البطولات

نظرة عامة على نهائيات BLAST Premier Springs 2023

BLAST Premier Springs Finals

تعد BLAST Premier البطولة الأكثر إثارة وإثارة ، ليس فقط في مجتمع CSGO ولكن أيضًا في عالم الرياضات الإلكترونية. هذا الحدث هو جزء من سلسلة عالمية من الأحداث التي تتميز ببطولات ألعاب عالية المستوى بين الفرق الأعلى تصنيفًا والفرق المعروفة. لن يفوتك أي إجراء مفعم بالحيوية بين المشاركين ، وذلك بفضل التأثيرات المرئية اللافتة للنظر والشاشات الرقمية الموضوعة في جميع أنحاء الساحة.

Live Bets on CS:GO

ESEA Season 44: Advanced Division - North America
Team Orion eSports logoOrion eSports VS LAG-Gaming
Eternity League
Team Kooly eSports logoKooly eSports VS Team Monarz Five logoMonarz Five

إنها منظمة للرياضات التنافسية لـ Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) تم إطلاقها في عام 2020. وهي تقام دائمًا في منطقتين: أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا ، وفصولها هي الربيع والخريف. يستمر كل موسم لمدة أربعة أشهر ، مع مرحلة المجموعات التي تضم 12 مجموعة موسمية تقليدية ونهائي الموسم يضم المجموعات الست الأولى من مرحلة التجمع.

نهائيات الموسم مفتوحة أيضًا لفريقين من أحداث المواجهة في كل موسم ، والتي تكون ممكنة للمؤسسات الأكبر ، بما في ذلك بعض الذين لم يتقدموا للموسم العادي. الفائز في نهائيات كل موسم ، وأبطال الأحداث الشهيرة الأخرى غير BLAST Premier ، وأولئك الذين يحتلون المرتبة الأولى في BLAST Premier Global Leaderboard يتنافسون في النهائيات العالمية في نهاية العام ، إلى جانب أهم الأحداث لهذا العام من مختلف الاتحادات والمسابقات.

أكثر من ذلك ، مع النتائج الأخيرة لـ BLAST Premier: Spring Groups 2023 من 28 يناير الماضي إلى 26 فبراير 2023 ، من خلال مسابقة عبر الإنترنت ، ستُعقد نهائيات BLAST Premier Spring في الفترة من 15 إلى 19 يونيو 2023 ، في Altice Arena ، لشبونة ، البرتغال . سيشهد الحدث مرة أخرى ثمانية (8) فرق تنافسية في معركة تبلغ قيمتها 200,000 دولار كأبطال ومكان للنهائي العالمي.

أشياء تحتاج لمعرفتها حول نهائيات BLAST Premier Springs 2023

تقترب نهائيات BLAST Premier Spring 2023 بسرعة لأنها واحدة من بطولات CSGO الضخمة لهذا العام قبل النهائيات العالمية. وبينما تتنافس ثمانية (8) فرق على كأس البطولة ، إليك الأشياء التي تحتاجها أكثر بخصوص الحدث:

تنسيق البطولة

تأهلت ستة فرق مباشرة من خلال BLAST Premier: Spring Group 2023 ، الذي عقد في فبراير من هذا العام ، بينما تأهل الفريقان المتبقيان ، ENCE و paIN Gaming ، من خلال BLAST Premier: Spring Showdown 2023 ، الذي أقيم في كل من أوروبا وأمريكا.

مرحلة المجموعات

هناك مجموعتان من المجموعات المزدوجة (GSL).

هناك أربعة فرق في كل مجموعة.

جميع الألعاب هي الأفضل من بين ثلاثة.

ستتقدم الفرق الثلاثة الأولى من كل مجموعة إلى التصفيات.

سيتأهل فائز كل مجموعة إلى الدور نصف النهائي.

بصفته البذور العالية ، يتأهل وصيف مرحلة المجموعات إلى ربع النهائي.

