Turniere

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023: Übersicht

Votes
4236


  • Weekly giveaways and special offers
  • Active social media presence
  • Wide selection of CS:GO skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


Review
  • HD streams for live matches
  • Easy and quick registration process
  • Mobile-optimized platform and Android app
Promo Code csgo-bets
Votes
3966


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3831


Review
  • Chance to win CSGO skins
  • Competitive and exciting PvP matches
  • Regular updates and news notifications
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3696


  • Diverse and interactive event formats
  • 0% fees on deposits and withdrawals
  • Regular updates and new event releases
Votes
3561


Votes
3426


  • Convenient integration with Steam accounts
  • Multilingual support and international accessibility
  • Fast and convenient deposit/withdrawal process
Votes
3291


  • Live betting and live streaming options
  • Attractive odds and competitive markets
Votes
3156


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
3021


  • Big welcome bonus package
  • Well-optimized mobile version
  • No limit on how much you can deposit or withdraw
Votes
2886


  • Pre-match and live betting options
  • Generous promotions and bonuses
  • Statistics Center
Votes
2751


  • Multiple gambling options
  • Bonuses and promotions for users

Die BLAST Premier Series ist eines der mit Spannung erwarteten und aufregendsten Events in der CSGO-Community und im weiteren Sinne in der E-Sport-Szene. Und ohne Zweifel ist es eine der internationalen Veranstaltungen, die immer vollgepackte, furiose Spiele mit internationalen Eliteteams BLAST Premier sind.

Außerdem ist Blast Premier Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) eines der großen Events. Es findet immer im Frühjahr und Herbst in Nordamerika und Europa statt. Jede viermonatige Saison beginnt mit den zwölf regulären Saisongruppen, die in der Gruppenphase gegeneinander antreten, und beim Saisonfinale treten die sechs besten Gruppen aus der Sammelphase an.

Bei diesem bevorstehenden BLAST Premier Fall Showdown vom 19. bis 23. Oktober 2023 können Teams, die es nicht bis zum Herbstfinale geschafft haben, an diesem Turnier teilnehmen. Und diejenigen, die am Fall Showdown teilnehmen werden, wurden nach einer Reihe intensiver Matchups von den Ergebnissen der BLAST Premier Fall Groups bestimmt.

Und vom 19. bis 28. August 2023, BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, erlebten CSGO-Fanatiker und -Unterstützer, wie hart die Gruppenphase bis zum Best-of-Three-Meisterschaftsspiel in Kopenhagen, Dänemark, war.

Für andere war es jedoch einer der glücklichsten Tage ihres Lebens, als sie miterlebten, wie ihre Lieblingsteams andere Teams besiegten, und einige der Fans waren von der Leistung ihrer Lieblingsteams enttäuscht. Und hier sind die Details, die Sie bezüglich des geplanten BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 wissen sollten:

BLAST Premier Herbst Showdown 2023

Dinge, die Sie mehr über den BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 wissen sollten

Eines der am meisten erwarteten CSGO-Turniere in diesem Jahr ist BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023, gefolgt von BLAST Premier Fall Groups. Sechzehn (16) Teams, die um den Preispool von 135,000 $ und BLAST Premier-Punkte kämpfen, sollten die folgenden Informationen kennen:

Turnierformat

Der BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 ist in zwei kleinere Events unterteilt: BLAST Premier: Fall European Showdown 2023 und BLAST Premier: Fall American Showdown 2023, was bedeutet, dass es Folgendes geben wird:

  • Acht (8) Teams in jeder Region Showdown, insgesamt sechzehn (16) teilnehmende Teams.
  • Jeder Regions-Showdown wird ein Playoff haben, in dem er durchgespielt wird
    • Ein Single-Elimination-Bracket, und alle Matches werden in einer Best-of-Three-Serie gespielt.
  • Und das Team aus jeder Region, das den ersten Platz belegt, qualifiziert sich für das Herbstfinale 2023 im November.

Preispool und Verteilung der BLAST Premier-Punkte

Auch hier gibt es einen Gesamtpreispool von 135,000 US-Dollar, aufgeteilt in zwei Regionen, was bedeutet, dass es jeweils nur 65,000 US-Dollar gibt, und es wird unter den teilnehmenden Teams aufgeteilt.

