Skins

Übersicht über die günstigsten CS2-Messer

Günstigste-CS2-Messer-Übersicht
Votes
4236


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
4101


Review
  • Access $1.5m+ valued skins freely
  • Try it free for 7 days
  • Rent premium skins for free
Promo Code rETMUO
Votes
3966


  • Supports CSGO, TF2, and Rust
  • Regular rewards and bonuses offered
  • Quick and easy trading process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Competitive market prices
  • Trade lock information provided
  • Wide selection of game items
Votes
3696


  • Extensive selection of 500k+ CS:GO skins
  • Regular giveaways for free CS:GO skins
  • 24/7 premium customer support
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3561


  • Low trading fees
  • Extensive marketplace with various items
  • Affiliate program for earning profit

CS2 ist nicht nur eines der besten Ego-Shooter-Spiele, sondern auch das beliebteste FPS-Spiel aller Zeiten. Counter-Strike 2 entwickelt sich aufgrund seines Publikums zum meistgespielten Videospiel und zu einem der bemerkenswertesten in der eSport-Szene.

4.9/5
Bonus Get 2 FREE CASES
Play Now
4.8/5
Bonus 3 free cases and a 5% bonus
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play
5/5
Bonus Get 2 FREE CASES
Promo code CSGOBETS390
Play Now
4.9/5
Bonus Free gift case with promo code
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play Now
4.9/5
Bonus 500 BUX free
Promo code 76561199073100699
Play Now
4.7/5
Bonus +5% Deposit Bonus
Promo code 1395576
Play Now
4.7/5
Bonus $0.45 with promo code
Open Now

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

Als das Spiel im Jahr 2012 veröffentlicht wurde, läutete es eine neue Ära für Spieler ein und eröffnete Möglichkeiten für diejenigen, die gerne Anerkennung und Geld verdienen würden. Für diejenigen, die sich für professionelles Gaming interessieren: Sie wurden eSport-Athleten entsprechender Organisationen. Und diejenigen, die das Spiel nur spielen, um Geld zu verdienen, einige wurden zu Kunden verschiedener CS2-Sportwetten.

Darüber hinaus verfügt das Spiel über In-Game-Gegenstände oder Skins, und die meisten davon sind in verschiedenen CS2-Onlineshops nicht billig zu kaufen. CS2-Gegenstände oder -Skins sorgen bei den Spielern für Begeisterung, da sie nicht nur die Waffen Ihres Spielermodells anpassen, sondern Ihrem Spiel auch Farbe verleihen. Abgesehen davon, dass sie Ihrem Spiel Farbe verleihen, gelten CS2-Messer als der heilige Gral unter den Skins. Daher bietet Ihnen dieser Artikel einen Überblick darüber, wo Sie günstige CS2-Messer kaufen können.

Wo man CS2-Messer kaufen kann

Suchen Sie nach Websites, auf denen Sie CS2-Messer kaufen können? Heutzutage ist es schwierig, die günstigsten CS2-Messer zu finden, da einige der Verkäufer aufgrund der Pandemie die Spieler ausnutzen, die keine coolen Skins auf ihren Waffen haben. Hier sind unsere empfohlenen Websites, auf denen Sie nicht nur die günstigsten CS2-Messer, sondern auch die günstigsten CS2-Messer kaufen können:

Steam Community Markt

Der Steam Community Market ist der richtige Ort, wenn Sie nach den billigsten Messern im Internet suchen. Steam ist nicht nur ein Markt, auf dem Sie Skins kaufen oder verkaufen können, sondern bietet auch die sichersten Transaktionen, die Sie aufgrund der Authentifizierung mit dem über Ihr Telefon gesendeten Code durchführen.

Eine der besten Funktionen von Steam ist, wenn Sie nach einem bestimmten Artikel suchen, können Sie ihn einfach im Suchfeld und nach dem Preis suchen, den Sie bereit sind zu zahlen. Nach der Suche werden verschiedene Angebote veröffentlicht, die dem von Ihnen gewählten Preis entsprechen.

So kaufen Sie günstige CS2-Messer bei Steam:

  1. Öffnen Sie Steam und melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Konto an.
  2. Navigieren Sie mit dem Cursor zum Abschnitt "Community" und fahren Sie mit "Market" fort.
  3. Sobald Sie sich im Bereich Markt befinden, können Sie entweder nach den gesuchten Artikeln scrollen oder nach ihnen suchen.
  4. Klicken Sie auf den Artikel Ihrer Wahl, da dessen Preis ebenfalls angezeigt wird.
  5. Klicken Sie auf "Kaufen" und geben Sie den Preis ein, den Sie für den Artikel zahlen möchten.
  6. Klicken Sie auf das Feld, um anzugeben, dass Sie der Steam-Abonnentenvereinbarung zustimmen und eine Bestellung aufgeben möchten.
  7. Wenn der Artikel, den Sie kaufen, erfolgreich ist, erhalten Sie eine entsprechende hervorgehobene Nachricht, und Sie können nun mit Ihrem Inventar fortfahren.
  8. Wenn der Artikel momentan nicht verfügbar ist, speichert Steam Ihre Kaufbestellung. Und sobald der Artikel für den Betrag verfügbar ist, den Sie bereit sind zu zahlen, wird Steam ihn automatisch für Sie kaufen.

DMarket

dmmarket

Wenn Sie nicht damit vertraut sind DMarket, es ist eine der besten und legitimsten CS2-Handelsplattformen, die Ihnen den Handel mit CS2 und anderen Gegenständen aus verschiedenen Spielen ermöglicht. Sie sind schon seit einiger Zeit in der Handelsszene vertreten und wurden oft von Forbes, Reuters usw. vorgestellt. Wenn Sie nach günstigen CS2-Messern zum Verkauf oder dem günstigsten CS2-Messer suchen, müssen Sie nachsehen, was sie sind Angebot.

Eine der besten Funktionen DMarket hat, ist seine Benutzeroberfläche, denn sie ist unglaublich gut. Die Farbkombination ist im Schwarz-Hellgrün-Stil gehalten, so dass der Nutzer die gesuchten Dinge nicht übersieht.

Eine andere Sache ist DMarket ist sehr transparent, da Sie von Zeit zu Zeit Transaktionen durchführen, diese aufgezeichnet werden und es Ihnen ermöglicht, Ihre Ausgaben und Ihren Handelsverlauf auf der Website zu verfolgen.

Tradeit.gg

Tradeit.gg

Dies ist eine der besten und preisgünstigsten CS2-Handelsplattformen, die Sie im Internet finden können. Tradeit.gg nahm seinen Betrieb bereits im Jahr 2017 auf, hatte jedoch in nur vier (24) Jahren bereits mehr als 4 Millionen Trades abgeschlossen. Die beliebten Youtuber oder Streamer bewerten diese Seite vielleicht nicht, aber sie hat täglich eine große Anzahl an Nutzern.

Und wenn Sie nach Gründen suchen, ein billiges CS2-Messer oder günstige CS2-Messer zum Verkauf zu kaufen, dann ist dies das Richtige für Sie. Darüber hinaus bietet die Website Zahlungsoptionen zur Auswahl, da sie mehr als 200 Zahlungsmethoden unterstützt. Sie unterstützen auch den Handel auf TF2, H1Z1, RUST, und DOTA2-Skins, was sie für Gamer noch attraktiver macht.

cs2_knives

Die 5 günstigsten CS2-Messer auf dem Markt 2023

Wenn Sie viele Rezensionen auf Websites gelesen haben, werden viele Fragen aufgeworfen, und eine davon lautet: „Was ist das günstigste Messer in CS2?“ dann sind das die Antworten:

Navaja Messersafari

Es ist das günstigste CS2-Messer, das auf dem Counter-Strike 70 Community Market 2 US-Dollar wert ist, weil es das am schlechtesten aussehende CS2-Messer ist – und dieser Artikel wird häufig auf verschiedenen CS2-Handelsseiten angeboten, weil er ein gemeinsames Design hat.

Navaja Messersafari
Navaja Messersafari

Schattendolche Rust Mantel

Dies ist ein weiteres sehr unbeliebtes CS2-Billigmesser im Wert von etwa 100 US-Dollar, da es nur in abgenutztem und kampferprobtem Zustand erhältlich ist.

Schattendolche Rust Mantel
Schattendolche Rust Mantel

Jagdmesser Borealer Wald

Dieses Messer wurde von einem Standard-Jagdmesser inspiriert und ist etwa 150 US-Dollar und mehr wert. Es gilt nicht als eines der billigsten CS2-Messer, aber aufgrund seines Designs ist es eines der beliebtesten Messer, das von den Spielern verwendet wird.

Jagdmesser Borealer Wald
Jagdmesser Borealer Wald

Darmmesser Safari Mesh

Dieses Messer wird als hübsch oder hässlich eingestuft, da es von der Perspektive des Spielers abhängt, wie gut das Design zu seinem Gameplay passt. Und dieses Messer kostete rund 120 US-Dollar, und es gibt auch viele Replikate auf CS2-Märkten.

Darmmesser Safari Mesh
Darmmesser Safari Mesh

Falchion Messer Urban Maskiert

Dieser Messerskin ist wahrscheinlich eine Weiterentwicklung eines Navaja Knife Safari, da er manchmal cool und manchmal wie ein schlechtes Design aussieht. Dieses Messer gilt jedoch wieder als eines der günstigen CS2-Messer, die in verschiedenen CS2-Märkten online zum Verkauf stehen. Der Preis liegt zwischen 145 US-Dollar für die Vanilla-Variante und etwa 199 US-Dollar und mehr für die mit StatTrak ausgestattete Variante.

Falchion Messer Urban Maskiert
Falchion Messer Urban Maskiert
CSGORoll-Logo 3 kostenlose Fälle und ein 5% Bonus
BONUS ERHALTEN
Über den Autor

Beiträge

Sie ist eine leidenschaftliche Gamerin, die auch gerne über eSports schreibt. Derzeit arbeitet sie als Redakteurin für csgo-bets. Org.

Skins

Cheapest CS2 Knives Overview

Cheapest-CS2-Knives-Overview
Votes
4236


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
4101


Review
  • Access $1.5m+ valued skins freely
  • Try it free for 7 days
  • Rent premium skins for free
Promo Code rETMUO
Votes
3966


  • Supports CSGO, TF2, and Rust
  • Regular rewards and bonuses offered
  • Quick and easy trading process
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3831


  • Competitive market prices
  • Trade lock information provided
  • Wide selection of game items
Votes
3696


  • Extensive selection of 500k+ CS:GO skins
  • Regular giveaways for free CS:GO skins
  • 24/7 premium customer support
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3561


  • Low trading fees
  • Extensive marketplace with various items
  • Affiliate program for earning profit

CS2 is not only one of the best first-person shooter games but the most popular FPS game ever created. Counter-Strike 2 is becoming the most-played video game and one of the notable in eSports scenes because of its audience.

4.9/5
Bonus Get 2 FREE CASES
Play Now
4.8/5
Bonus 3 free cases and a 5% bonus
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play
5/5
Bonus Get 2 FREE CASES
Promo code CSGOBETS390
Play Now
4.9/5
Bonus Free gift case with promo code
Promo code CSGO-BETS
Play Now
4.9/5
Bonus 500 BUX free
Promo code 76561199073100699
Play Now
4.7/5
Bonus +5% Deposit Bonus
Promo code 1395576
Play Now
4.7/5
Bonus $0.45 with promo code
Open Now

There are no available offers for your location 😢 Use VPN with another location if you would like to bet 😼

When the game was released in the year 2012, it created a new era of gamers and opportunities for those who would love to earn recognition and money. For those who are into professional gaming, they became eSports athletes of respective organizations. And for those who are just playing the game to earn money, some became punters of different CS2 sportsbooks.

Moreover, the game has its in-game items or skins, and most of them are not cheap to buy in different CS2 online stores. CS2 items or skins make players hype as it not only customizes the weapons of your player model but also adds color to your game. Aside from it adding color to your game, CS2 knives are considered the holy grails of skins. Thus, this article would provide you a review on where to buy cheap CS2 knives.

Where to Buy CS2 Knifes

Are you looking for sites where to buy CS2 knives? In today’s time, buying the cheapest CS2 knives is hard to find as due to the pandemic, some of the sellers are taking advantage of those gamers who don’t have any cool skins on their weapons. So, here’s our recommended sites for you to buy not only the cheapest CS2 knives but also the cheapest CS2 knife:

Steam Community Market

Steam Community Market is the place to be if you’re looking for the cheapest knives on the web. Steam is not just a market where you can buy or sell skins but also has the safest transactions you will make because of its authentication using the code sent through your phone.