فرق المركز الثالث في دور المجموعات تذهب إلى ربع النهائي باسم البذور المنخفضة.

التصفيات

قوس مع إزالة واحدة

جميع الألعاب هي الأفضل من بين ثلاثة.

توزيع جوائز الجائزة

سيكون هناك مجموع جوائز بقيمة 425,000 دولار لنهائيات BLAST Premier Spring هذا العام وسيتم تقسيمها بين جميع الفرق المشاركة.

المكانسهم بالدولار الأمريكيبذرةانفجار رئيس الوزراءفريقنا
1st المكان200,000 دولار أمريكيالنهائي العالمي4000 نقطة TBA
2nd المكان85,000 دولار أمريكي 2000 نقطة TBA
3rd إلى 4th المكان40,000 دولار أمريكي 1250 نقطة TBA
5th إلى 6th المكان20,000 دولار أمريكي 500 نقطة TBA
7th إلى 8th المكان10,000 دولار أمريكي 250 نقطة TBA
BLAST Premier Springs Finals 2023

الفرق المشاركة

نهائيات BLAST Premier Spring لهذا العام هي واحدة من أكثر البطولات المنتظرة في CSGO حيث إنها أيضًا واحدة من البطولات القليلة التي ستقام وجهًا لوجه حيث سيكون هناك معجبون من دول أو مناطق مختلفة. وبالتالي ، فإن الفرق المشاركة ليست فقط قادرة على المنافسة بمفردها ولكنها تحظى أيضًا بشعبية في منطقتها أو بلدها. فيما يلي الفرق الثمانية (8):

فريق حيوية

Team Vitality هو فريق رياضات إلكترونية فرنسي ظهر لأول مرة في Counter-Strike: Global Offensive في أوائل أكتوبر 2018 و 1st placer من مجموعات BLAST Premier Spring التي أظهرت الهيمنة والعدوانية خلال البطولة بأكملها. قائمتهم الحالية هي كما يلي:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1ذروة
2ZywOo
3misutaaa
4dupreeh
5Magisk
قبطانمنطقي

OG

OG هي شركة دنماركية محترفة للرياضات الإلكترونية تم إنشاؤها في أغسطس 2015 بواسطة Johan “N0tail” Sundstein ، الفائز مرتين في Dota 2 TI وهو حاليًا مدرب الفريق بالنيابة. انضموا إلى مشهد Counter-Strike في ديسمبر 2019 بعد أن وقعت المنظمة على تشكيلة مبنية حديثًا. لقد احتلوا المركز الثاني في مجموعات BLAST Premier Spring ، لكن معجبيهم مسرورون لأن لديهم ما يلزم للفوز بنهائيات الربيع. هؤلاء هم لاعبوهم الحاليون:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1مانتو
2اللهب
3NEX
4نيوفراج
5F1KU
قبطانرجعة

فايز عشيرة

FaZe Clan هي مجموعة محترفة للرياضات الإلكترونية والترفيهية مقرها الولايات المتحدة تم إنشاؤها في مايو 2010. لقد احتلوا المركز الثالث في مجموعات BLAST Premier Spring ، ولكن في PGL Major Antwerp 2023 ، كانوا أول فريق دولي يفوز بلقب Global Offensive Major. وفيما يتعلق بما يقوله المحللون لنهائيات الربيع القادمة ، فهم مؤيدون للفوز بالبطولة ، خاصة أنهم فازوا بثمانية (8) أحداث هذا العام ، وهو الزخم لنهائيات الربيع. هؤلاء هم لاعبوهم الحاليون:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1مطر
2broky
3Twistzz
4karrigan
5ropz
قبطانروبان

