Markenbewertungen

Tradeit.gg: Ein Überblick

Votes
4236


  • Weekly giveaways and special offers
  • Active social media presence
  • Wide selection of CS:GO skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


Review
  • HD streams for live matches
  • Easy and quick registration process
  • Mobile-optimized platform and Android app
Promo Code csgo-bets
Votes
3966


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3831


Review
  • Chance to win CSGO skins
  • Competitive and exciting PvP matches
  • Regular updates and news notifications
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3696


  • Diverse and interactive event formats
  • 0% fees on deposits and withdrawals
  • Regular updates and new event releases
Votes
3561


  • Diverse Payment Methods
  • Wide Range of Games
  • Substantial Welcome Bonus
Promo Code csgobets
Votes
3426


  • Convenient integration with Steam accounts
  • Multilingual support and international accessibility
  • Fast and convenient deposit/withdrawal process
Votes
3291


  • Live betting and live streaming options
  • Attractive odds and competitive markets
Votes
3156


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
3021


  • Big welcome bonus package
  • Well-optimized mobile version
  • No limit on how much you can deposit or withdraw
Votes
2886


  • Pre-match and live betting options
  • Generous promotions and bonuses
  • Statistics Center
Votes
2751


  • Multiple gambling options
  • Bonuses and promotions for users

Seit der weltweiten Verfügbarkeit von eSports-Spielen hat sich auch die Handelsbranche verbessert, da die meisten Handelsaktivitäten derzeit online abgewickelt werden können. In der Welt des eSport-Wettens und -Handels, insbesondere in Dota2 und CSGO, ist der Online-Handel daher die beliebteste Art, die Gegenstände zu haben, die jemand liebt oder haben möchte.

Im Allgemeinen war der CSGO- oder Dota2-Online-Handel eine der Hauptfunktionen jeder Sportwetten- oder Glücksspielseite, da Entwickler oder Gründer mit dieser Art von Service leichtes Geld verdienen. Und eine der beliebtesten Handelsseiten im Internet ist derzeit Tradeit.gg – diese Website-Handelsbot-Website, die den Handel mit eSports-Spielen unterstützt: CSGO, Dota2, H1Z1, RUST, und TF2-Skins.

Wenn Sie andere Bewertungen im Internet gelesen haben, hat die Website im Gegensatz zu jeder anderen eSport-Handelsseite die positivsten Bewertungen. Und wenn Sie fragen würden, ob tradeit.gg legitim ist? dann lautet die Frage "Ja", da die Plattform nicht länger als drei (3) Jahre dauern würde, wenn sie nicht die besten wären. Der Standort hat in nur den genannten Jahren rund 34 Millionen Trades abgeschlossen. Ganz zu schweigen davon, dass auf der Website täglich etwa 2000 aktive Benutzer online sind, was bedeutet, dass sie von vielen geliebt werden.

Hauptseite von Tradeit.gg

Gesamtbewertung

Gesamtbewertung5/5
Trust und Fairness5/5
Spiele und Software5/5
Boni und Promotionen5/5
Kundensupport5/5

Vor-und Nachteile

Vorteile

  • Kostenloser Bonus bei der Anmeldung
  • Riesige Auswahl für die Skins von Esports Games
  • Die Site bietet Filter zum Auffinden solcher Elemente
  • Aktive Website
  • Freundliche und ansprechbare Kundenbetreuung
  • Verfügbarkeit der Sofortauszahlungsoption

Nachteile

  • Veraltete Benutzeroberfläche
  • Hohe Gebühr für sofortige Auszahlung

Boni, Empfehlungscodes und Werbeaktionen

Wie jede andere CSGO-, Dota2- oder andere eSport-Handelsseite bietet auch Tradeit.gg Boni, Empfehlungscodes und andere Werbeaktionen, um aufstrebende oder neue Benutzer anzulocken. Sie tun dies normalerweise, um der Gemeinschaft etwas zurückzugeben und um die überwältigende Unterstützung zu erhalten, die sie jeden Tag erhalten.

Wenn Sie neu sind und nach Tradeit.gg-Promocodes suchen, muss ich Ihnen sagen, dass Tradeit.gg-Promocodes überall verfügbar sind und Sie sie möglicherweise auf anderen Bewertungsseiten oder Handelswebsites suchen.

