Турниры

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022: обзор

BLAST Premier Series — одно из самых ожидаемых и захватывающих событий в сообществе CSGO и, в более широком смысле, на киберспортивной сцене. И, без сомнения, это одно из международных событий, которое всегда представляет собой битком набитые, яростные матчи с участием элитных международных команд BLAST Premier.

Live Bets on CS:GO

Ultras League
Team Eagles Esports logoEagles Esports VS SweetBoy
Eternity League
Team qK logoqK VS Team Tweezar Crusaders logoTweezar Crusaders
CCT Central Europe Series 4
Team Apeks logoApeks VS Team Dynamo Eclot logoDynamo Eclot
TP Bitcoin Series 2
Team ALTERNATE aTTaX logoALTERNATE aTTaX VS Team Into the Breach logoInto the Breach
CCT North Europe Series 2
Team HAVU Gaming logoHAVU Gaming VS Team forZe logoforZe

Кроме того, Blast Premier является Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) одним из крупных событий. Он всегда проводится в Северной Америке и Европе весной и осенью. Каждый четырехмесячный сезон начинается с двенадцати групп регулярного сезона, соревнующихся на групповом этапе, а в финале сезона участвуют шесть лучших групп этапа сбора.

На этом предстоящем BLAST Premier Fall Showdown, который состоится 19–23 октября 2022 года, команды, которые не смогли пройти в осенний финал, смогут принять участие в этом турнире. А те, кто примет участие в Fall Showdown, были определены по результатам BLAST Premier Fall Groups после серии напряженных матчей.

А с 19 по 28 августа 2022 года, BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2022, фанатики и сторонники CSGO стали свидетелями того, насколько сложным был групповой этап, вплоть до матча чемпионата до трех побед в Копенгагене, Дания.

Однако для других это был один из самых счастливых дней в их жизни, поскольку они стали свидетелями того, как их любимые команды побеждают другие команды, а некоторые болельщики были разочарованы тем, как выступили их любимые команды. А вот подробности, которые вы должны знать о запланированном BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022:

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022

Вещи, которые вы должны знать больше о BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022

Одним из самых ожидаемых турниров по CSGO в этом году является BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022, за которым следуют BLAST Premier Fall Groups. Шестнадцать (16) команд, соревнующихся за призовой фонд в размере 135,000 XNUMX долларов США и баллы BLAST Premier, должны знать следующую информацию:

Формат турнира

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022 разделен на два небольших мероприятия: BLAST Premier: Fall European Showdown 2022 и BLAST Premier: Fall American Showdown 2022, что означает:

  • Восемь (8) команд в каждом регионе, всего шестнадцать (16) команд-участников.
  • В каждом региональном противостоянии будет плей-офф, в котором оно будет разыграно.
    • Сетка Single Elimination, И все матчи играются в серии до трех побед.
  • А команда из каждого региона, которая займет первое место, пройдет квалификацию на Fall Finals 2022 в ноябре.

Призовой фонд и распределение очков BLAST Premier

Опять же, общий призовой фонд составляет 135,000 65,000 долларов США, разделенный на два региона, то есть в каждом будет только XNUMX XNUMX долларов США, и они будут разделены между участвующими командами.

ЧастьРаспределение в долларах СШАСоответствуетОчки BLAST PremierКоманда
1st Часть20,000 USDОсенний финал1,6000TBA
2nd Часть12,500 USD800TBA
3rd -4th Часть7,500 USD500TBA
5th -8th Часть5,000 USD150TBA

Участвующие команды для каждого региона

В European and American Showdown примут участие восемь (8) команд, и только одна (1) команда из каждого региона сможет пройти квалификацию на Fall Finals 2022. Вот команды-участницы и их текущий состав на турнир:

Осенний европейский поединок 2022

Нет.КомандаСписокСемена
1AstralisXyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, винаF, фарлиг, трассировкаОсенние группы
2Команда VitalityapEX, ZywOo, Spinx, dupreeh, Magisk, zonicОсенние группы
3героическийставн, кадияН, ТеСеС, сьюуш, Джабби, ХизтОсенние группы
4BIGtabseN, faveN, сырсон, faveN, кримбо, гоб бОсенние группы
5TylooЛето, МЕДЛЕННО, DANK1NG, аристократ, Фриман, LETN15E Арена Кубок Азии
6ЭКСТАТИЧЕСКИЙmaNkz, краген, Queenix, Cabbi, brzerСеверные мастера
7Сангал КиберспортSoulfly, Scrunk, кори, кьюбии, phzy, TuGuXЧемпионы ЕС
8Вечный огоньXANTARES, woxic, imoRR, MAJ3R, пас, хардстайлМастера Восточной Европы
Fall Showdown 2022

