مواقع الرهان

مواقع المراهنة المباشرة CSGO

كاونتر سترايك: الهجومية العالمي

CSGO هي لعبة فيديو تم تطويرها ونشرها من قبل Valve في عام 2012. كان من المفترض أن تكون تكملة لـ Counter-Strike: Source ، والاستمرار في المسار الناجح لألعاب CS ، والتي كانت تُلعب بالفعل عبر الإنترنت وفي البطولات في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين. يتم لعب اللعبة من قبل فريقين من 2000 لاعبين لكل منهما ، الإرهابيون والإرهابيون المضادون ، الذين يتقاتلون ضد بعضهم البعض من أجل الفوز.

تعد CSGO في الوقت الحاضر من بين أفضل الرياضات الإلكترونية في العالم ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ألقاب أخرى شهيرة مثل League of Legends و Dota 2. مشهدها التنافسي هو واحد من أكثر الألعاب مشاهدة ومتابعة حول العالم ، وتجذب البطولات الاحترافية الآلاف من المشاهدين عبر الإنترنت وفي الملاعب والساحات.

نظرًا لكونها ظاهرة ضخمة ، فليس من المفاجئ أن تقدم جميع وكلاء المراهنات في الرياضات الإلكترونية أسواق CSGO وأن عددًا لا يصدق من مواقع الويب تشارك في أعمال المقامرة CSGO وتداول الجلد وفتح القضايا.

Live Bets on CS:GO

CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
Team ALTERNATE aTTaX logoALTERNATE aTTaX VS undefined
ESPORTS BATTLE
Team Gameinside logoGameinside VS Team NightRaid logoNightRaid
Eternity League
Team Yowi Rising logoYowi Rising VS Shecle Gaming
CCT North Europe Series 3
Team Tricked Esport logoTricked Esport VS Team Sangal Esports logoSangal Esports
Intel Extreme Masters Spring 2023: Asian Qualifier
Team Lynn Vision logoLynn Vision VS Team IHC ESPORTS logoIHC ESPORTS

ما هو الرهان المباشر CSGO؟

في محيط CSGO العيش مواقع المراهنة على المطابقة، يبرز عدد قليل منهم: أولئك الذين يقدمون لعملائهم إمكانية وضع الرهان على الهواء مباشرة أثناء لعب اللعبة أمام أعينهم. إذا كنت تريد معرفة كيفية عمل المقامرة المباشرة من CSGO ، فنحن هنا لشرح ذلك.

الرهان المباشر هو من جميع النواحي مثل الرهان التقليدي ، إن لم يكن بسبب حقيقة أنه بدلاً من المقامرة قبل بدء المباراة وتوقع الفائز في مثل هذه المباراة بترقب ، فإنك تراهن أثناء اللعب ، أي أثناء المباراة نفسها. هذا يعني أنك ، كمراهن ، تتمتع بمزايا كبيرة: في بعض الأحيان يمكن التنبؤ بنتيجة اللعبة من الدقائق القليلة الأولى ، لذلك لديك احتمالات جيدة أنك ستفوز بالرهان الذي تضعه. لهذا السبب ، يجب أن تكون حريصًا على أن الاحتمالات ستتغير بشكل كبير على مدار اللعبة. بالطبع ، كلما لعبت المباراة أكثر ، أصبح من الأسهل المراهنة بشكل صحيح على الفائز. لذلك ، ستكون الاحتمالات أقل مقارنة بالوقت الذي بدأت فيه اللعبة للتو أو حتى عندما كانت المباراة لم تُلعب بعد.

Counter Strike Global Offensive CS GO

كيف يمكن للمستخدمين المراهنة مباشرة؟

يمكن أن تكون المقامرة المباشرة من CSGO ممتعة للغاية ، ومن السهل القيام بها. يمكنك أن تجرب ذلك بنفسك؛ ما عليك سوى شيئين:

  1. وكيل مراهنات إلكتروني آمن وموثوق ومحترف ؛
  2. منصة بث يمكنك من خلالها متابعة الألعاب.

والخبر السار هو أنك ستجدها على الأرجح مجتمعة. هذا لأنه ، بشكل عام ، توفر أفضل مواقع المراهنة على الألعاب الحية ، داخل موقعها على الويب نفسه ، تغطية دفق للألعاب التي تحدث مباشرة. يمكنك رؤيته بنفسك: قم بزيارة مواقع الويب التي نراجعها أدناه ، وسترى نوافذ Twitch (أو ، في بعض الحالات النادرة ، Facebook / Youtube) تعرض المباريات الحية. ثم من السهل متابعة الألعاب والمراهنة عليها فور حدوثها.

