rank them accordingly in daily, weekly, or monthly rewards.

It is also proven that WTFSkins always allot a full $25,000 in steam value to be rewarded for those who in the rankings in the form of CSGO skins. And one tip, each time you bet one to five dollars on their games, you will be rewarded 1 – 5 points.

Betting Options

Sadly, WTFSkins don’t have a lot to offer, unlike other CSGO gambling sites where they have esports matches to wager, the site only focuses on its CSGO casino games for their players to bet through real money or CSGO skins.

However, as time progresses and WTFSkins is developing and looking for other avenues for players to enjoy their services, most likely in the future, we could see other betting options on the site.

Location and Age Restrictions

Positively, WTFSkins do not restrict any country as they are more inclined to be an international gambling site for CSGO skins. However, for age restrictions, it is already given that players should be from 18 and above to follow the rules and regulations of WTFSkins.

Registration

Any player should register through Steam and be able to log-in to its account and access WTFSkins through there.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

Unlike the previous versions of WTFSkins, they are more advanced now and following some trends as they have a bunch of deposit options to choose from:

  • Bitcoin
  • P2P
  • CSGO Skins
  • Dota 2 Skins
  • G2A Pay
  • Gamemoney
  • PayOp
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • TF2 Keys
  • UnionPay
  • Visa

Also, WTFSkins withdraw has the following options on your winnings:

  • P2P
  • CSGO or Dota 2 Skins
  • TF2 Keys

Hoping WTFSkins withdraw will add more methods as they have a lot of options on their deposit methods.

Privacy and Security

In terms of security, WTFSkins does not have a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption which means you must be careful on sharing personal information with strangers, especially about your money or bank ids.

However, you can access WTFSkins through your Steam account, which means it will notify you of the activities, especially your deposit and withdrawal activities on the site, through the email you used.

WTFSkins faq

Customer Support

One of the main issues most players have been complaining about in most WTFSkins reviews is its customer support, as it requires you to contact them via their ticket system. Thus, you have to write everything you are complaining about or any concerns you have on their site in detailed format. And once you have sent your problem, you will need to wait for about 24 – 48 hours to receive a response from them.

Final Verdict

WTFSkins is again can be considered as one of the most improved and famous CSGO gambling sites on the internet, with an active community of about 600+ players every day.

However, their user interface is not eye-friendly, especially for those new to the site, as the theme and the organization are messy. But based on the previous versions of WTFSkins, I think they did a decent job of adding new features and deposit options.

And if we are going to compare WTFSkins to other CSGO gambling sites, I think WTFSkins will still be part of the top 5, maybe in the top 10 notable CSGO betting sites.

FAQ

Is WTFSkins Legit?

WTFSkins is a legit site and has been operating for about four (4) years now. WTFSkins has been developing and improving its services timely to meet the expectations of its players.

How Does WTFSkins Work?

WTFSkins requires anyone to have a Steam account to enable you to make deposits or withdraw your winnings. And once you have registered or already have an account, you can now participate in the games they offered or compete with other players in the WTF Legends.

How to Confirm Your Steam Account on WTFSkins?

First, if you already have a Steam Account, make sure it is verified. If not, verify it through the email they sent to you. After verification, go to WTFSkins.com. Log-in through Steam. And the system will direct you to its home page.

How to Make Money With WTFSkins?

One of the things you need is to create a steam account, deposit some money and make a wager on their CSGO casino games and make sure you have the guts and will to pull off a win.

Which Skins Can I Deposit WTFSkins?

WTFSkins has only two options for depositing skins, and these are CSGO and Dota 2 Skins. But I suggest you have to deposit those high valued skins of yours to make a profit in your winnings.

How to Get More Daily Coins From WTFSkins?

WTFSkins already has its free coins system where you can claim it daily and receive $0.02 of gems for free. However, if you want it to increase its amount, you need to deposit real money from time to time and meet the required levels.