Осенний американский разборок 2022

Нет.КомандаСписокСемена
1Сложность игрыJT, FaNg, дискета, Grim, Hallzerk, TcОсенние группы
2Злые генииBrehze, CeRq, автоматический, HexT, neaLaN, VorborgОсенние группы
300 Нацияcoldzera, попробуй, TACO, латто, думо, ckyПриглашенный
4MIBRвыход, Tuurtle, JOTA, brnz4n, HEN1, BITПриглашенный
5Sharks Esportsjnt, chay, n1ssim, drg, togs, coachiПриглашенный
6Киберспортивный клуб VERTEXпз, БРЕЙС, malta, НАРКОМАННЫЙ, ФорлексКрепость ВВЦ Мастера
7Команда oNe eSportsMaluk3, pesadelo, trk, iDk, malbsMd, LokomotioNACE НА КВАЛИФАЙРЕ
8Потокfelps, Lucaozy, люкс, v$m, WOOD7, XampFiReLEAGUE Латинская сила

Пул турнирных карт

Предстоящий BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022 будет проходить на этих картах: Dust2, Mirage, Inferno, Nuke, Overpass, Vertigo и Ancient, как и в любых предыдущих соревнованиях BLAST Premier.

Четыре (4) команды с высоким процентом побед в BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022 в каждом регионе

Для осеннего европейского шоудауна 2022 г.

Astralis

В январе 2016 года была создана датская киберспортивная организация Astralis. Игроки из предыдущей датской команды Team SoloMid/Team Questionmark владеют частью бизнеса. Основатели-основатели финского отряда Counter-Strike получили право использовать имя Astralis.

И согласно мировому рейтингу CSGO на базе ESL, команда в настоящее время занимает четвертое место, а это означает, что у них высокий процент побед в Fall European Showdown 2022 и попадание в Fall Finals 2022.

Жизнеспособность

Французская киберспортивная команда Team Vitality, занявшая первое место в последнем BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2022 и дебютировавшая в Counter-Strike: Global Offensive в начале октября 2018 года, является второй командой с высокой вероятностью победы в BLAST Premier Fall. European Showdown 2022. Они сохраняли отличную динамику на протяжении всего выступления в верхней сетке весеннего финала 2022.

Однако, обыграв G2 Esports в полуфинале, они уступили Natus Vincere со счетом 2-0. Они по-прежнему в отличной форме, так как в настоящее время занимают 6-е место в мировом рейтинге CSGO при поддержке ESL и с уверенностью ожидают BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2022.

Для американского Showdown 2022

MIBR

Immortals Gaming Club является владельцем MIBR, профессиональной киберспортивной организации в Бразилии, также известной как Made in Brazil. С невероятным рекордом 7-0 в турнирной таблице группы B в текущем сезоне SL Challenger League Season 42: North America команда в настоящее время удерживает 20-е место в мировом рейтинге CSGO при поддержке ESL.

00Нация

6 июля 2021 года Nordavind приобрела киберспортивную организацию 00 Nation, более известную как ZeroZero Nation. В настоящее время команда занимает 21-е место в мировом рейтинге CSGO, основанном на ESL, а это означает, что даже если в прошлом они играли непоследовательно, они все равно могут соревноваться с популярными командами в своем регионе.

Tournaments

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023: Overview

BLAST Premier Series is one of the most eagerly awaited and thrilling events in the CSGO community and, more broadly, in the esports scene. And without a doubt, it is one of the international events that are always jam-packed, furious matches involving elite international teams BLAST Premier.

Live Bets on CS:GO

16:30 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
Team ALTERNATE aTTaX logoALTERNATE aTTaX VS Orgless Heroes
17:30 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT North Europe Series 3
CCT North Europe Series 3
Team forZe logoforZe VS Team GenOne logoGenOne
18:00 UTC 27/01/2023 A1 Gaming League 2023
A1 Gaming League 2023
Team Oh yeah gaming logoOh yeah gaming VS Biskviti

In addition, Blast Premier is Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) is one of the major events. It is always held in North America and Europe during spring and fall. Each four-month season begins with the twelve regular season groups competing in the Group stage, and the season finale features the top six groups from the Gathering stage.

On this upcoming BLAST Premier Fall Showdown on October 19-23, 2023, teams that weren’t able to advance to the Fall Finals will be able to compete in this tournament. And those who will compete in the Fall Showdown have been determined by the BLAST Premier Fall Groups outcomes after a series of intense matchups.

And from August 19 to August 28, 2023, BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, CSGO fanatics and supporters witnessed how tough the group stage was until the best-of-three championship match in Copenhagen, Denmark.

