Fallöffnung

Beste CSGO (CS2)-Falleröffnungsseiten

Die besten Seiten zum Öffnen von CS2-Fällen

Counter-Strike Global Offensive ist ein Videospiel, das 2012 von Valve entwickelt und veröffentlicht wurde. Die neue Version namens Counter Strike 2 wurde am 23. September 2023 veröffentlicht. Der FPS-Titel wurde schnell ein großer Erfolg und gilt mittlerweile als einer der besten E-Sport der Welt.

Votes
4236


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3966


  • Trusted and reputable case opening
  • Regularly updated with new cases
  • Option to upgrade existing skins
Promo Code 1395576
Votes
3831


  • Deposit Bonus 11%
  • Bonus Wheel FS
  • Wide variety of cases
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3696


  • Easy skin exchange
  • Active chat room community
  • Giveaways for additional funds
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3561


  • Free cases available for players
  • Profitable and fun case openings
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3426


  • Quick and secure skin trading
  • Convenient login with Steam account
  • Diverse betting options for CSGO, TF2, Rust
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3291


Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3156


  • Over 800,000 registered users
  • Spring promotions available
  • Premium account benefits
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3021


  • Affordable skins for pennies
  • Multiple weapon options for cases
  • Gloves and luxury knives available
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
2886


  • Free chest with valuable items
  • Instant withdrawal of winnings
  • Promotional codes for extra benefits
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2751


  • Profitable CS:GO case options
  • Variety of AWP skins available
  • Free case opportunity with popcorn collection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2616


  • Wide variety of box categories
  • Transparent drop rates shown
  • Guaranteed prize in mystery boxes
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2481


  • Jackpot feature for big winnings
  • Coinflip game for quick bets
  • Case Battles with multiple participants
Promo Code CSGO-BETS

CS2 ist Free-to-Play, was bedeutet, dass jeder das Spiel kostenlos herunterladen und spielen kann. Trotzdem verdient Valve viel Geld. Wie? Aufgrund des von ihnen übernommenen Geschäftsmodells, das auf einem Kosmetiksystem basiert. Hierbei handelt es sich um Gegenstände und Skins, die das Erscheinungsbild eines Spielers verbessern, ohne die Spielleistung zu beeinträchtigen.

Übersicht über die besten Websites zum Öffnen von CS2-Fällen

Diese Kosmetika finden sich häufig in sogenannten Fällen. Fälle sind buchstäblich so, wie sie klingen: Boxen mit unterschiedlichen Skins, die Spieler entweder auf dem offiziellen Steam-Markt oder über Websites von Drittanbietern kaufen können.

Diese letztere Option ist definitiv die bequemste und hat zur Entstehung einer unglaublichen Anzahl von Websites geführt, die Hüllen und Skins zu sehr günstigen Preisen anbieten. In unserem Leitfaden konzentrieren wir uns auf die Überprüfung der besten CS2-Falleröffnungsseiten.

Legitime CS2-Falleröffnungsseiten

Achten Sie bei der Suche nach CS GO-Falleröffnungsseiten besonders auf das Sicherheitsniveau, das die von Ihnen besuchte Website bietet. Einige von ihnen sind sehr betrügerisch, und es ist nicht ratsam, sie zu verwendenrust sie für Ihre Geldtransaktionen und Wetten. In der Liste, die wir Ihnen unten präsentieren, haben wir darauf geachtet, nur diejenigen Websites aufzunehmen, die zu 100% trusted..

Hellcase

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Hellcase zählt zu den besten seriösen CS2-Falleröffnungsseiten und bietet einen der schnellstmöglichen Dienste. Die sofortige Auszahlung praktisch aller Gegenstände im Inventar macht Hellcase in der Gaming-Community so beliebt und geschätzt. Und wenn sich Ihr Artikel verspätet, können Sie ganz einfach entweder warten oder im Gegenzug einen anderen Skin mit dem gleichen Wert erhalten.

Höllenfall

Hellcase bietet neuen und erfahrenen Wettern Sonderangebote und Boni an, z. B. das tägliche Werbegeschenk für den Fall und die Möglichkeit, ab und zu kostenlos Münzen oder Skins zu erhalten. Auf Hellcase können Benutzer auch unerwünschte Skins verkaufen und dafür Credits erhalten.

Der einzige Nachteil von Hellcase ist die Tatsache, dass nicht viele Zahlungsmethoden akzeptiert werden. Auf der Website können Kunden jedoch weiterhin über die gängigsten Systeme wie Visa, Mastercard und G2A Pay einzahlen.

Farmskins

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Wir haben das kleine Problem bezüglich der Zahlungsmethoden mit Hellcase erwähnt. Hier ist eine Website, die einfach alle akzeptiert, einschließlich PayPal und sogar Alipay. Farmskins Website Außerdem können Sie Skins einzahlen und gegen kostenlose Münzen und Credits eintauschen. Das einzige Problem bei Abhebungen ist die Zeit: Das Abheben einiger Skins kann bis zu 24 Stunden dauern.

Bauernhäute

Auf jeden Fall wird die Seite von Spielern aufgrund der großen Auswahl an verfügbaren Skins und genau ausgewogenen, fairen CS2-Hüllen zu sehr günstigen Preisen ausgewählt. Farmskins verfügt außerdem über eine sehr beeindruckende Anzahl verfügbarer Casinospiele, darunter Upgrades und Verträge sowie eine ganze Reihe von Werbeaktionen und Boni wie Werbegeschenken und täglichen Vergünstigungen.

Darüber hinaus ist Farmskins schon seit vielen Jahren aktiv und zählt heute zu den sichersten Websites zum Öffnen von CS2-Fällen im Internet. Mit insgesamt mehr als 60 Millionen eröffneten Fällen und professionellem Service können Sie sicher sein, dass Farmskins seinem eigenen Motto „Drop is better than from Gaben“ gerecht wird.

Datdrop

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Alle Hüllen und Skins, die Ihnen einfallen, Datdrop hat sie. Und nicht nur das, sondern auch zu einem fairen Preis und mit vielen Sonderaktionen und besonderen Boni wie kostenlosen CSGO-Hüllen oder dem Gems-System. An Datdrop Sie können nicht nur Hüllen kaufen und schöne Skins gewinnen, sondern auch viele andere Dinge. Sie können beispielsweise in Fallkämpfen gegen andere Spieler antreten und sehen, wer der Glücklichere ist.

Datdrop

Was auch sehr schön ist Datdrop ist, dass sie ständig neue Funktionen hinzufügen und ihren Service verbessern, um sicherzustellen, dass Benutzer die bestmögliche Erfahrung machen. Beispielsweise, Datdrop kürzlich die Upgrade-Option eingeführt, die Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, die Skins, die Sie bereits haben, zu verbessern, wenn Sie Glück haben, bessere.

Datdrop akzeptiert alle wichtigen Formen von Einzahlungsoptionen, einschließlich G2A Pay, SkinPay und Kryptowährungen wie Ethereum, und gewährleistet allen Benutzern seine Legitimität dank des „nachweislich fairen“ Systems. Dies beweist, dass alle Ergebnisse auf Datdrop sind völlig zufällig.

Daddyskins

Ein verifizierter Fall beim Öffnen der Website, Daddyskins wurde 2017 geboren und hat seitdem die Herzen Tausender engagierter Spieler erobert: tolle Preise, hohe Gewinnwahrscheinlichkeiten, häufig aktualisierte Funktionen, täglich kostenlose CS2-Hüllen und mehr. An DaddySkins, können Kunden auch eine Vielzahl von Spielen wie Arena, Upgrades, Jackpot und mehr spielen.

daddyskins

Daddyskins ist auch dafür bekannt, einer der ersten Glücksspielbetreiber zu sein, der das oben erwähnte nachweislich faire System eingeführt hat. Die Seite arbeitet hart daran, sie regelmäßig zu verbessern und stellt so sicher, dass alle Spiele fair und transparent sind.

Die Website akzeptiert alle gängigen Zahlungsarten und bietet Benutzern sogar Vergünstigungen für den Fall, dass sie bestimmte Einzahlungsmethoden wie G2A Pay verwenden. Der Kundendienst ist nicht rund um die Uhr verfügbar, bietet den Benutzern jedoch alle erforderlichen Informationen.

Konklusion

Das Öffnen von CS2-Hüllen kann extrem viel Spaß machen, besonders wenn man die Aufregung des Unbekannten bedenkt: Wirst du gewinnen, wirst du den Skin bekommen, den du dir so sehr wünschst? Die oben aufgeführten empfohlenen Websites zur Falleröffnung leisten gute Arbeit, um die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und Ihrer Geldtransaktionen zu gewährleisten und bieten Ihnen gleichzeitig den bestmöglichen Service, damit Sie viel Spaß beim Spielen haben und tolle Gewinne erzielen können Artikel.

Farmskins-Logo Erhalten Sie 2 KOSTENLOSE FÄLLE
ERHALTEN SIE KOSTENLOSE HÜLLEN
Über den Autor

Beiträge

Sie ist eine leidenschaftliche Gamerin, die auch gerne über eSports schreibt. Derzeit arbeitet sie als Redakteurin für csgo-bets. Org.

Case Opening

Best CSGO (CS2) Case Opening Sites

Best CS2 Case Opening Sites

Counter-Strike Global Offensive is a video game developed and published by Valve in 2012. New version, called Counter Strike 2 was released in 23 september, 2023. The FPS title quickly became a huge success, and it’s now rated as one of the best esports in the world.

Votes
4236


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3966


  • Trusted and reputable case opening
  • Regularly updated with new cases
  • Option to upgrade existing skins
Promo Code 1395576
Votes
3831


  • Deposit Bonus 11%
  • Bonus Wheel FS
  • Wide variety of cases
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3696


  • Easy skin exchange
  • Active chat room community
  • Giveaways for additional funds
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3561


  • Free cases available for players
  • Profitable and fun case openings
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3426


  • Quick and secure skin trading
  • Convenient login with Steam account
  • Diverse betting options for CSGO, TF2, Rust
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3291


Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3156


  • Over 800,000 registered users
  • Spring promotions available
  • Premium account benefits
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3021


  • Affordable skins for pennies
  • Multiple weapon options for cases
  • Gloves and luxury knives available
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
2886


  • Free chest with valuable items
  • Instant withdrawal of winnings
  • Promotional codes for extra benefits
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2751


  • Profitable CS:GO case options
  • Variety of AWP skins available
  • Free case opportunity with popcorn collection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2616


  • Wide variety of box categories
  • Transparent drop rates shown
  • Guaranteed prize in mystery boxes
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2481


  • Jackpot feature for big winnings
  • Coinflip game for quick bets
  • Case Battles with multiple participants
Promo Code CSGO-BETS

CS2 is free-to-play, which means that everyone can download and play the game at no cost. Despite this, Valve is making a lot of money. How? Because of the business model they adopted, which is based on a system of cosmetics. These are items and skins that enhance the appearance of a player without having an impact on the game performance.

Overview of the Best CS2 Case Opening Websites

These cosmetics are often found in what is known to players as Cases. Cases are literally what they sound like: boxes containing different skins, available for players to buy either on the official Steam market or via third party websites.

This latter option is definitely the most convenient and led to the birth of an incredible amount of sites that offer cases and skins at very advantageous prices. In our guide, we will be a focus on reviewing the best CS2 case opening sites.

Legit CS2 Case Opening Sites

When looking for CS GO case opening sites , pay extra attention to the level of security the site you visit provides. Some of them are very scammy, and it is not advisable to trust them for your money transactions and bets. In the list we present to you below, we made sure to include only those websites which can be 100% trusted.

Hellcase

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Rated among the best legit CS2 case opening sites, Hellcase offers one of the fastest services possible. Instant withdrawals of practically all items on the inventory are what make Hellcase so popular and appreciated by the gaming community. Plus, if your item ends up being delayed, you can easily choose to either wait or get another skin of the same value in return.

hellcase

Hellcase offers promotions and bonuses to new as well as experienced bettors, such as their daily case giveaway and the possibility to get coins or skins free of charge once in a while. On Hellcase, users can also sell unwanted skins and get credits in return.

The only drawback concerning Hellcase is the fact that the payment methods accepted are not many; however, the site still allows customers to deposit via the most popular systems such as Visa, Mastercard, and G2A Pay.

Farmskins

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

We mentioned the little problem regarding payment methods with Hellcase, so here’s a website that simply accepts them all, including PayPal and even Alipay. Farmskins website also allows you to deposit skins and trade them for free coins and credits. The only problem regarding withdrawals is time: it can take up to 24 hours to withdraw some skins.

farmskins

In any case, the site is chosen by players thanks to the wide variety of skins available and accurately balanced, fair CS2 cases at very reasonable prices. Farmskins also has in store a very impressive number of casino games available, including Upgrades and Contracts, and a good number of promotions and bonus such as giveaways and daily perks.

In addition to this, Farmskins has been operating for many years and is nowadays rated among the safest CS2 case opening websites on the internet. With a total of more than 60 million cases opened and professional service, rest assured that Farmskins is able to live up to their own motto, “Drop is better than from Gaben”.

Datdrop

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

All the cases and skins you might think of, Datdrop has them. Not only that, but at a fair price too, and with the addition of many promotions and special bonuses like free csgo cases or their system of Gems. On Datdrop you can not only buy cases and win nice skins, but many other things too. Like, you can compete in case battles against other players and see who is the luckier one.

Datdrop

What’s also very nice of Datdrop is that they constantly add new features and improve their service to make sure users have the best experience possible. For example, Datdrop recently introduced the Upgrade option, which gives you the chance to upgrade the skins you already have for, if you are lucky enough, better ones.

Datdrop accepts all major forms of deposit options, including G2A Pay, SkinPay, and cryptocurrencies like Ethereum, and ensures all users of its legitimacy thanks to the “provably fair” system. This proves that all results on Datdrop are completely random.

Daddyskins

A verified case opening the website, Daddyskins was born in 2017 and had since then won the hearts of thousands of dedicated players: great prices, high probabilities of winning, features updated frequently, daily free cs2 cases, and more. On DaddySkins, customers can also play a wide variety of games such as Arena, Upgrades, Jackpot, and more.

daddyskins

Daddyskins is also known for being one of the first gambling operators to introduce the provably fair system we mentioned above. The site works hard to regularly improve it and thus ensures that all games are fair and transparent.

The website accepts all major forms of payment and even gives users perks in the case they use certain deposit methods such as G2A Pay. Their customer support service is not available 24/7 but does a good job of giving users all the info needed.

Conclusion

Opening CS2 cases can be extremely fun, especially when considering the excitement of the unknown: will you win, will you get the skin you desire so much? The recommended case opening sites we listed above does a nice job at ensuring the safety of your data and of your money transactions and, at the same time, provide you the best service possible for you to have a great time playing some games and winning awesome items.

Farmskins logo Get 2 FREE CASES
GET FREE CASES
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.