غنومكس إسبورتس

G2 Esports ، المعروف غالبًا باسم Gamers2 ، هو فريق محترف للرياضات الإلكترونية مقره في برلين ، ألمانيا ، تم إنشاؤه في نوفمبر 2013. لقد احتلوا المركز الرابع في مجموعات الربيع ، لكنهم أظهروا قلوبهم وثقتهم في بطولاتهم الأخيرة ، مما يثبت أن لديهم أيضًا المهارات والمواهب للفوز بنهائيات الربيع. ها هي قائمتهم الحالية:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1JACKZ
2صياد
3نيكو
4m0NESY
5Aleksib
قبطانXTQZZZ

نافي

Natus Vincere ، التي تعني باللاتينية "ولدت لتفوز" ، هي منظمة محترفة للرياضات الإلكترونية مقرها أوكرانيا. مع Intel Extreme Masters IV و ESWC 2010 و WCG 2010 ، أصبحوا أول فريق يفوز بجميع Counter-Strike Majors الثلاثة في نفس السنة التقويمية وأول فريق يفوز بلقب Global Offensive Major دون التخلي عن خريطة في PGL Major Stockholm 2021 .

وعلى الرغم من فوزهم بالمركز الخامس في مجموعات BLAST Premier Spring ، إلا أن محللي اللعبة والمشجعين ما زالوا يعتبرونها أكبر تهديد لجميع الفرق المشاركة بسبب مهاراتهم ومواهبهم من حيث البطولة والخبرة. ها هي القائمة الحالية:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1s1mple
2الإلكترونية
3بومبل 4
4مثالي
5b1t
قبطانB1ad3

الاكبر

BIG هي منظمة رياضات إلكترونية ألمانية أسسها لاعبو NRG Esports السابقون في عام 2017. وقد يحتلون المركز السادسth في مجموعات الربيع 2023 ، لكن تحسنها طوال الأشهر من مارس إلى أبريل يظهر أنهم على مستوى التحدي في نهائيات الربيع. إليك القائمة الحالية للفريق:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1علامة تبويب
2تيزيا
3سايروسن
4مفضل
5كريمبو
قبطانجوب ب

سينعقد

ENCE هي منظمة رياضات إلكترونية فنلندية تأسست عام 2013. لقد فازوا بالتأهل الأوروبي لبطولة Fantasyexpo EU Champions: ربيع 2023 European Showdown. لقد تأهلوا لنهائيات الربيع بفوزهم على قوى مثل كوبنهاغن فليمز (CPHF) ، بطولي ، وأستراليس. إنهم يعتبرون أحد المستضعفين لكنهم أظهروا في البطولات الأخيرة أنهم قادرون على القتال ضد فرق S-Tier. ها هي قائمتهم الحالية:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1سنابي
2Spinx
3ديشا
4حادس
5MADEN
قبطانمنشار

ألعاب paIN

paiN Gaming هي منظمة للرياضات الإلكترونية مقرها في البرازيل. منذ سبتمبر 2020 ، كان الفريق قائمًا ويتنافس في الولايات المتحدة. وللتأهل إلى المواجهة الأمريكية ، كان عليهم أن يشقوا طريقهم من خلال Ace North American Masters: Spring 2023 ، حيث هزموا فرق مثل Liquid و MIBR و FURIA لكسب مكان في نهائيات الربيع. لا يزالون يعتبرون أحد الفرق الضعيفة ولكن لديهم ما يحتاجون إليه للتنافس ضد فرق عالية المستوى. هؤلاء هم لاعبوهم الحاليون:

الموقع الحاليالاسم
1PKL
2بيجوزيرا
3هاردزاو
4NEKIZ
5نيثون
قبطانريكز

Tournaments

BLAST Premier Springs Finals 2022 Overview

BLAST Premier Springs Finals

The BLAST Premier is the most hyped and exciting tournament, not only in the CSGO community but also in the esports world. This event is part of a global series of events that feature high-level game tournaments between top-ranked and well-known teams. You will not miss any heart-pounding action between the participants, thanks to jaw-dropping, eye-catching visual effects, and digital screens placed throughout the arena.