However, for others, it was one of the happiest days of their lives as they witnessed their favorite teams conquer other teams, and some of the supporters were let down by how their favorite teams performed. And here are the details you should know regarding the scheduled BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023:

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023

Things You Should Know More About BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023

One of the most anticipated CSGO tournaments this year is BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023, followed by BLAST Premier Fall Groups. Sixteen (16) teams competing for the prize pool of $135,000 and BLAST Premier points should know the following information:

Tournament Format

The BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 is divided into two minor events: BLAST Premier: Fall European Showdown 2023 and BLAST Premier: Fall American Showdown 2023, which means there will be:

  • Eight (8) teams in each region showdown, a total of sixteen (16) participating teams.
  • Each region showdown will have a playoff in which it will be played through
    • A Single-elimination bracket, And all matches are played in a best-of-three series.
  • And the team from each region that will take first place will qualify for the Fall Finals 2023 in November.

Prize Pool and BLAST Premier Points Distribution

Again, there’s a total prize pool of $135,000, divided into two regions, meaning there will be only $65,000 each, and it will be divided among the participating teams.

PlaceUSD DistributionQualifies ToBLAST Premier PointsTeam
1st Place20,000 USDFall Finals1,6000TBA
2nd Place12,500 USD800TBA
3rd – 4th Place7,500 USD500TBA
5th – 8th Place5,000 USD150TBA

Participating Teams for Each Region

There will be eight (8) teams competing in the European and American Showdown, and only one (1) from each region will be able to qualify for Fall Finals 2023. And these are the participating teams and their current roster for the tournament:

Fall European Showdown 2023

No.TeamRosterSeed
1AstralisXyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, blameF, farlig, traceFall Groups
2Team VitalityapEX, ZywOo, Spinx, dupreeh, Magisk, zonicFall Groups
3Heroicstavn, cadiaN, TeSeS, sjuush, Jabbi, XiztFall Groups
4BIGtabseN, faveN, syrsoN, faveN, Krimbo, gob bFall Groups
5TYLOOSummer, SLOWLY, DANK1NG, aristo, Freeman, LETN15E Arena Asia Cup
6ECSTATICmaNkz, kraghen, Queenix, Cabbi, brzerNordic Masters
7Sangal EsportsSoulfly, Scrunk, kory, kyuubii, phzy, TuGuXEU Champions
8Eternal FireXANTARES, woxic, imoRR, MAJ3R, paz, hardstyleEastern European Masters
Fall Showdown 2023

Fall American Showdown 2023

No.TeamRosterSeed
1Complexity GamingJT, FaNg, floppy, Grim, hallzerk, T.cFall Groups
2Evil GeniusesBrehze, CeRq, autimatic, HexT, neaLaN, VorborgFall Groups
300 Nationcoldzera, try, TACO, latto, dumau, ckyInvited
4MIBRexit, Tuurtle, JOTA, brnz4n, HEN1, BITInvited
5Sharks Esportsjnt, chay, n1ssim, drg, togs, coachiInvited
6VERTEX Esports Clubpz, BRACE, malta, ADDICT, ForleksFortress OCE Masters
7Team oNe eSportsMaluk3, pesadelo, trk, iDk, malbsMd, LokomotioNACE NA QUALIFiRe
8Fluxofelps, Lucaozy, lux, v$m, WOOD7, XampFiReLEAGUE Latin Power

Tournament Map Pool

The upcoming BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 will be played on these maps: Dust2, Mirage, Inferno, Nuke, Overpass, Vertigo, and Ancient, much like any previous BLAST Premier competitions.

Four (4) Teams With a High Percentage of Winning Each Region’s BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023

For Fall European Showdown 2023

Astralis

In January 2016, the Danish esports organization Astralis was established. Players from the previous Danish Team SoloMid/Team Questionmark squad own a portion of the business. The founding founders of the Finnish Counter-Strike squad were granted the right to use the name Astralis.

And according to the ESL-powered CSGO World Rankings, the team is currently ranked fourth, which means they have a high percentage of winning the Fall European Showdown 2023 and getting the spot for the Fall Finals 2023.

Vitality

The French esports team Team Vitality, which took first place in the most recent BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023 and made their Counter-Strike: Global Offensive debut early in October 2018, is the second team with a high likelihood of winning the BLAST Premier Fall European Showdown 2023. They kept up a great momentum throughout their run in the upper bracket of the Spring Finals 2023.

However, after overcoming G2 Esports in the Semifinal, they lost to Natus Vincere by a 2-0 score. They are still in great shape as they are currently sitting on the 6th spot of the CSGO World Rankings powered by ESL and are expecting the BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 with confidence.

For American Showdown 2023

MIBR

Immortals Gaming Club is the owner of MIBR, a professional esports organization in Brazil, also known as Made in Brazil. With an incredible 7-0 record in the Group B Standings in the ongoing SL Challenger League Season 42: North America, the squad is presently holding down the 20th slot in the CSGO World Rankings powered by ESL.

00Nation

On July 6, 2021, Nordavind purchased the esports organization 00 Nation, better known as ZeroZero Nation. The team is presently ranked 21st in the CSGO World Rankings powered by ESL, which means that even if they have played inconsistently in the past, they can still compete against highly favored teams in their region.