أفضل مواقع المقامرة المباشرة CSGO

GGBet

GGbet main page

إذا كان لديك بالفعل قدر ضئيل من المعرفة في المشهد التنافسي CSGO ، فلا ينبغي أن يفاجئ هذا الاسم: لقد كان GGBet من أوائل صانعي المراهنات الذين دعموا بنشاط المشهد المحترف من خلال رعاية البطولات أو الفرق.

يعد GGBet خيارًا رائعًا للمراهنة الحية على CSGO لعدة أسباب: الاحتمالات التنافسية التي تتغير أثناء حدوث الألعاب ، ومجموعة متنوعة من أسواق الرياضات الإلكترونية ، والمكافآت اللائقة مثل المكافأة الترحيبية (مكافأة الإيداع الأولى بنسبة 100٪ لكل مستخدم جديد يودع في على الأقل 10 يورو) ومجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع ، والتي تشمل العملات المشفرة.

عند الحديث تحديدًا عن الرهان المباشر لـ CSGO ، فمن المعروف على نطاق واسع أن GGBet يوفر على الأرجح أفضل تغطية للبث المباشر ، مع تدفقات يومية وخيار رائع للمقامرة المباشرة.

ArcaneBet

ArcaneBet main page

ArcaneBet غالبًا ما يتم إدراجه كموقع مراهنة عالي التصنيف خصيصًا لـ CSGO. والسبب هو أن شركة المراهنات هذه تقدم العديد من أسواق CSGO الفريدة ، مما يمنح عملائها إمكانية التغيير قليلاً في الرهانات وأحيانًا المراهنة على الأسواق المثيرة للاهتمام مثل الخريطة التي تم تحديدها وعدد عمليات القتل وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعل تجربة المقامرة أكثر بكثير مسلية ومتنوعة.

بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن ArcaneBet محترف للغاية ويقبل المدفوعات من عدة طرق ، بما في ذلك Visa و MasterCard و Skrill و Neteller و Skinpay والعملات المشفرة والمزيد. PayPal ، للأسف ، غير متوفر. يحتوي ArcaneBet أيضًا على خيار لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة: ليس تطبيقًا ، ولكنه امتداد ويب لتصفح مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم بأمان ومن راحة الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي.

Betway

Betway.Com main page

لا يمكن أن تكتمل مراجعة الرهان المباشر لـ CSGO إذا لم تتضمن ركيزة المقامرة الإلكترونية ، وهي واحدة من أوائل صانعي المراهنات الذين قدموا الخيار المباشر. يحظى بتقدير واسع النطاق من قبل المقامرون في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب الاحتراف والسلامة والموثوقية التي أثبتت Betway إظهارها.

على الرغم من أنه لا يقدم أي شيء غير عادي ، إلا أن الموقع مثالي لرهانات CSGO. بادئ ذي بدء ، تنتظر المكافأة اللائقة جميع الوافدين الجدد: قيمة إيداعهم الأول تتوافق مع رهانات مجانية تصل إلى 30 يورو. ولكن هناك المزيد ، حيث أن أحد أفضل الامتيازات في Betway هو العدد الكبير من المكافآت والعروض الترويجية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم Betway تطبيقًا للجوّال يمكنك من خلاله متابعة جميع الأحداث المباشرة والاحتمالات التنافسية ودعم العملاء المحترم للغاية. كونها شركة مراهنات راسخة ، تقبل Betway جميع طرق الدفع الرئيسية.

في الختام

كما ترى ، هناك الكثير من مواقع المراهنات CSGO مع دعم مباشر. إنها تجربة ممتعة ويمكن أن تكون مجزية بالتأكيد إذا كنت تعرف كيفية القيام بها بشكل جيد. إذا قمت بالتسجيل في أحد مواقع الويب التي قمنا بإدراجها ، فتأكد من أنك ستستمتع بوقتك. شاهد مباريات احترافية مثيرة وتنافسية يلعبها أفضل اللاعبين على الساحة ، وفي نفس الوقت اربح بعض المال من خلال القيام بذلك. ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل؟

Betting Sites

CSGO Live Betting Sites

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

CSGO is a video game developed and published by Valve in 2012. It was meant as a sequel to Counter-Strike: Source, continuing on the successful path of the CS games, which already by the early 2000s were being played online and in tournaments. The game is played by two teams of 5 players each, Terrorists and Counter-Terrorists, who battle against each other for the win.