Live Bets on CS:GO

14:00 UTC 03/12/2022 ESL Swiss League Season 8
ESL Swiss League Season 8
Team Lausanne eSports logoLausanne eSports VS Team Babos Gaming logoBabos Gaming
17:00 UTC 03/12/2022 Polska Liga Esportowa 2022: Dywizja Mistrzowska Finals
Polska Liga Esportowa 2022: Dywizja Mistrzowska Finals
Team Ungentium logoUngentium VS Team Illuminar logoIlluminar
17:00 UTC 03/12/2022 ESL Premiership Autumn 2022
ESL Premiership Autumn 2022
Team Into the Breach logoInto the Breach VS Team Endpoint logoEndpoint
18:00 UTC 03/12/2022 Epic GOCL Season 2
Epic GOCL Season 2
Team Tricked Esport logoTricked Esport VS Team Dynamo Eclot logoDynamo Eclot
18:30 UTC 03/12/2022 Master League Portugal Season 10
Master League Portugal Season 10
Team SAW logoSAW VS Team For The Win eSports logoFor The Win eSports
18:45 UTC 03/12/2022 Esport Tour 2022: Series 4
Esport Tour 2022: Series 4
Team Iron Branch logoIron Branch VS Team los kogutos logolos kogutos
18:50 UTC 03/12/2022 TP Bitcoin Series 2
TP Bitcoin Series 2
Team 00 Prospects logo00 Prospects VS Team EYEBALLERS logoEYEBALLERS

It is a Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) competitive esports organization launched last 2020. It is always held in two regions: North America and Europe, and its seasons are Spring and Fall. Each season lasts for four months, with the Group stage featuring 12 traditional season groups and the season final featuring the top six groups from the Gathering stage.

The season finals are also open to two teams from each season’s Showdown events, which are possible for larger organizations, including some who did not advance for the regular season. The winner of each season’s finals, champions of other renowned non-BLAST Premier events, and those who rank highest in the BLAST Premier Global Leaderboard compete in the Global Finals at the end of the year, alongside the top events of the year from various associations and competitions.

More so, with the recent results of BLAST Premier: Spring Groups 2022 last January 28 to February 26, 2022, through an online competition, BLAST Premier Spring Finals will be held on June 15 to 19, 2022, at Altice Arena, Lisbon, Portugal. The event will again feature eight (8) competitive teams for the battle of $200,000 as champions and a spot for the World Final.

Things You Need to Know About BLAST Premier Springs Finals 2022

BLAST Premier Spring Finals 2022 is fast approaching as it’s one of the massive CSGO tournaments for this year before the World Finals. And as eight (8) teams battle it out for the tournament’s trophy, here are the things you need more about the event:

Tournament Format

Six teams qualified directly through the BLAST Premier: Spring Groups 2022, which took place in February of this year, while the remaining two teams, ENCE, and paIN Gaming, qualified through the BLAST Premier: Spring Showdown 2022, which was held in both Europe and America.

Group Stage

There are two double-elimination groups (GSL).

There are four teams in each group.

All games are best-of-three.

The top three teams from each group will advance to the playoffs.

Each group’s winner will advance to the Semifinals.

As the High Seeds, the group stage runners-up advance to the Quarterfinals.

Third-place teams in the group stage go to the quarterfinals as the Low Seeds.

Playoffs

Bracket with a single-elimination

All games are best-of-three.

Prize Pool Distribution

There will be a $425,000 prize pool for BLAST Premier Spring Finals this year and it will be divided among all participating teams.

PlaceUSD ShareSeedBLAST PremierTeam
1st Place200,000 USDWorld Final4000 pointsTBA
2nd Place85,000 USD 2000 pointsTBA
3rd to 4th Place40,000 USD 1250 pointsTBA
5th to 6th Place20,000 USD 500 pointsTBA
7th to 8th Place10,000 USD 250 pointsTBA
BLAST Premier Springs Finals 2022

Participating Teams

This year’s BLAST Premier Spring Finals is one of the most awaited tournaments in CSGO as this is also one of the few that will be held face-to-face wherein there will be fans from different countries or regions watching. Thus, the participating teams are not only competitive on their own but are also popular in their region or country. Here are the eight (8) teams:

Team Vitality

Team Vitality is a French esports team that debuted in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive early in October 2018 and the 1st placer of the recent BLAST Premier Spring Groups, which showed dominance and aggression during the whole tournament. Their current roster is the following:

PositionName
1apEx
2ZywOo
3misutaaa
4dupreeh
5Magisk
Captainzonic

OG

OG is a professional Danish esports company created in August 2015 by Johan “N0tail” Sundstein, a two-timed Dota 2 TI winner and currently the acting coach of the squad. They joined the Counter-Strike scene in December 2019 after the organization signed a newly built lineup. They placed 2nd in BLAST Premier Spring Groups, but their fans are hyped that they have what it takes to win this Spring Finals. Here are their current players:

PositionName
1mantuu
2flameZ
3nexa
4NEOFRAG
5F1KU
Captainruggah

FaZe Clan

FaZe Clan is a professional esports and entertainment group based in the United States that was created in May 2010. They placed third in BLAST Premier Spring Groups, but in PGL Major Antwerp 2022, they were the first international team to win a Global Offensive Major. And as to what the analysts say for the upcoming Spring Finals, they are favorable to winning the tournament, especially since they won eight (8) events this year, momentum for Spring Finals. These are their current players:

PositionName
1rain
2broky
3Twistzz
4karrigan
5ropz
CaptainRobbaN

G2 Esports

G2 Esports, often known as Gamers2, is a professional esports team based in Berlin, Germany, created in November 2013. They placed 4th in the Spring Groups, but they have shown heart and confidence in their recent tournaments, proving they also have the skills and talents to win the Spring Finals. Here is their current roster:

PositionName
1JACKZ
2huNter
3NiKo
4m0NESY
5Aleksib
CaptainXTQZZZ

Na’Vi

Natus Vincere, which means “born to win” in Latin, is a professional esports organization based in Ukraine. With Intel Extreme Masters IV, ESWC 2010, and WCG 2010, they became the first team to win all three Counter-Strike Majors in the same calendar year and the first team to win a Global Offensive Major without dropping a map at PGL Major Stockholm 2021.

And despite winning 5th place in recent BLAST Premier Spring Groups, game analysts and fans still considered them the biggest threat to all teams participating because of their championship-caliber and experience-wise skills and talents. Here’s the current roster:

PositionName
1s1mple
2electroNic
3Boombl4
4Perfecto
5b1t
CaptainB1ad3

BIG

BIG is a German esports organization founded by former NRG Esports players in 2017. They may place 6th in the Spring Groups 2022 but their improvement all throughout the months of March to April shows that they are up to the challenge for Spring Finals. Here’s the current roster of the team:

PositionName
1tabseN
2tiziaN
3syrsoN
4faveN
5Krimbo
Captaingob b

ENCE

ENCE is a 2013-founded Finnish esports organization. They won the European qualification for the Fantasyexpo EU Champions: Spring 2022 European Showdown. They qualified for the Spring Finals by defeating powerhouses like Copenhagen Flames (CPHF), Heroic, and Astralis. They’re considered one of the underdogs but they have shown in recent tournaments that they are capable of fighting against S-Tier teams. Here’s their current roster:

PositionName
1Snappi
2Spinx
3dycha
4hades
5maden
CaptainsAw

paIN Gaming

paiN Gaming is an esports organization based in Brazil. Since September 2020, the team has been based and competing in the United States. And to qualify for the American Showdown, they had to fight their way through the Ace North American Masters: Spring 2022, where they defeated teams like Liquid, MIBR, and FURIA to earn a spot in the Spring Finals. They’re still considered one of the underdog teams but they have what they need in competing against high-tier teams. Here are their current players:

PositionName
1PKL
2biguzera
3hardzao
4NEKIZ
5nython
Captainrikz