Abgesehen davon können Sie ihnen auf Twitter folgen und eine Benachrichtigung von ihnen erhalten, um über ihre bevorstehenden Ereignisse oder Werbegeschenke informiert zu werden, da das meiste davon Ihnen Rabattcodes oder niedrigere Gebühren oder teure Skins gibt.

Wenn Sie es jedoch satt haben, ihnen auf Social-Media-Konten zu folgen, können Sie Folgendes versuchen:

  1. Registrieren Sie sich für die Steam-Anwendung.
  2. Überprüfen Sie die von Ihnen verwendete E-Mail.
  3. Fügen Sie "TRADEIT.GG" in Ihren Steam-Namen ein und genießen Sie Tradeit.gg niedrigere Gebühren von ca. 3%.

Benutzerschnittstelle

Wie Sie sehen können, verfügt Tradeit.gg über eine der mühelosen Benutzeroberflächen, die Ihre Augen nicht verletzen und es Ihnen nicht schwer machen, sich auf der Plattform zurechtzufinden. Mit seinem schwarz-blauen Thema ist es angenehm für die Augen und könnte einer der Faktoren sein, warum sie eine der meistbesuchten CSGO- und Dota 2-Handelsseiten sind.

Tradeit.gg-Benutzeroberfläche

Premium Funktionen

Tradeit.gg ist eine der wenigen Handelsseiten, auf denen Sie Artikel filtern, Duplikate ein- und ausschalten oder nicht handelbare Skins ein- und ausschalten oder Preisspannen filtern können. Dies ist besonders für diejenigen hilfreich, die neu auf der Plattform sind, da sie nur die Dinge sehen können, nach denen sie suchen.

Eine weitere Besonderheit ist, dass der Kundensupport über den Live-Chat verfügbar ist, in dem Sie jedes Problem in Echtzeit beheben können. Und es dauert nur weniger als eine Stunde, bis sie auf Ihre Anfrage antworten.

Standort- und Altersbeschränkungen

Was Tradeit.gg so bemerkenswert macht, ist, dass es kein Land daran hindert, sich auf seiner Website zu registrieren, da es Spielern oder Benutzern aus der ganzen Welt ermöglicht, Skins aus den von ihnen geliebten eSport-Spielen zu registrieren und zu handeln, zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen. Wie bei jeder anderen im Internet verfügbaren Handelsseite muss auch bei Tradeit.gg jeder Benutzer mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein, da dies eine der Anforderungen auf jeder Handelsseite ist, damit Benutzer die Nutzungsbedingungen der Website befolgen können.

Registrierung:

Eine der Fragen, die immer im Internet gestellt werden: "Ist Tradeit.gg sicher?" und die Antwort wird immer "Ja" sein und warum? Tradeit.gg verwendet die Steam-Anwendung, mit der Benutzer ihre Konten mit ihren Mobiltelefonen registrieren und authentifizieren können.

Über diese App können Benutzer ihre Handelshistorie auch auf Handelsseiten oder auf eSport-Glücksspielwebsites abrufen. Die Website ist jedoch nicht mit Steam verbunden. Es liegt daher im Ermessen des Benutzers, böswillige Anfragen oder Angebote von unbekannten Benutzern oder Websites zu vermeiden.

Wie handele ich mit Tradeit.gg?

Der Handel mit ihrer Plattform ist einfach. Befolgen Sie diese Schritte:

  • Erstellen Sie ein Steam-Konto.
  • Melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Steam-Konto auf dessen Plattform an.
  • Sobald Sie zu ihrer Homepage weitergeleitet wurden, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Handel" in der Mitte.
  • Geben Sie Ihre Handels-URL in das Feld ein, da dies von Zeit zu Zeit die Grundlage Ihrer Handelsanfragen sein wird.
  • Wählen Sie die Artikel aus, mit denen Sie handeln möchten, und wählen Sie gleichzeitig die Artikel aus, die Sie erhalten möchten.
  • Und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie über genügend Geld verfügen, um den gewünschten Artikel zu erhalten.
  • Sobald Sie die Transaktionszahlung oder den Preis des Skins bezahlt haben, den Sie erhalten möchten;
  • Akzeptiere den Handel mit deiner Steam-Anwendung und sie wird automatisch in dein Inventar aufgenommen.
  • Überprüfen Sie den Artikel noch einmal, wenn er sich in Ihrem Inventar befindet.

