Esport الرهان

الرهان بالمال الحقيقي CS2

Best CS2 Betting Sites

4.7/5
Bonus 300% Deposit Bonus
Play
4.6/5
Bonus 10% Cashback + 15 Free Spins
Play
4.3/5
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play
4.0/5
Promo code GET200
Play

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

إذا فكرت في أشهر الرياضات الإلكترونية في العالم، تتبادر إلى ذهنك بعض الأسماء. ولكن لا توجد طريقة من بين تلك الأسماء التي لا تتضمن ربما لعبة إطلاق النار الأكثر شعبية على الإطلاق: Counter-Strike. لقد كانت CS2 موجودة على الساحة منذ أكثر من 8 سنوات حتى الآن، وكانت أحد ركائز الرياضات الإلكترونية التنافسية منذ ذلك الحين.

بالطبع، لم يستغرق الأمر الكثير حتى انتشر مشهد المراهنة، ومن المؤكد الآن أنه لا يوجد مشغل مقامرة كبير ليس لديه أسواق CS2 معروضة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن اللعبة وأين وكيف يمكنك المراهنة عليها، فهذا الدليل مناسب لك. ستتعرف على أساسيات عنوان هذه اللعبة وجميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بالمراهنة على CS2.

Csgo مكافحة الإرهاب

كيف تلعب CS2

إذا لم تكن لديك أي معرفة عن اللعبة على الإطلاق، تابع مباراة احترافية على Twitch، وعلى الرغم من شعورك بالضياع قليلاً في البداية، سترى كيف أن الأمر في الواقع ليس معقدًا للغاية. CS2 هي لعبة تصويب من منظور الشخص الأول (FPS) تم تطويرها ونشرها بواسطة Valve في عام 2012.

يتم لعب اللعبة مرتين من قبل 5 لاعبين ، كل من الإرهابيين ومكافحي الإرهابيين. لكل لاعب دور محدد ، لكن الهدف العام للإرهابيين زرع وتفجير قنبلة ، ومكافحة الإرهاب بالطبع لمنعهم من القيام بذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا قتل فريق العدو والاستيلاء على الفوز بهذه الطريقة. دعونا نرى المزيد من التفاصيل عن كيفية لعب مباراة احترافية ، وهو ما يجب أن تعرفه من أجل وضع رهانات رائعة.

عادة ما يتم لعب المباريات التنافسية بصيغ bo3 أو ، في بعض المناسبات ، في bo5. تتكون كل مباراة من 30 جولة ، والفوز بالمباراة يذهب إلى الفريق الذي يصل إلى 16 جولة يفوز أولاً. بعد 15 جولة ، تتبادل الفرق الجانبين. إذن ، كيف يفوز الفريق بالجولة؟ لقد تناولناها بالفعل قليلاً ، لكنها أكثر تعقيدًا من ذلك بقليل.

  • الإرهابيين. هدفهم هو زرع قنبلة في مكان آمن. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء بالطبع: يجب أن تنفجر القنبلة قبل أن يدعي الإرهابيون الفوز. خلال الفترة التي تمتد من زرع القنبلة حتى تفجيرها ، يتعين على الإرهابيين الدفاع عنها للتأكد من محاولة مكافحة الإرهاب نزع فتيلها وليس مكافحة الإرهاب. يمكنهم إما الدفاع عن أنفسهم والأمل في ألا يقتلهم العدو جميعًا أو يخرجوا ويقتلهم أولاً.

في الواقع ، على عكس عناوين FPS الأخرى ، بمجرد وفاة اللاعب في جولة ، يكون قد مات حتى نهاية هذه الجولة.

  • مكافحة الإرهابيين. الآن بعد أن عرفت بعمق دور الإرهابيين ، من الواضح كيف يجب على الإرهابيين "العادل" أن يفعلوا عكس ما قلناه أعلاه: منع الإرهابيين من زرع القنبلة بقتلهم قبل أن يتمكنوا من القيام بذلك أو نزع فتيل قنبلة إذا كانت قد زرعت بالفعل.

Live Bets on CS2

15:00 UTC 02/03/2024 United21 Season 11: Division 2
United21 Season 11: Division 2
Team Anorthosis Esports logoAnorthosis Esports VS Team Preasy Rising logoPreasy Rising
GG Bet logo
15:40 UTC 02/03/2024 A1 Gaming League Season 8
A1 Gaming League Season 8
Team ALTERNATE aTTaX logoALTERNATE aTTaX VS Team 500 Esports logo500 Esports
GG Bet logo
16:00 UTC 02/03/2024 Master League Portugal Season 13
Master League Portugal Season 13
Team Rhyno Esports logoRhyno Esports VS Team AL-QATRAO logoAL-QATRAO
GG Bet logo
16:05 UTC 02/03/2024 PGL Major Copenhagen 2024: American RMR
PGL Major Copenhagen 2024: American RMR
Team BOSS logoBOSS VS Team Complexity Gaming logoComplexity Gaming
GG Bet logo

مواقع الرهان CS2

الآن بعد أن عرفت كيفية لعب اللعبة، وبالتالي لديك المعرفة اللازمة لبدء متابعة بعض الألعاب الاحترافية، فقد حان الوقت للحديث عن أفضل مشغلي المقامرة في CS2 والمراهنة بأموال حقيقية.

Unikrn

الصفحة الرئيسية Unikrn

Unikrn هو موقع مراهنة سرعان ما أصبح رائدًا في مجال المقامرة في الرياضات الإلكترونية. إنه يجذب عملاء جدد يوميًا بسبب ميزاته المثيرة للاهتمام وسمعته الجيدة. على سبيل المثال، لديهم مكافأة ترحيبية لجميع المسجلين والتي تمنحهم مكافأة إيداع مطابقة بنسبة 300%، بحد أقصى 450 يورو أو ما يعادلها. لا يوجد تقريبًا أي وكيل مراهنات CS2 آخر يقدم مثل هذا العرض للقادمين الجدد.

تعتبر احتمالات Unikrn تنافسية للغاية، وعندما يتعلق الأمر بالمراهنة على CS2 على وجه التحديد، يوفر موقع الويب لمستخدميه مجموعة واسعة من خيارات السوق. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء! ماذا يجعل Unikrn فريدة بشكل خاص هي الميزة الجديدة UMode. الحل هو أنه بدلاً من المراهنة على فرق ولاعبي CS2، فإنك تراهن بأموال حقيقية على نفسك. هل أردت يومًا أن تحفز نفسك وترى إلى أي مدى يمكنك أن تكون جيدًا؟ ثم عليك أن تجرب UMode. الأمر بسيط للغاية: اختر هدفًا معينًا في اللعبة التي تختارها، وفي هذه الحالة، CS2. متى وإذا كنت قادرا على تحقيق مثل هذا الهدف، فإنك تفوز بالرهان. وبطبيعة الحال، كلما كان الهدف الذي تختاره أكثر صعوبة، كلما زادت الاحتمالات وبالتالي زادت الأموال التي ستحصل عليها (والعكس صحيح).

ما يقدره المراهنون أيضًا في Unikrn هو القائمة الواسعة لطرق الدفع التي يمكنهم استخدامها بأمان. العيب الوحيد هو أنه لا يمكنك المراهنة بأموال حقيقية على الموقع إلا إذا كنت من المملكة المتحدة أو أيرلندا أو أستراليا أو نيوزيلندا. إذا كنت من أي دولة أخرى ، فستضطر إلى استخدام العملة المشفرة الخاصة بـ Unikrn أو Unikoingold (UKG) أو أي عملة افتراضية أخرى.

GGBet

الصفحة الرئيسية لـGGBet

إذا كنت تتابع CS2 التنافسي، فمن المحتمل أنك سمعت بالفعل عن GGBet. إنها واحدة من وكلاء المراهنات الأكثر مشاركة في المشهد الاحترافي وترعى، حتى في الوقت الحاضر، سلسلة من البطولات وكذلك الفرق. إن مشاركتهم في تطوير المشهد أمر رائع، وأحد الجوانب الرئيسية التي يحبها المقامرون في GGBet. على أية حال، الموقع محترم جدًا في حد ذاته ويعتبر اختيارًا جيدًا بشكل عام عندما يتعلق الأمر به القمار CS2.

إلى جانب المجموعة الواسعة من أسواق الرياضات الإلكترونية CS2 ومكافأة إيداع بنسبة 100% للمستخدمين الجدد الذين يقومون بإيداع ما لا يقل عن 10 يورو، ما هو مهم بشكل خاص هو ملاحظة ذلك GGBet ومرخصة من قبل Malta سلطة الألعاب وتقوم بكل ما هو ممكن لاكتساب سمعة طيبةrustالجدارة والأمان. يمكنك دائمًا التحقق بنفسك من قسم الأسئلة الشائعة ، وكذلك الاتصال مباشرة بدعم العملاء لحل أي استفسار قد يكون لديك.

مثل كل مشغل مراهنة ، يتم قبول جميع طرق الدفع الرئيسية: بطاقات الائتمان والخصم و Neteller و Skrill ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة.

Betway

الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع بيت واي

لا يوجد شيء أكثر تقليدية من المراهنة بالمال الحقيقي ، والتقاليد تسير على ما يرام مع Betway. إنها من بين أفضل المشغلين في كل من الرياضة والرياضات الإلكترونية وهي بالتأكيد واحدة من أكبر وكلاء المراهنات مع أكثر من 2 مليون عميل حول العالم. ما صنع موقع Betway شعبي جدا ومقدر؟

الاحترافية، واحتمالات CS2 الرائعة، يتم تعزيزها في ظروف خاصة، مع إمكانية اختيار التنسيق المفضل لديك (عشري أو كسري أو أمريكي) ومجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأسواق. علاوة على ذلك، أثبتت Betway منذ تأسيسها أنها شركة قانونية وجادة للغاية مع تراخيص ألعاب متعددة تم الحصول عليها خلال السنوات.

يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الاستمتاع بمزايا تطبيق الهاتف بالإضافة إلى دعم العملاء المخصص ويتم منحهم مكافآت مثيرة وأحداث خاصة باستمرار. على سبيل المثال ، تتكون مكافأة الترحيب Betway من رهانات مجانية تصل إلى 30 يورو.

لاك بوكس

الصفحة الرئيسية لصندوق الحظ

تم تصنيف Luckbox من بين أفضل مواقع المراهنة على CS2 على منصات مختلفة، ولا يزال بإمكانه النمو في العديد من الجوانب ويصبح أفضل مما هو عليه الآن. يعد موقع الويب مثاليًا للمبتدئين، أو بشكل عام، أولئك الذين لا يزال يتعين عليهم أن يتعلموا جيدًا طرق المراهنة على الرياضات الإلكترونية لأنه ليس موقع مراهنات كبير يحتوي على الكثير من الميزات والخيارات التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها.

يبدو الموقع احترافيًا ومنظمًا للغاية. إذا قمت بالتسجيل، فستتلقى مكافأة ترحيبية تتكون من إيداع بنسبة 100% يصل إلى 100 يورو، ولكن هذا ليس آخر عرض ترويجي ستحصل عليه. يسمح Luckbox أيضًا بالمراهنة بمبالغ منخفضة تصل إلى 5 يورو أو ما يعادلها ويقدم مراهنة خالية من المخاطر على CS2 والعناوين الأخرى.

عندما تتحدث WWE عن أسواق المراهنة، فإن Luckbox هو الملك: أكثر من 20 سوقًا متاحة لجعل كل شيء أكثر إثارة. قم بإقران هذا مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع المتاحة، وأضف الأمان المثبت لـ Luckbox، وستحصل على خيار رائع للمراهنة على CS2 بأموال حقيقية.

وفي الختام

إليك بعض الخيارات الجيدة للبدء في المراهنة بأموال حقيقية على CS2. تأكد من مقارنة الاحتمالات بين المواقع، أو شاهد الكثير من الألعاب أو العب بنفسك لفهم كيفية عمل اللعبة ومن يجب المراهنة عليه. بعد ذلك، قم بالتسجيل وابدأ بالمراهنة على الفرق واللاعبين الذين تعتقد أن لهم اليد العليا. بالطبع، تذكر أن تستمتع بوقتك، لأن هذا هو ما يهم حقًا.

GG.bet - شعار الرهان الرئيسي 100٪ منحة الإيداع تصل إلى 200 يورو
احصل على مكافآة
عن المؤلف

المقالات

إنها لاعبة شغوفة تستمتع بالكتابة عن الرياضات الإلكترونية أيضًا. تعمل حاليًا كمحررة في csgo-bets. المؤسسة.

Esport Betting

CS2 Real Money Betting

Best CS2 Betting Sites

4.8/5
Play
4.8/5
Play
4.7/5
Bonus 300% Deposit Bonus
Play
4.6/5
Bonus 10% Cashback + 15 Free Spins
Play
4.3/5
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play
4.0/5
Promo code GET200
Play

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

If you think of the most famous esports in the world, a few names come to mind. But there is no way among those names you don’t include probably the most popular first-person shooter of all times: Counter-Strike. CS2 has been on the scene for more than 8 years now and has been a pillar of competitive esports since then.

Of course, it didn’t take much until the betting scene caught up, and now there is most certainly no big gambling operator that doesn’t have CS2 markets on offer. If you’re interested in knowing more about the game and where and how you can bet on it, then this guide is for you. You’ll get to know the basics of this game title and all the details regarding betting on CS2.

csgo Counter-Terrorists

How To Play CS2

If you have no knowledge about the game whatsoever, tune into a pro match on Twitch, and, despite feeling a bit lost at first, you’ll see how it’s actually not so complicated. CS2 is a First Person Shooter (FPS) developed and published by Valve in 2012.

The game is played by two times of 5 players each, the Terrorists and Counter-Terrorists. Each player has a specific role, but the general goal is, for Terrorists, to plant and detonate a bomb, for Counter-Terrorists, of course, to stop them from doing it. Alternatively, you can also kill the enemy team and grab a win that way. Let’s see more in detail how a pro match is played, which is what you must know in order to place great bets.

Competitive matches are usually played in bo3 formats or, alternatively, on some occasions, in bo5. Each match is made of 30 rounds, and the match win goes to the team who reaches 16 round wins first. After 15 rounds, teams switch sides. So, how does a team win a round? We already touched on it a little, but it is a bit more complex than that.

  • Terrorists. Their goal is to plant a bomb in a safe space. But of course, that’s not all: the bomb has to detonate before the terrorists can claim a win. During the time that goes from the planting of the bomb until its detonation, Terrorists have to defend it to make sure, not Counter-Terrorist tries to defuse it. They can either defend and hope the enemy doesn’t kill them all or go out and kill them first.

In fact, contrary to other FPS titles, once a player dies in a round, then they are dead until the end of such round.

  • Counter-Terrorists. Now that you know in-depth the role of Terrorists, it’s clear how Counter-Terrorists “just” have to do the contrary of what we said above: prevent Terrorists from planting the bomb by killing them before they manage to do so or defusing the bomb if it has already been planted.

Live Bets on CS2

13:00 UTC 03/03/2024 Elisa Invitational Spring 2024: Contenders Stage
Elisa Invitational Spring 2024: Contenders Stage
Team Dynamo Eclot logoDynamo Eclot VS Team Metizport logoMetizport
GG Bet logo
14:00 UTC 03/03/2024 Master League Portugal Season 13
Master League Portugal Season 13
Team For The Win eSports logoFor The Win eSports VS Team Rhyno Esports logoRhyno Esports
GG Bet logo
14:25 UTC 03/03/2024 ESPORTS BATTLE
ESPORTS BATTLE
Team Purple haze logoPurple haze VS Team NightRaid logoNightRaid
GG Bet logo
15:00 UTC 03/03/2024 United21 Season 11: Division 2
United21 Season 11: Division 2
Team GamerLegion Academy logoGamerLegion Academy VS ex-Illusion Esports
GG Bet logo
15:00 UTC 03/03/2024 ESL Impact Cash Cup: Europe - Winter 2024
ESL Impact Cash Cup: Europe - Winter 2024
NIP Impact VS Team BIG EQUIPA logoBIG EQUIPA
GG Bet logo
16:00 UTC 03/03/2024 PGL Major Copenhagen 2024: American RMR
PGL Major Copenhagen 2024: American RMR
Team M80 logoM80 VS Team Wildcard logoWildcard
GG Bet logo

CS2 Betting Sites

Now that you know how the game is played, and therefore have the necessary knowledge to start following some professional games, it’s time to talk about the best gambling operators for CS2 betting on real money.

Unikrn

Unikrn main page

Unikrn is a betting site that is quickly becoming a leader in the esports gambling scene. It attracts new customers daily because of their interesting features and good reputation. For example, they have a welcome bonus for all those who register that grants them a 300% matched deposit bonus, up to a maximum of €450 or equivalent. Almost no other CS2 bookmaker has such an offer in store for newcomers.

Unikrn odds are very competitive and, when it comes specifically to CS2 betting, the website provides its users with a wide range of market options. But that is not all! What makes Unikrn especially unique is their new feature UMode. The deal with it is that, instead of betting on CS2 teams and players, you bet real money on yourself. Ever wanted to push yourself and see how good you can be? Then you have to try UMode. It’s very simple: choose a certain goal in the game of your choice, in this case, CS2. When and if you are able to achieve such a goal, then you win the bet. Of course, the more difficult the goal you choose is, the higher the odds and so the more money you will receive (and vice-versa).

What bettors also appreciate about Unikrn is the broad list of payment methods they can safely use. The only drawback is that you can bet with real money on the website only if you’re from the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, or New Zealand. If you are from any other country, you’ll be forced to use Unikrn’s own cryptocurrency, Unikoingold (UKG), or any other virtual currency.

GGBet

GGbet main page

If you follow competitive CS2, then you probably have already heard of GGBet. It is one of the bookmakers most involved in the pro scene and sponsors, even nowadays, a series of tournaments as well as teams. Their involvement into the growing of the scene is remarkable, and one of the main aspects punters like about GGBet. Anyway, the website is very respectable on its own and overall a good choice when it comes to CS2 gambling.

Alongside the wide range of CS2 esports markets and a 100% deposit bonus for new users that deposit at least €10, what is particularly important to remark is that GGBet is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and is doing everything possible to gain a reputation of trustworthiness and safety. You can always check by yourself their FAQ section, as well as directly contact the customer support to solve any inquiry you may have.

As every top betting operator, all major payment methods are accepted: credit and debit cards, Neteller, and Skrill are just a few examples.

Betway

Betway main page

There is nothing more traditional than betting with real money, and tradition goes very well with Betway. It is among the best operators in both sports and esports and is definitely one of the biggest bookmakers with more than 2 million customers worldwide. What made Betway website so popular and appreciated?

Professionalism, great CS2 odds, boosted on special circumstances, with the possibility to choose your favorite format (decimal, fractional or American) and a huge variety of markets. Moreover, Betway has been proving since its foundation that they are a very legal and serious business with multiple gaming licenses acquired during the years.

Users can also enjoy the perks of a mobile app as well as dedicated customer support and are granted exciting bonuses and special events consistently. For example, the Betway welcome bonus consists of free bets up to €30.

Luckbox

luckbox main page

Rated among the best CS2 betting sites on different platforms, Luckbox can still grow on a lot of aspects and become even better than what it is now. The website is perfect for newbies or, in general, those who still have to learn well the ways of esports betting because it isn’t a big bookmaker with too many features and options to keep count of.

The site looks very professional and organized. If you register, you receive a welcome bonus consisting of a 100% deposit match up to €100, but that is not the last promotion you’ll receive. Luckbox also allows betting amounts as low as €5 or equivalent and offers risk-free betting for CS2 and other titles.

When WWE talk of betting markets, Luckbox is the king: more than 20 markets available to make everything much more exciting. Pair this with a wide range of payment options available, add the proven safety of Luckbox, and you get a great option for CS2 betting with real money.

Conclusion

There you have it, some good options to start making your way into betting with real money on CS2. Make sure to compare odds between sites, watch a lot of games or play yourself to understand how the game works and who to bet on. After that, register and start betting on the teams and players you think have the upper hand. Of course, remember to have fun because, after all, that is what truly matters.

GG.bet - main bet logo 100% Deposit Bonus up to €200
GET BONUS
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.