One of the best features Steam has is if you are looking for a specific item, you can easily search for it in the search box and the amount of price you are willing to pay. And after searching, different offers will be posted and will match the price you have chosen.

How to Buy Cheap CS2 Knives in Steam:

  1. Open Steam and log-in with your account;
  2. Navigate your cursor to the ‘Community’ section, then proceeds to ‘Market’;
  3. Once you are in the Market section, either you can scroll for the items you are looking for or search for them;
  4. Click on the item of your choice as its price will also be indicated;
  5. Click ‘Buy’ and enter the price you are willing to pay for the item;
  6. And click the box indicating you are going to agree to the Steam Subscriber Agreement and Place Order.
  7. If the item you are buying is successful, you will receive a highlighted message to that effect, and you can now proceed to your inventory;
  8. If the item is not available at the moment, Steam will save your buy order. And once the item is available on the amount you are willing to pay, Steam will automatically buy it for you.

DMarket

dmmarket

If you are not familiar with DMarket, it is one of the best and legitimate CS2 trading platforms that allows you to trade CS2 and other items from different games. They have been in the trading scene for a while now, and they have been featured a lot of times from Forbes, Reuters, etc. If you are looking for cheap CS2 knives for sale or the cheapest CS2 knife, you have to check what they offer.

One of the best features DMarket has is its User Interface, as it is unbelievably good. The color combination has a black and light-green theme, which allows users not to overlook the things they are looking for.

Another thing is DMarket is very transparent, as from time to time, you will have transactions, it will be recorded and allows you to track your spending and your trade history on their site.

Tradeit.gg

Tradeit.gg

This is one of the best and fair-price CS2 trading platforms you can find on the web. Tradeit.gg started its operations back in 2017, but they had already completed more than 24 million trades in just four (4) years. The popular Youtubers or Streamers may not review this site, but it has massive users daily.

And if you are looking for reasons to buy CS2 cheap knife or cheap CS2 knives for sale, then this one’s for you. Additionally, the site has payment options you can choose from as it supports more than 200 payment methods. They also support trading on TF2, H1Z1, RUST, and DOTA2 skins, making them even more appealing for gamers.

cs2_knives

Top 5 Cheapest CS2 Knives in the Market 2023

If you have visited a lot of site reviews, a lot of questions are being raised, and one of them is ‘what is the cheapest knife in CS2?’ then these are the answers:

Navaja Knife Safari

It is the cheapest CS2 knife, worth $70 on the Counter-Strike 2 Community Market because it is the worst looking CS2 knife – and this item is being offered a lot in different CS2 trading sites because it has a common design.

Navaja Knife Safari
Navaja Knife Safari

Shadow Daggers Rust Coat

This is another very unpopular CS2 cheap knife, worth about $100 as this only comes in well-worn and battle-scarred conditions.

Shadow Daggers Rust Coat
Shadow Daggers Rust Coat

Huntsman Knife Boreal Forest

This knife came from the inspiration of a standard hunting knife and worth about $150 and above. Not that it is considered as one of the cheapest CS2 knives, but this knife is one of the most popular knives being used by the players because of its design.

Huntsman Knife Boreal Forest
Huntsman Knife Boreal Forest

Gut Knife Safari Mesh

This knife is considered between pretty and ugly as it will depend on the player’s perspective as to how the design fits well on his or her gameplay. And this knife cost around $120, which also has a lot of replicas in CS2 markets.

Gut Knife Safari Mesh
Gut Knife Safari Mesh

Falchion Knife Urban Masked

This knife skin is probably an upgrade from a Navaja Knife Safari as it sometimes looks cool, and sometimes it looks a bad design. However, this knife is again considered one of the cheap CS2 knives for sale in different CS2 markets online. Its price ranges from $145 for the vanilla variant and about $199 and above for the StatTrak equipped.

Falchion Knife Urban Masked
Falchion Knife Urban Masked
CSGORoll logo 3 free cases and a 5% bonus
GET BONUS
About author

Articles

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.