Zahlungsmethoden und Auszahlung

Tradeit.gg bietet eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden, aus denen Sie auswählen können. Die Website wird mit dem Zahlungssystem von G2A Pay unterstützt, mit dem etwa 200 Zahlungsmethoden akzeptiert werden können. Und vor allem sind hier die am häufigsten verwendeten Zahlungsmethoden auf ihrer Website:

  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Bitcoin (Kryptowährung)
  • Äther (Kryptowährung)
  • Ideal
  • Giropay
  • Tether
  • USD Coin
  • Alipay

Und wie Sie sehen werden, sind die meisten der verwendeten Zahlungsmethoden Kryptowährungen, was bedeutet, dass sich die Welt weiterentwickelt, ebenso wie unsere Zahlungsweise, die schnell, digital, sicher und weltweit ist. Darüber hinaus können die gleichen Optionen (oben aufgeführt) beim Abheben Ihrer Skins oder Ihres Geldes verwendet werden.

Tradeit.gg-Zahlung

Datenschutz und Sicherheit

Viele Leute haben falsche Gedanken über die Website wie die Tradeit.gg-Betrugsthreads geäußert, aber wenn es um Datenschutz und Sicherheit geht, enttäuscht Tradeit.gg seine Benutzer nicht, da die meisten Aktivitäten des Benutzers auf der Plattform eine Authentifizierung erfordern E-Mail, dh Sie verfolgen, was er oder sie auf der Website tut, und er oder sie wird sehen, wen er oder sie kontaktiert oder um einen Handel gebeten hat.

Und was die Sicherheit betrifft, wird die Website mit ihrem Steam-Authentifikator garantiert, bei dem man sein Konto überprüfen muss, bevor man Handel oder Angebote von anderen Benutzern oder Websites protokolliert oder annimmt.

Kundensupport

Der Kundensupport ist hervorragend und rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Insbesondere können sie über einen Live-Chat kontaktiert werden, in dem Sie Ihre Anfragen in Echtzeit senden können. Bisher enttäuscht Sie die CS nicht, da die meisten Mitarbeiter (auf Twitter und auf der Plattform selbst) freundlich und zuvorkommend sind.

Tradeit.gg Alternativen

Wenn Sie von den oben aufgeführten Funktionen oder der Art des von der Plattform angebotenen Service nicht überzeugt sind, finden Sie hier einige Tradeit.gg-Alternativen, die Sie ebenfalls besuchen und erkunden können:

BitSkins

Diese Website ist auch eine eSport-Handelsseite, insbesondere wenn Sie ein CSGO- oder Dota 2-Enthusiast oder -Spieler sind. Eines der Hauptmerkmale ist die breite Palette an Zahlungs- und Auszahlungsoptionen.

HautKassierer

Diese Handelswebsite verfügt derzeit über eine der coolsten Benutzeroberflächen im Internet, und ihre sofortige Kryptoabhebung funktioniert einwandfrei.

Final Verdict

Tradeit.gg ist eine der legitimsten Handelsplattformen, und ich habe während der Nutzung ihrer Website nie etwas Unglückliches erlebt. Und wenn Sie neu im eSport-Handel sind, garantiere ich Ihnen, dass Tradeit.gg eines der besten auf dem Markt ist. Sie bieten auch eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsoptionen und gewährleisten Ihre Sicherheit und Privatsphäre.

FAQ

Wie bekomme ich Tradeit.gg Code?

Die meisten Bewertungswebsites bieten Tradeit.gg-Codes an. Wenn Sie jedoch legitime Codes erhalten möchten, folgen Sie Tradeit.gg, dem Twitter-Konto, und informieren Sie sich über alle Ereignisse und Werbegeschenke.

Wie lange dauert es, bis Tradeit.gg ausgezahlt wird?

Die Website bietet eine sofortige Auszahlungsoption, dh es dauert nur maximal 10 Sekunden, bis ein Benutzer sein Geld ausgezahlt hat.

Wie funktioniert Tradeit.gg?