OrtUSD-VerteilungQualifiziert zuBLAST Premier PunkteTeam
1st Ort20,000 USDHerbstfinale1,6000TBA
2nd Ort12,500 USD-800TBA
3rd - 4th Ort7,500 USD-500TBA
5th - 8th Ort5,000 USD-150TBA

Teilnehmende Teams für jede Region

Es werden acht (8) Teams am europäischen und amerikanischen Showdown teilnehmen, und nur eines (1) aus jeder Region kann sich für das Herbstfinale 2023 qualifizieren. Und dies sind die teilnehmenden Teams und ihre aktuelle Aufstellung für das Turnier:

Europäischer Showdown im Herbst 2023

Nein.TeamDienstplanSamen
1AstralisXyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, throwF, farlig, traceFallgruppen
2Team VitalitätApEX, ZywOo, Spinx, Dupreeh, Magisk, zonicFallgruppen
3Heroischstavn, cadiaN, TeSeS, sjuush, Jabbi, XiztFallgruppen
4BIGtabseN, faveN, syrson, faveN, Krimbo, gob bFallgruppen
5TYLOOSommer, LANGSAM, DANK1NG, Aristo, Freeman, LETN15E Arena Asia Cup
6BEGEISTERTMankz, Kraghen, Queenix, Cabbi, BrzerNordische Meister
7Sangal EsportsSoulfly, Scrunk, Kory, Kyuubii, Phzy, TuGuXEU-Meister
8Ewiges FeuerXANTARES, woxic, imoRR, MAJ3R, paz, HardstyleOsteuropäische Meister
Herbst-Showdown 2023

Amerikanischer Showdown im Herbst 2023

Nein.TeamDienstplanSamen
1KomplexitätsspielJT, FaNg, Diskette, Grim, Hallzerk, TcFallgruppen
2Böse GeniesBrehze, CeRq, autimatic, HexT, neaLaN, VorborgFallgruppen
300 NationenColdzera, Versuch, TACO, Latto, Dumau, CkyEingeladen
4MIBRAusfahrt, Tuurtle, JOTA, brnz4n, HEN1, BITEingeladen
5Haie Esportsjnt, chay, n1ssim, drg, togs, coachiEingeladen
6VERTEX Esports Clubpz, KLAMMERN, malta, SÜCHTIGER, ForleksFestung OCE Meister
7Team oNe eSportsMaluk3, Pesadelo, trk, iDk, malbsMd, LokomotionACE NA QUALIFIRe
8Fluxofelps, Lucaozy, lux, v$m, WOOD7, XampFiReLEAGUE Latin Power

Turnierkartenpool

Der bevorstehende BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 wird auf diesen Karten gespielt: Dust2, Mirage, Inferno, Nuke, Overpass, Vertigo und Ancient, ähnlich wie alle vorherigen BLAST Premier-Wettbewerbe.

Live Bets on CS2

22:00 UTC 26/02/2024 Gamers Club Liga Série C: February 2024
Gamers Club Liga Série C: February 2024
Team Batatas Taico eSport logoBatatas Taico eSport VS Team BARCA FURADA logoBARCA FURADA
GG.bet logo
22:55 UTC 26/02/2024 Eternity League
Eternity League
Shiba Gaming VS Team Team Mindgame logoTeam Mindgame
GG.bet logo

Vier (4) Teams mit einem hohen Prozentsatz an Siegen beim BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 jeder Region

Für den europäischen Showdown im Herbst 2023

Astralis

Im Januar 2016 wurde die dänische Esportorganisation Astralis gegründet. Spieler aus dem früheren Kader des dänischen Teams SoloMid/Team Questionmark besitzen einen Teil des Geschäfts. Den Gründern des finnischen Counter-Strike-Teams wurde das Recht eingeräumt, den Namen Astralis zu verwenden.

Und laut der von der ESL unterstützten CSGO-Weltrangliste belegt das Team derzeit den vierten Platz, was bedeutet, dass es einen hohen Anteil daran hat, den Fall European Showdown 2023 zu gewinnen und den Platz für das Herbstfinale 2023 zu bekommen.

Vitalität

Das französische eSports-Team Team Vitality, das bei den letzten BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023 den ersten Platz belegte und Anfang Oktober 2018 sein Counter-Strike: Global Offensive-Debüt feierte, ist das zweite Team mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit, das BLAST Premier Fall zu gewinnen European Showdown 2023. Sie haben während ihres gesamten Laufs in der oberen Klammer der Spring Finals 2023 eine großartige Dynamik beibehalten.

Nachdem sie G2 Esports im Halbfinale besiegt hatten, verloren sie jedoch mit 2: 0 gegen Natus Vincere. Sie sind immer noch in großartiger Form, da sie derzeit auf dem 6. Platz der CSGO-Weltrangliste powered by ESL sitzen und mit Zuversicht auf den BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 blicken.

Für den amerikanischen Showdown 2023

MIBR

Der Immortals Gaming Club ist Eigentümer von MIBR, einer professionellen E-Sport-Organisation in Brasilien, auch bekannt als Made in Brazil. Mit einem unglaublichen 7:0-Rekord in der Tabelle der Gruppe B in der laufenden Saison 42 der SL Challenger League: Nordamerika belegt der Kader derzeit den 20. Platz in der CSGO-Weltrangliste powered by ESL.

00Nation

Am 6. Juli 2021 kaufte Nordavind die eSports-Organisation 00 Nation, besser bekannt als ZeroZero Nation. Das Team belegt derzeit den 21. Platz in der CSGO-Weltrangliste powered by ESL, was bedeutet, dass es selbst dann, wenn es in der Vergangenheit unbeständig gespielt hat, immer noch gegen hoch favorisierte Teams in seiner Region antreten kann.

GG.bet-Logo 100% Einzahlungsbonus bis zu 200 €
BONUS ERHALTEN
Über den Autor

Beiträge

Daniel Witman ist ein professioneller E-Sport-Journalist, der E-Sport-Events und Trends in der Branche überprüft. Kürzlich hatte er beschlossen, den Blog zu erstellen csgo-bets.org, wo er seine Leidenschaft mit den am Thema interessierten Lesern teilen konnte.

Tournaments

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023: Overview

BLAST Premier Series is one of the most eagerly awaited and thrilling events in the CSGO community and, more broadly, in the esports scene. And without a doubt, it is one of the international events that are always jam-packed, furious matches involving elite international teams BLAST Premier.

Live Bets on CS:GO

16:30 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
Team ALTERNATE aTTaX logoALTERNATE aTTaX VS Orgless Heroes
17:30 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT North Europe Series 3
CCT North Europe Series 3
Team forZe logoforZe VS Team GenOne logoGenOne
18:00 UTC 27/01/2023 A1 Gaming League 2023
A1 Gaming League 2023
Team Oh yeah gaming logoOh yeah gaming VS Biskviti

In addition, Blast Premier is Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) is one of the major events. It is always held in North America and Europe during spring and fall. Each four-month season begins with the twelve regular season groups competing in the Group stage, and the season finale features the top six groups from the Gathering stage.

On this upcoming BLAST Premier Fall Showdown on October 19-23, 2023, teams that weren’t able to advance to the Fall Finals will be able to compete in this tournament. And those who will compete in the Fall Showdown have been determined by the BLAST Premier Fall Groups outcomes after a series of intense matchups.

And from August 19 to August 28, 2023, BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, CSGO fanatics and supporters witnessed how tough the group stage was until the best-of-three championship match in Copenhagen, Denmark.

However, for others, it was one of the happiest days of their lives as they witnessed their favorite teams conquer other teams, and some of the supporters were let down by how their favorite teams performed. And here are the details you should know regarding the scheduled BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023:

BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023

Things You Should Know More About BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023

One of the most anticipated CSGO tournaments this year is BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023, followed by BLAST Premier Fall Groups. Sixteen (16) teams competing for the prize pool of $135,000 and BLAST Premier points should know the following information:

Tournament Format

The BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 is divided into two minor events: BLAST Premier: Fall European Showdown 2023 and BLAST Premier: Fall American Showdown 2023, which means there will be:

  • Eight (8) teams in each region showdown, a total of sixteen (16) participating teams.
  • Each region showdown will have a playoff in which it will be played through
    • A Single-elimination bracket, And all matches are played in a best-of-three series.
  • And the team from each region that will take first place will qualify for the Fall Finals 2023 in November.

Prize Pool and BLAST Premier Points Distribution

Again, there’s a total prize pool of $135,000, divided into two regions, meaning there will be only $65,000 each, and it will be divided among the participating teams.

PlaceUSD DistributionQualifies ToBLAST Premier PointsTeam
1st Place20,000 USDFall Finals1,6000TBA
2nd Place12,500 USD800TBA
3rd – 4th Place7,500 USD500TBA
5th – 8th Place5,000 USD150TBA

Participating Teams for Each Region

There will be eight (8) teams competing in the European and American Showdown, and only one (1) from each region will be able to qualify for Fall Finals 2023. And these are the participating teams and their current roster for the tournament:

Fall European Showdown 2023

No.TeamRosterSeed
1AstralisXyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, blameF, farlig, traceFall Groups
2Team VitalityapEX, ZywOo, Spinx, dupreeh, Magisk, zonicFall Groups
3Heroicstavn, cadiaN, TeSeS, sjuush, Jabbi, XiztFall Groups
4BIGtabseN, faveN, syrsoN, faveN, Krimbo, gob bFall Groups
5TYLOOSummer, SLOWLY, DANK1NG, aristo, Freeman, LETN15E Arena Asia Cup
6ECSTATICmaNkz, kraghen, Queenix, Cabbi, brzerNordic Masters
7Sangal EsportsSoulfly, Scrunk, kory, kyuubii, phzy, TuGuXEU Champions
8Eternal FireXANTARES, woxic, imoRR, MAJ3R, paz, hardstyleEastern European Masters
Fall Showdown 2023

Fall American Showdown 2023

No.TeamRosterSeed
1Complexity GamingJT, FaNg, floppy, Grim, hallzerk, T.cFall Groups
2Evil GeniusesBrehze, CeRq, autimatic, HexT, neaLaN, VorborgFall Groups
300 Nationcoldzera, try, TACO, latto, dumau, ckyInvited
4MIBRexit, Tuurtle, JOTA, brnz4n, HEN1, BITInvited
5Sharks Esportsjnt, chay, n1ssim, drg, togs, coachiInvited
6VERTEX Esports Clubpz, BRACE, malta, ADDICT, ForleksFortress OCE Masters
7Team oNe eSportsMaluk3, pesadelo, trk, iDk, malbsMd, LokomotioNACE NA QUALIFiRe
8Fluxofelps, Lucaozy, lux, v$m, WOOD7, XampFiReLEAGUE Latin Power

Tournament Map Pool

The upcoming BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 will be played on these maps: Dust2, Mirage, Inferno, Nuke, Overpass, Vertigo, and Ancient, much like any previous BLAST Premier competitions.

Four (4) Teams With a High Percentage of Winning Each Region’s BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023

For Fall European Showdown 2023

Astralis

In January 2016, the Danish esports organization Astralis was established. Players from the previous Danish Team SoloMid/Team Questionmark squad own a portion of the business. The founding founders of the Finnish Counter-Strike squad were granted the right to use the name Astralis.

And according to the ESL-powered CSGO World Rankings, the team is currently ranked fourth, which means they have a high percentage of winning the Fall European Showdown 2023 and getting the spot for the Fall Finals 2023.

Vitality

The French esports team Team Vitality, which took first place in the most recent BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023 and made their Counter-Strike: Global Offensive debut early in October 2018, is the second team with a high likelihood of winning the BLAST Premier Fall European Showdown 2023. They kept up a great momentum throughout their run in the upper bracket of the Spring Finals 2023.

However, after overcoming G2 Esports in the Semifinal, they lost to Natus Vincere by a 2-0 score. They are still in great shape as they are currently sitting on the 6th spot of the CSGO World Rankings powered by ESL and are expecting the BLAST Premier Fall Showdown 2023 with confidence.

For American Showdown 2023

MIBR

Immortals Gaming Club is the owner of MIBR, a professional esports organization in Brazil, also known as Made in Brazil. With an incredible 7-0 record in the Group B Standings in the ongoing SL Challenger League Season 42: North America, the squad is presently holding down the 20th slot in the CSGO World Rankings powered by ESL.

00Nation

On July 6, 2021, Nordavind purchased the esports organization 00 Nation, better known as ZeroZero Nation. The team is presently ranked 21st in the CSGO World Rankings powered by ESL, which means that even if they have played inconsistently in the past, they can still compete against highly favored teams in their region.