Сайты Ставок

Лучшие бесплатные сайты для ставок на CSGO

Сложно найти игрока, который не хотел бы попробовать бесплатные ставки. Вы можете получить на сайтах с бесплатными ставками на кс го. Пробуя free bets вы обычно ничем не рискуете, потому что не используете свои реальные деньги. Это дает вам возможность почувствовать свободу ставок, при этом совсем не рискуя.

4.9/5
Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.8/5
Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO
4.7/5
Предлагаемые игры
CS:GO

Нет доступных предложений для вашего местоположения 😢 Используйте VPN с другим местоположением, если вы хотите сделать ставку 😼

Существует несколько бесплатных сайтов ставок на CS: GO, на которых можно играть. Компании предлагают бесплатные монеты для ставок на cs:go и включают в себя следующие букмекерские конторы.

GG.BET

Этот сайт, который работает на базе киберспортивного сервиса ultra plays esports, был запущен в 2016 году. Сайт имеет лицензию от EGaming. Большинство стран, за исключением Великобритании, могут пользоваться услугами GG.BET. После входа в GG.BET вы автоматически получите приветственный бонус. Если вы поставите $100, они совпададут. У GG.BET есть промо-коды, которые клиенты могут использовать. Все, что вам нужно, это активировать промо-код, и вы сможете наслаждаться бесплатными ставками на csgo. Доступные коды: - GOODGAME100NUMX-justs, так как в названии указано, что он будет соответствовать любому депозиту до $100. - GGFREEBET - даст вам $10 долларов, если вы делаете ставку на ту же сумму. Как и другие бесплатные сайты ставок на кс го, GG.BET может похвастаться широким выбором киберспортивных игр на рынке. Это дает человеку возможность делать ставки как на обычные матчи, так и на матчи с ограниченными возможностями. С GG.BET вы можете делать ставки, когда игра уже началась. Несмотря на то, что у сайта нет ставок раунда за раундом, платформа является одной из лучших по спектру представленных рынков. GG.BET демонстрирует свой высокий финансовый статус, размещая рекламу на HTLV и подобных сервисах. Уникальность GG.BET также заключается в том, что они выдают взносы в размере 1% от общей суммы ставки.

Лучшие бесплатные сайты для ставок на CSGO

Ladbrokes

Это один из тrustбукмекерские конторы в Великобритании. Бренд известен мощным онлайн-присутствием. Ladbrokes есть казино, виртуальные спортивные лотереи, покер-бинго и многое другое. Несмотря на то, что они были на сцене некоторое время, они начали делать ставки на киберспорт в 2015 году. Один из плюсов Ladbrokes в том, что у них высокая репутация. Надежность - тоже одно из их преимуществ. Этот сайт бесплатных ставок scgo зарегистрирован и имеет лицензию в Великобритании. Обратной стороной к Ladbrokes в том, что они не подходят тем, кто хочет заниматься киберспортом изо дня в день. В нем также пока нет большого выбора игр. Их варианты оплаты довольно просты. После того, как вы выиграли на бесплатных сайтах ставок cs: go, вы можете вывести их и получить свои деньги в течение двух часов. Еще одно преимущество, которое Ladbrokes предлагает, что внесенные деньги поступят прямо в кошелек, который должен. Если вы хотите перевести средства из кошелька для бинго в кошелек казино, это не составит труда. С Ladbrokes, вам нравится первоклассное обслуживание клиентов. Вы можете написать им по электронной почте, пообщаться в чате или позвонить им, когда возникнет проблема, или вы хотите задать вопрос. Помимо киберспорта Ladbrokes даст вам возможность заняться различными видами спорта, такими как рыбалка и футбол. Вы можете играть в рулетку и блэкджек в игровые автоматы нравится казино. Вы можете насладиться живыми скачками, футболом и теннисом.

Betway Esports

Сайт был основан в 2006 году, но запущен в 2015 году. В сентябре того же года был запущен Esport. Betway esports Бесплатные игры cs: go в прошлом имели несколько проблем. Эти проблемы включали отказ в выплате, бонусы, которые не имели смысла, и даже конфискацию средств людей. Тем не менее, у них есть менеджмент изо всех сил старался разобраться с этими проблемами. Несмотря на то, что такие вопросы могли поставить Betways в неудобный угол, в последнее время их использование было безупречным. Они неустанно работают над тем, чтобы клиенты могли полностью на них положиться. Betway esports«Основное внимание уделялось CS, GO, хотя вы все еще можете наслаждаться другими. Bet way esports предлагает различные варианты оплаты, такие как Neteller, PayPal и skrill. Когда кто-то хочет отказаться от Betway esports, вам необходимо предоставить свои данные для проверки информации. Процесс вывода может занять день или два. Если у вас есть проблема, которую нужно решить, тогда Betway esports будет взаимодействовать с вами по электронной почте, в чате, или вы можете позвонить им, чтобы узнать указанные номера. Вы обнаружите, что используя Betway esports очень гладко и легко. У вас есть возможность делать одинарные или двойные ставки. Вы также можете добавить тройные, если хотите. Вы можете играть в бинго, Вегас и получить доступ к большинству покерные сайты.

Лучшие бесплатные сайты для ставок на CSGO

32Red

Получив награду «Казино десятилетия», этот сайт завоевал популярность в мире ставок и игр. Платформа использует поставщика программного обеспечения, известного как Kambi. 32Red имеет безупречную репутацию. С лицензией Гибралтара вы можете спать спокойно, зная, что ваши деньги в безопасности. 32Red предлагает людям такие игры, как League of legends and Starcraft. Для оплаты вы можете использовать кредитную или дебетовую карту. Существует также опция для Ukash, Skrill и Neteller. Этот сайт ставок не рекомендуется для людей, которые хотят уйти со своими деньгами, как только они их выигрывают. Вы должны иметь терпение, чтобы ваш платеж мог быть обработан и отправлен вам. Для поддержки клиентов 32Red предлагает мгновенный чат поддержки в Skype, для этого добавьте в контакты аккаунт «skype_32red». Вы можете позвонить им или пообщаться в чате с одним из представителей. К сожалению, интерфейс 32 Red не слишком удобен для пользователей. Вам нужно немного поискать, прежде чем вы найдете раздел Esports. Преимущество 32Red в том, что на их сайтах ставок на КС ГО выигрыши с бесплатных ставок вполне справедливы по сравнению с другими компаниями, и шансы выиграть довольно высоки.

Как получить бесплатные ставки на CS:GO

Первый шаг к получению бесплатной ставки на сайте - регистрация учетной записи. Вы должны внести наличные деньги и сделать первую ставку. Вы можете делать это частями, пока не наберете необходимое количество ставок, которое позволит вам получить право на бонус.

Лучшие бесплатные сайты для ставок на CSGO

Ставки на киберспорт

Обычно эту опцию предлагают новым клиентам. Как только они регистрируются на сайте компании, они получают право на бесплатную ставку в игре Counter Strike. Букмекерские конторы берут на себя ответственность гарантировать, чтобы со ставкой было все в порядке. Важно помнить, что вы должны нажать на предоставленные ссылки, чтобы получить бонус.

Иметь больше аккаунтов, чтобы заработать больше денег

Всегда разумно распределять свои инвестиции в ставках на кс. Вот почему большое количество аккаунтов даст вам лучшую отдачу, так как вы будете получать и использовать множество бонусов. Разница в ценах также даст вам преимущество над другими.

Коэффициенты на CSGO

Этот пункт требует смекалки. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это поставить на один выбор. Используйте бонусы, которые вы получаете, и добавьте их к этому выбору. Это даст вам больше шансов нанести удар и заработать много денег, особенно если вы выиграете.

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Esport Betting

Top Free CS2 Betting Sites

There is nobody who wouldn’t want to have a go at a cs2 free bets. You can get them from free cs2 betting sites. The free bets usually have no risks at all because you are not using your hard earned money. It gives an individual the freedom to take risks too.

Votes
4236


Promo Code csgo-bets
Votes
4101


Review
  • Free case opportunities
  • 0% fees on skin deposits
  • Referral program for earning rewards
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3966


Review
  • Live betting and live streaming options
  • Attractive odds and competitive markets
Promo Code LOOT
Votes
3831


Review
  • Dedicated to CSGO gambling
  • Giveaways and promotions for users
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
Promo Code 76561199073100699
Votes
3696


  • Multiple gambling options
  • Bonuses and promotions for users
Votes
3561


  • Competitive odds for favorable betting
  • Extensive coverage of esports events
  • Welcome bonus and free bets
Votes
3426


Review
  • Rewards and daily claimable money
  • Crypto-friendly for easy transactions
  • Sports betting on popular events
Promo Code Ebets777
Votes
3291


  • Regular XP contests and challenges
  • Engaging VIP and referral programs
  • Accepts over 29 cryptocurrencies
Votes
3156


  • 2,400+ games for endless entertainment
  • Transactions with 256-bit encryption
  • VIP Club for privileged members
Votes
3021


  • Trusted licensing and regulation
  • eSports betting options
  • Crypto payment accepted
Promo Code GET200
Votes
2886


  • Best odds on 50+ sports
  • Exclusive VIP perks and bonuses
  • Intuitive sportsbook for easy betting
Promo Code CSGOBETS
Votes
2751


  • Informative blog with latest news
  • ThunderRace spin-off tournament
  • Regular promotions and bonus offers
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
2616


  • Global availability in 15 languages
  • Secure and regulated by Curacao
Votes
2481


  • Instant payouts on withdrawals
  • Play to earn real money
  • Over 6000+ games available
Promo Code u_cliqseo

There are a number of free CS2 free betting sites that one can play with. Most of them have been verified on a different level, and they have surpassed. The companies offer CS2 betting sites free coins and include the following bookmakers.

GG.BET

This site that uses ultra plays esports services as the backbone was launched in 2016. This site has a license from EGaming authority. Most countries enjoy services from GG.BET apart from the UK. This site has strong esports because it was founded by one. Once you sign in GG.BET, you automatically get a joining bonus. If you deposit $100, they match it up. GG.BET has promo codes that its user’s clients are required to use. All one needs is to activate the promo code, and you will be on your way to enjoy cs2 free betting. The available codes are GOODGAME100-justs as the name states it will match any deposit up to $100. GGFREEBET –It gives you $10 if you place a bet of the same amount. Just like may other free cs2 websites, GG.BET boasts of a wide selection of esports on the market. This gives an individual a choice to bet on normal matches and handicapped ones as well too. With GG.BET, you can bet while the game has started. Even though it doesn’t have round after round betting, it is proud to be among the top range of markets available.GG.BET is showing its high financial status by having their advertisements on HTLV and the likes. Something unique about GG.BET is that they give out contributions of 1%from the total amount bet.

ggbet main

Live Bets on CS2

18:45 UTC 23/02/2024 Eternity League
Eternity League
Team Judder VS Team Yavaho Gaming logoYavaho Gaming
GG.bet logo
19:00 UTC 23/02/2024 Master League Portugal Season 13: Closed Qualifier
Master League Portugal Season 13: Closed Qualifier
Team Enigma Esports logoEnigma Esports VS Team OVERFRAG logoOVERFRAG
GG.bet logo
19:00 UTC 23/02/2024 ESEA Season 48: Advanced Division - Europe
ESEA Season 48: Advanced Division - Europe
Team Espionage logoEspionage VS Team VP.Prodigy logoVP.Prodigy
GG.bet logo
19:00 UTC 23/02/2024 United21 Season 11: Division 2
United21 Season 11: Division 2
Team GamerLegion Academy logoGamerLegion Academy VS Team Apeks Rebels logoApeks Rebels
GG.bet logo
19:15 UTC 23/02/2024 Faceit Random Match (MR12)
Faceit Random Match (MR12)
team_next1me VS team_Neityu
GG.bet logo
19:30 UTC 23/02/2024 Intel Extreme Masters Dallas 2024: South American Closed Qualifier
Intel Extreme Masters Dallas 2024: South American Closed Qualifier
Team 9z Team logo9z Team VS Team BESTIA logoBESTIA
GG.bet logo

Ladbrokes

This is one of the trusted betting brands in the UK. The brand is known for a powerful online presence. Ladbrokes has casinos, virtual sports lotteries, poker bingo, among others. Even though they have been on the scene for a while, they started betting on esports in 2015. One of the pros of Ladbrokes is that they have held a high reputation. Being reliable is one of their advantages as well. This scgo free betting site is registered and licensed in the UK. The downside to Ladbrokes is that they are not conducive to someone who wants to be on Esport day in day out. It also doesn’t have a wide selection of games yet. Their payment options are quite straightforward. Once you have won on  free cs2 betting sites, you can withdraw and have your money within two hours. Another advantage that Ladbrokes offers is that the money deposited will go directly to the wallet that it should. In case you want to transfer the funds from the bingo wallet to the casino one, then it is effortless to do so. With Ladbrokes, you enjoy top-notch customer service. You can email, chat with them or give them a call when there is an issue, or you want to make an inquiry. Apart from esports Ladbrokes will give you a variety of sports like fishing and football. You can play roulette and blackjacks in slot games like the casino. You can enjoy live horse racing, football, and tennis.

Ladbrokes main

Betway Esports

This site was founded in 2006, but it was launched in 2015. In September of the same year, Esport was launched. Betway esports free cs2 gambling has had several issues in the past. These issues included refusal to pay out, bonuses that were not making sense, and even confiscating people’s funds. Nonetheless, they have the management has tried its level best to sort those issues out. Even though such matters may have placed Betways in the awkward corner, using it has been flawless lately. They are working tirelessly to ensure that their customers can rely on them entirely. Betway esports’ primary focus has been CS2, even though you can still enjoy others. Bet way esports offers various payment options like Neteller, PayPal, and skrill.  When one wants to make a withdrawal from Betway esports, you need to give out your details to verify the information.  The withdrawal process may take a day or two for it to be complete. In case you have an issue that needs to be sorted out, then Betway esports will engage you through emails, live chat, or you can call them to form the numbers provided. You will find that using Betway esports is very smooth and easy. You have options to place single or double bets. You can also put in trebles if you wish too.  You can play bingo, Vegas, and access most of the poker sites.

Betway Esports

32Red

Having won the Casino of the decade accolade, this site has set its marks on the betting and gaming world. They have broadened their spheres by getting a sportsbook. The platform uses a software provider known as Kambi. 32Red has an impeccable reputation. With a Gibraltar license, one should sleep well at night, knowing that their cash is safe. 32Red offers people games like league of legends and starcraft. For payment, you can use a credit or a debit card. There is also an option for Ukash, Skrill, and Neteller. This betting site is not recommended for people who want to leave with their money as soon as they win them. You need to have patience so that your payment can be processed and forwarded to you. For customer care support 32Red offers instant response if you use Skype support when you have added ‘’skype_32red”.You can call them or have a live chat with one of the representatives. Unfortunately, 32 Red is not user friendly. You have to search for a bit before you find the Esports section. The best thing about 32 Red is that their CS2 betting sites free wins prices are quite fair compared to other companies and odds are quite high.

32red cs2

How to Claim CS2 Free Bets

The first step to claiming a free bet from free cs2 betting sites is by registering an account with the said website. You are required to deposit cash and purchase a stake with it. You can do that in smaller quantities until you fulfill the required amount of bets that qualify you for the bonus.

Esport bets

This is usually offered to new clients. Once they sign up with the company, then they qualify for a free bet at the counter strike game. The bookmakers take up the task of ensuring that the bet is put where it should be. The free bets may have terms and conditions attached to them, although most are usually easy to meet up. It is important to remember that you have to click on the provided links for you to get the bonus.

Have more accounts to make more money

It is always wise to spread your investments on cs2 free bets. That is why having many accounts will give you better returns since you will get and use a lot of bonuses. The differences in prices will also give you an edge over others.

CS2 odd offers

This needs smarts. All you need to do is place all your bets on one choice. Use the bonuses that you receive as well and add them to that choice. It will give you a higher chance to counterstrike and make a lot of money, especially if you win.

GG.bet logo 100% Deposit Bonus up to €200
GET BONUS
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.