Die Plattform ist einfach zu verstehen, da Sie drei Optionen haben: Entweder verkaufen, kaufen oder handeln Sie Gegenstände oder Skins. Es werden auch Anweisungen zum Handeln oder Abrufen Ihrer Handels-URL gegeben, da diese insbesondere für neue Benutzer nützlich sind.

Wie viel kostet Tradeit.gg für den Verkauf?

Wenn Sie einen Artikel auf der Plattform verkaufen, wird angegeben, dass die Website eine Provision von etwa 0 bis 30% erhält, abhängig vom Wert der Skins / Artikel im Steam Market-Wert.

Farmskins-Logo Erhalten Sie 2 KOSTENLOSE FÄLLE
ERHALTEN SIE KOSTENLOSE HÜLLEN
Über den Autor

Beiträge

Daniel Witman ist ein professioneller E-Sport-Journalist, der E-Sport-Events und Trends in der Branche überprüft. Kürzlich hatte er beschlossen, den Blog zu erstellen csgo-bets.org, wo er seine Leidenschaft mit den am Thema interessierten Lesern teilen konnte.

Skin Trading Reviews

Tradeit.gg: An Overview

Our Score

Since the time where eSports games became available worldwide, the trading industry also improved, as most trading activities right now can be done online. Thus, in the world of eSports betting and trading, especially in Dota2 and CSGO, online trading is the most popular way of having the items someone loves or wants to have.

Generally, CSGO or Dota2 online trading has been one of the main functions of any sportsbook or gambling site as developers or founders are earning easy money by having this kind of service. And one of the most popular trading sites on the internet right now is Tradeit.gg – this site trade bot website that supports trading from eSports games: CSGO, Dota2, H1Z1, RUST, and TF2 skins.

Moreover, if you have read other reviews on the web, the site has the most positive reviews, unlike any other eSports trading site. And if you would question ‘is tradeit.gg legit?’ then the question is ‘yes’ as the platform would not last for more than three (3) years if they are not the best. The site also completed about 34 million trades in just those years mentioned. Not to mention, the site has about 2000 active users online every day, which means they are loved by many.

Tradeit.gg main page

Overall Rating

Overall Rating 5/5
Trust and Fairness 5/5
Games and Software 5/5
Bonuses and Promotions 5/5
Customer Support 5/5

Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Free Bonus Upon Sign-Up
  • Huge Selection for Esports Games’ Skins
  • The Site Offers Filters in Locating Such Items
  • Active Website
  • Friendly and Approachable Customer Support
  • Availability of Instant Cashout Option

Cons

  • Outdated User Interface
  • Large Fee on Instant Cashout

Bonuses, Referral Codes, and Promotions

Like any other CSGO, Dota2, or other eSports trading sites, Tradeit.gg also offers bonuses, referral codes, and other promotions to attract upcoming or new users. They usually do this to give back to the community, and for the overwhelming support they receive every day.

If you are new and looking for Tradeit.gg promocode/s, I must tell you Tradeit.gg promocode/s are available everywhere, and you may search for them on other review sites or trading websites.

Other than that, you can follow them on Twitter and allow notification from them to know their upcoming events or giveaways because most of it will give you discount codes or lower fees, or expensive skins.

But if you are tired of following them on any social media accounts, you can try doing this:

  1. Register to Steam Application.
  2. Verify the email you used.
  3. Add “TRADEIT.GG” in your Steam name and enjoy Tradeit.gg lower fees about 3%.

User Interface

As you can see, Tradeit.gg has one of the effortless user interfaces, which won’t make your eyes hurt and won’t make you have a hard time finding your way in the platform. With its black and blue theme, it’s pleasing to the eyes and could be one of the factors why they are one of the most visited CSGO and Dota 2 Trading sites.

Tradeit.gg user interface

Special Features

Tradeit.gg is one of the few trading sites where it allows you to filter items, where you can switch on and off duplicates, or you can on and off hide untradeable skins or filter price range. And this is helpful, especially to those who are new to the platform, as it allows them to see only the things they are searching for.

Moreover, another special feature they have is its customer support is available through live chat, where you can address any issue or problem in real-time. And it only takes about less than an hour for them to respond to your query.

Location and Age Restrictions

What makes Tradeit.gg remarkable is it does not restrict any country from registering on their website as it allows players or users from all over the world to register and trade, buy, or sell skins from the eSports games they love. Besides, like any other trading site available on the internet, Tradeit.gg requires any user to be at least 18 years old and above as this is one of the requirements in any trading site for users to follow the site’s terms of service.

Registration

One of the questions always asked by people on the internet ‘is Tradeit.gg safe?’ and the answer will always be ‘yes, and why? Tradeit.gg uses the Steam application, where it allows its users to register and authenticate their accounts using their mobile phones.

And through this app, users can also know their trade history within trading sites or any eSports gambling websites. However, the site is not affiliated with Steam, so it’s the user’s discretion to avoid any malicious requests or offers from unknown users or websites.

Payment Methods and Withdrawal

Tradeit.gg has a lot of payment method options you can choose from. The site is supported with G2A Pay’s Payment System, where it allows them to accept about 200 payment methods. And notably, here are the most used payment method on their site:

  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Bitcoin (Cryptocurrency)
  • Ether (Cryptocurrency)
  • Ideal
  • Giropay
  • Tether
  • USD Coin
  • Alipay

And as you would notice, most of their used payment method options are cryptocurrencies, which means the world is evolving, so is our mode of payment, which is fast, digital, secured, and worldwide. Moreover, the same options (listed above) can be done in withdrawing your skins or money.

Tradeit.gg payment

Privacy and Security

A lot of people been putting fake thoughts about the site like the Tradeit.gg scam threads, but when it comes to Privacy and Security, Tradeit.gg does not disappoint its users as most of the user’s activities in the platform requires his or her authenticated email, which means you he or she tracks what he or she are doing on the site, and he or she will see who he or she have contacted or asked for a trade.

And talking about security, the site is guaranteed with its Steam authenticator, where one needs to verify his or her account before logging or accepting trade or offers from any other user or website.

Customer Support

Their customer support is superb and available 24/7, and especially they can be contacted through live chat, where you can send your queries in real-time. So far, their CS does not disappoint you as most of the staff (on Twitter and in the platform itself) are friendly and accommodating.

Tradeit.gg Alternatives

If you are not convinced with the listed features above or the kind of service the platform is offering, here is some Tradeit.gg alternatives you can also visit and explore:

BitSkins

This website is also an eSports trading site, especially if you are a CSGO or Dota 2 enthusiast or player. One of the main features it has is its wide range of payment and withdrawal options.

SkinCashier

This trading website has one of the coolest user interfaces on the internet right now, and their crypto instant withdrawal works flawlessly.

Final Verdict

Tradeit.gg is one of the most legitimate trading platforms, and I never experienced anything unlucky while I was using their website. And if you are new to eSports trading, I guarantee you, Tradeit.gg is one of the best out there. They also offer a variety of payment options and assure your security and privacy.

FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

How to Get Tradeit.gg Code?

Most review websites have been offering Tradeit.gg code/s, but if you want to get legitimate codes, make sure to follow Tradeit.gg, Twitter account, and make sure you are notified of all events and giveaways.

How Long Does It Take for Cash Out on Tradeit.gg?

The site offers an instant cash-out option, which means it only takes a maximum of 10 seconds for any user to cash out its money.

How to Trade With Tradeit.gg?

Trading in their platform is simple, make sure to follow these steps:

Create a Steam Account.
Log in to your Steam Account on their platform.
Once it redirected you to their homepage, click the ‘trade’ button located in the center.
Put your trade URL in the box as it will be the basis of your trade requests from time to time.
Select the item/s you want to trade while also selecting the items you would like to receive.
And make sure you have enough funds to pay for your requested item to receive.
Once you have paid the transaction payment or the price of the skin you want to receive;
Accept trade using your Steam Application, and then it will automatically be put in your inventory.
Double-check the item if it is in your inventory.

How Does Tradeit.gg Work?

The platform is simple to understand as you have three options, either you will sell, buy, or trade items or skins. Instructions are also given on how to trade or get your trade URL, as these are handy, especially for the new users.

How Much Does Tradeit.gg Charge to Sell?

If you are selling an item on the platform, it is given that the site will receive a commission of about 0 to 30%, depending on the value of the skins/items in the Steam Market value.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *