Открытие дела

Лучшие сайты для открытия кейсов CSGO (CS2)

Лучшие сайты для открытия кейсов CS2

Counter-Strike Global Offensive — видеоигра, разработанная и изданная Valve в 2012 году. Новая версия под названием Counter Strike 2 была выпущена 23 сентября 2023 года. Шутер от первого лица быстро стал пользоваться огромным успехом и теперь считается одним из лучших. киберспорт в мире.

Votes
4236


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3966


  • Trusted and reputable case opening
  • Regularly updated with new cases
  • Option to upgrade existing skins
Promo Code 1395576
Votes
3831


  • Deposit Bonus 11%
  • Bonus Wheel FS
  • Wide variety of cases
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3696


  • Easy skin exchange
  • Active chat room community
  • Giveaways for additional funds
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3561


  • Free cases available for players
  • Profitable and fun case openings
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3426


  • Quick and secure skin trading
  • Convenient login with Steam account
  • Diverse betting options for CSGO, TF2, Rust
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3291


Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3156


  • Over 800,000 registered users
  • Spring promotions available
  • Premium account benefits
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3021


  • Affordable skins for pennies
  • Multiple weapon options for cases
  • Gloves and luxury knives available
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
2886


  • Free chest with valuable items
  • Instant withdrawal of winnings
  • Promotional codes for extra benefits
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2751


  • Profitable CS:GO case options
  • Variety of AWP skins available
  • Free case opportunity with popcorn collection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2616


  • Wide variety of box categories
  • Transparent drop rates shown
  • Guaranteed prize in mystery boxes
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2481


  • Jackpot feature for big winnings
  • Coinflip game for quick bets
  • Case Battles with multiple participants
Promo Code CSGO-BETS

CS2 является бесплатной игрой, а это означает, что каждый может скачать игру и играть в нее бесплатно. Несмотря на это, Valve зарабатывает много денег. Как? Из-за принятой ими бизнес-модели, основанной на системе косметики. Это предметы и скины, которые улучшают внешний вид игрока, не влияя на производительность игры.

Обзор лучших сайтов по открытию кейсов CS2

Эти косметические предметы часто встречаются в так называемых футлярах. Кейсы - это буквально то, на что они похожи: коробки с разными скинами, которые игроки могут купить на официальном рынке Steam или на сторонних сайтах.

Последний вариант, безусловно, самый удобный и привел к рождению невероятного количества сайтов, предлагающих кейсы и скины по очень выгодным ценам. В нашем руководстве мы сосредоточимся на обзоре лучших сайтов для открытия кейсов CS2.

Сайты открытия кейсов Legit CS2

При поиске сайтов для открытия кейсов CS GO обратите особое внимание на уровень безопасности, который обеспечивает сайт, который вы посещаете. Некоторые из них очень мошеннические, и их не рекомендуетсяrust их для ваших денежных операций и ставок. В список, который мы представляем вам ниже, мы постарались включить только те веб-сайты, которые могут быть на 100% т.rustредактор

Hellcase

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Hellcase, входящий в число лучших легальных сайтов по открытию кейсов CS2, предлагает одну из самых быстрых услуг. Мгновенный вывод практически всех предметов из инвентаря — вот что делает Hellcase столь популярным и ценимым игровым сообществом. Кроме того, если ваш предмет задерживается, вы можете легко либо подождать, либо получить взамен другой скин той же стоимости.

адский случай

Hellcase предлагает акции и бонусы как новым, так и опытным игрокам, например, их ежедневные розыгрыши призов и возможность время от времени получать монеты или скины бесплатно. На Hellcase пользователи также могут продавать ненужные скины и получать взамен кредиты.

Единственным недостатком Hellcase является то, что принимаемых способов оплаты немного; однако сайт по-прежнему позволяет клиентам вносить депозиты через самые популярные системы, такие как Visa, Mastercard и G2A Pay.

Farmskins

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Мы упомянули небольшую проблему, касающуюся способов оплаты с помощью Hellcase, поэтому вот веб-сайт, который просто принимает их все, включая PayPal и даже Alipay. Сайт Farmskins также позволяет вносить скины и обменивать их на бесплатные монеты и кредиты. Единственная проблема с выводом средств - это время: на вывод некоторых скинов может потребоваться до 24 часов.

фермерские шкуры

В любом случае, этот сайт выбирают игроки благодаря большому разнообразию доступных скинов и тщательно сбалансированным, справедливым кейсам CS2 по очень разумным ценам. Farmskins также предлагает впечатляющее количество доступных игр казино, включая обновления и контракты, а также большое количество рекламных акций и бонусов, таких как розыгрыши подарков и ежедневные привилегии.

В дополнение к этому, Farmskins работает уже много лет и в настоящее время считается одним из самых безопасных веб-сайтов по открытию кейсов CS2 в Интернете. Имея в общей сложности более 60 миллионов открытых дел и профессиональное обслуживание, будьте уверены, что Farmskins сможет соответствовать своему девизу: «Бронировать лучше, чем от Габена».

Datdrop

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Все кейсы и скины, о которых вы только могли подумать, Datdrop они есть. И не только это, но еще и по разумной цене, а также с добавлением множества рекламных акций и специальных бонусов, таких как бесплатные кейсы CSGO или их система драгоценных камней. На Datdrop вы можете не только покупать кейсы и выигрывать красивые скины, но и многое другое. Например, вы можете посоревноваться в кейс-битвах с другими игроками и посмотреть, кому из них повезло больше.

Datdrop

Что тоже очень приятно Datdrop заключается в том, что они постоянно добавляют новые функции и улучшают свои услуги, чтобы обеспечить пользователям максимальное удобство. Например, Datdrop недавно представила опцию Upgrade, которая дает вам возможность обновить скины, которые у вас уже есть, если вам повезет, на лучшие.

Datdrop принимает все основные формы депозита, включая G2A Pay, SkinPay и криптовалюты, такие как Ethereum, и гарантирует всем пользователям свою легитимность благодаря «доказуемо честной» системе. Это доказывает, что все результаты по Datdrop совершенно случайны.

Daddyskins

Подтвержденный случай открытия сайта, Daddyskins родилась в 2017 году и с тех пор завоевала сердца тысяч преданных игроков: отличные цены, высокая вероятность выигрыша, частое обновление функций, ежедневные бесплатные кейсы cs2 и многое другое. На DaddySkins, клиенты также могут играть в самые разные игры, такие как Arena, Upgrades, Jackpot и другие.

daddyskins

Daddyskins также известен как один из первых операторов азартных игр, внедривших систему доказуемой честности, о которой мы упоминали выше. Сайт усердно работает над его регулярным улучшением и, таким образом, гарантирует честность и прозрачность всех игр.

Веб-сайт принимает все основные формы оплаты и даже дает пользователям льготы в случае, если они используют определенные методы депозита, такие как G2A Pay. Их служба поддержки клиентов недоступна 24/7, но хорошо справляется с предоставлением пользователям всей необходимой информации.

Заключение

Открывать кейсы CS2 может быть чрезвычайно весело, особенно если учесть волнение неизвестного: выиграете ли вы, получите ли вы так желанный скин? Рекомендуемые сайты для открытия кейсов, которые мы перечислили выше, хорошо обеспечивают безопасность ваших данных и ваших денежных транзакций и в то же время предоставляют вам наилучший сервис, чтобы вы прекрасно провели время, играя в некоторые игры и выигрывая потрясающие деньги. предметы.

Логотип Farmskins Получите 2 БЕСПЛАТНЫХ КЕЙСА
ПОЛУЧИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ КЕЙСЫ
Об авторе

Статьи

Она страстный геймер, который также любит писать о киберспорте. В настоящее время она работает редактором журнала csgo-bets. Org.

Case Opening

Best CSGO (CS2) Case Opening Sites

Best CS2 Case Opening Sites

Counter-Strike Global Offensive is a video game developed and published by Valve in 2012. New version, called Counter Strike 2 was released in 23 september, 2023. The FPS title quickly became a huge success, and it’s now rated as one of the best esports in the world.

Votes
4236


Review
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3966


  • Trusted and reputable case opening
  • Regularly updated with new cases
  • Option to upgrade existing skins
Promo Code 1395576
Votes
3831


  • Deposit Bonus 11%
  • Bonus Wheel FS
  • Wide variety of cases
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3696


  • Easy skin exchange
  • Active chat room community
  • Giveaways for additional funds
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3561


  • Free cases available for players
  • Profitable and fun case openings
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3426


  • Quick and secure skin trading
  • Convenient login with Steam account
  • Diverse betting options for CSGO, TF2, Rust
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3291


Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3156


  • Over 800,000 registered users
  • Spring promotions available
  • Premium account benefits
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
3021


  • Affordable skins for pennies
  • Multiple weapon options for cases
  • Gloves and luxury knives available
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
2886


  • Free chest with valuable items
  • Instant withdrawal of winnings
  • Promotional codes for extra benefits
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2751


  • Profitable CS:GO case options
  • Variety of AWP skins available
  • Free case opportunity with popcorn collection
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2616


  • Wide variety of box categories
  • Transparent drop rates shown
  • Guaranteed prize in mystery boxes
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2481


  • Jackpot feature for big winnings
  • Coinflip game for quick bets
  • Case Battles with multiple participants
Promo Code CSGO-BETS

CS2 is free-to-play, which means that everyone can download and play the game at no cost. Despite this, Valve is making a lot of money. How? Because of the business model they adopted, which is based on a system of cosmetics. These are items and skins that enhance the appearance of a player without having an impact on the game performance.

Overview of the Best CS2 Case Opening Websites

These cosmetics are often found in what is known to players as Cases. Cases are literally what they sound like: boxes containing different skins, available for players to buy either on the official Steam market or via third party websites.

This latter option is definitely the most convenient and led to the birth of an incredible amount of sites that offer cases and skins at very advantageous prices. In our guide, we will be a focus on reviewing the best CS2 case opening sites.

Legit CS2 Case Opening Sites

When looking for CS GO case opening sites , pay extra attention to the level of security the site you visit provides. Some of them are very scammy, and it is not advisable to trust them for your money transactions and bets. In the list we present to you below, we made sure to include only those websites which can be 100% trusted.

Hellcase

4.7/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

Rated among the best legit CS2 case opening sites, Hellcase offers one of the fastest services possible. Instant withdrawals of practically all items on the inventory are what make Hellcase so popular and appreciated by the gaming community. Plus, if your item ends up being delayed, you can easily choose to either wait or get another skin of the same value in return.

hellcase

Hellcase offers promotions and bonuses to new as well as experienced bettors, such as their daily case giveaway and the possibility to get coins or skins free of charge once in a while. On Hellcase, users can also sell unwanted skins and get credits in return.

The only drawback concerning Hellcase is the fact that the payment methods accepted are not many; however, the site still allows customers to deposit via the most popular systems such as Visa, Mastercard, and G2A Pay.

Farmskins

5/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

We mentioned the little problem regarding payment methods with Hellcase, so here’s a website that simply accepts them all, including PayPal and even Alipay. Farmskins website also allows you to deposit skins and trade them for free coins and credits. The only problem regarding withdrawals is time: it can take up to 24 hours to withdraw some skins.

farmskins

In any case, the site is chosen by players thanks to the wide variety of skins available and accurately balanced, fair CS2 cases at very reasonable prices. Farmskins also has in store a very impressive number of casino games available, including Upgrades and Contracts, and a good number of promotions and bonus such as giveaways and daily perks.

In addition to this, Farmskins has been operating for many years and is nowadays rated among the safest CS2 case opening websites on the internet. With a total of more than 60 million cases opened and professional service, rest assured that Farmskins is able to live up to their own motto, “Drop is better than from Gaben”.

Datdrop

4.4/5
Bonus
Offer Activated
Offer Activated
Claim Bonus

All the cases and skins you might think of, Datdrop has them. Not only that, but at a fair price too, and with the addition of many promotions and special bonuses like free csgo cases or their system of Gems. On Datdrop you can not only buy cases and win nice skins, but many other things too. Like, you can compete in case battles against other players and see who is the luckier one.

Datdrop

What’s also very nice of Datdrop is that they constantly add new features and improve their service to make sure users have the best experience possible. For example, Datdrop recently introduced the Upgrade option, which gives you the chance to upgrade the skins you already have for, if you are lucky enough, better ones.

Datdrop accepts all major forms of deposit options, including G2A Pay, SkinPay, and cryptocurrencies like Ethereum, and ensures all users of its legitimacy thanks to the “provably fair” system. This proves that all results on Datdrop are completely random.

Daddyskins

A verified case opening the website, Daddyskins was born in 2017 and had since then won the hearts of thousands of dedicated players: great prices, high probabilities of winning, features updated frequently, daily free cs2 cases, and more. On DaddySkins, customers can also play a wide variety of games such as Arena, Upgrades, Jackpot, and more.

daddyskins

Daddyskins is also known for being one of the first gambling operators to introduce the provably fair system we mentioned above. The site works hard to regularly improve it and thus ensures that all games are fair and transparent.

The website accepts all major forms of payment and even gives users perks in the case they use certain deposit methods such as G2A Pay. Their customer support service is not available 24/7 but does a good job of giving users all the info needed.

Conclusion

Opening CS2 cases can be extremely fun, especially when considering the excitement of the unknown: will you win, will you get the skin you desire so much? The recommended case opening sites we listed above does a nice job at ensuring the safety of your data and of your money transactions and, at the same time, provide you the best service possible for you to have a great time playing some games and winning awesome items.

Farmskins logo Get 2 FREE CASES
GET FREE CASES
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.