5/5
Bonus

100% Bonus up to €200

Promo code

TOP100

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Overwatch Fortnite Hearthstone Call of Duty
⇣ More games
4.9/5
Bonus

Up to €100 Bonus

Promo code

DUBAI

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Call of Duty
4.8/5
Bonus

100% Bonus up to $200

Games offered
CS:GO DOTA2 League of Legends Rocket League Call of Duty

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

CSGO is nowadays among the top esports in the world, alongside other popular titles like League of Legends and Dota 2. Its competitive scene is one of the most-watched and followed around the world, and pro tournaments attract thousands of viewers both online and in stadiums and arenas.

Being the huge phenomenon it is, it doesn’t come as a surprise that all major esports betting bookmakers offer CSGO markets and that an incredible number of websites are involved in the business of CSGO gambling, skin trading, and case openings.

Counter Strike Global Offensive CS GO

What Is CSGO Live Betting?

In the ocean of CSGO live match betting sites, a few ones stand out: those who offer to their customers the possibility to place wager live while the game is being played in front of their eyes. If you want to know how CSGO live gambling works, then we are here to explain.

Live betting is in all respects like traditional betting, if not for the fact that, instead of gambling before the match starts and foresee the winner of such match with anticipation, you bet in-play, i.e., during the match itself. This means that you, as a bettor, have huge advantages: sometimes the outcome of a game can be predicted from the first few minutes, so you have good possibilities that you are going to win the bet you place. Because of this reason, however, you have to be careful that odds will greatly change over the course of the game. Of course, the more the match is played, the easier it is to correctly bet on who the winner will be. Therefore, odds will be lower in comparison to when the game just started or even to when the match was yet to be played.

How Can Users Bet Live?

CSGO live gambling can be extremely fun, and it’s easy to do. You can try it yourself; you only need two things:

  1. a safe, reliable, professional esports bookmaker;
  2. a streaming platform from where you can follow the games.

The great news is, you most likely find them combined. That is because, in general, the best betting sites on live games also provide, within their website itself, stream coverage of the games happening live. You can see it by yourself: visit the websites we review below, and you’ll see Twitch (or, in some rare cases, Facebook/Youtube) windows showing live matches. Then it’s easy to follow the games and bet on them as they happen.

Best CSGO Live Gambling Sites

GGBet

GGbet main page

If you already have a bit of knowledge on the CSGO competitive scene, then this name should not surprise: GGBet has been one of the first bookmakers to actively support the pro scene by either sponsoring tournaments or teams.

GGBet is a great option for betting live on CSGO for several reasons: competitive odds that are changed as games are happening, a variety of esports markets, decent bonuses such as the welcome one (100% first deposit bonus for every new user who deposits at least €10) and a wide range of payment options, which includes cryptocurrency.

Speaking specifically of CSGO live betting, it is widely recognized that GGBet provides probably the best live streaming coverage, with daily streams and a great option for live gambling.

ArcaneBet

ArcaneBet main page

ArcaneBet is often listed as a high rating betting website specifically for CSGO. The reason is that this bookmaker offers several and unique CSGO markets, giving its customers the possibility to vary a bit in the bets and sometimes wager on interesting markets such as map decided, a number of kills, etc., making the gambling experience much more entertaining and varied.

Apart from that, ArcaneBet is very professional and accepts payments from several methods, including Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Skinpay, cryptocurrencies, and more. PayPal, unfortunately, is not available. ArcaneBet also has an option for mobile users: not an app, but a web extension to browse their website safely and from the comfort of a smartphone or tablet.

Betway

Betway.Com main page

A review on CSGO live betting can’t be complete if it doesn’t include the pillar of esports gambling, one of the first bookmakers to introduce the live option. It is widely appreciated by punters worldwide because of professionalism, safety, and reliability Betway has proven to show.

Although not offering anything out of the ordinary, the site is perfect for CSGO bets. First of all, a decent bonus awaits all newcomers: the value of their first deposit is matched with free bets up to €30. But there is more, as one of Betway’s best perks is the wide number of bonuses and promotions.

In addition to this, Betway offers a mobile app from where you can follow all the live-action, competitive odds, and very respectable customer support. Being a well-established bookmaker, Betway accepts all major payment methods.

Conclusion

As you can see, there are a lot of CSGO betting sites with live support. It’s a fun experience and can definitely be rewarding if you know how to do it well. If you register on one of the websites we listed, be assured that you’ll have a great time. Watch exciting, competitive professional games played by the best players on the scene and, at the same time, win some money by doing so. What can be better?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *