Турниры

BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023: обзор

Votes
4236


  • Weekly giveaways and special offers
  • Active social media presence
  • Wide selection of CS:GO skins
Promo Code CSGOBETS390
Votes
4101


Review
  • HD streams for live matches
  • Easy and quick registration process
  • Mobile-optimized platform and Android app
Promo Code csgo-bets
Votes
3966


  • Cashback up to 10%
  • Free daily rewards
  • Partner program available
Promo Code CSGOBETS-MDL
Votes
3831


Review
  • Chance to win CSGO skins
  • Competitive and exciting PvP matches
  • Regular updates and news notifications
Promo Code CSGO-BETS
Votes
3696


  • Diverse and interactive event formats
  • 0% fees on deposits and withdrawals
  • Regular updates and new event releases
Votes
3561


  • Convenient integration with Steam accounts
  • Multilingual support and international accessibility
  • Fast and convenient deposit/withdrawal process
Votes
3426


  • Live betting and live streaming options
  • Attractive odds and competitive markets
Votes
3291


  • Virtual item trading marketplace
  • Advanced game tech and fintech features
  • Secure transactions on the blockchain
Promo Code s1FiH6vByd
Votes
3156


  • Big welcome bonus package
  • Well-optimized mobile version
  • No limit on how much you can deposit or withdraw
Votes
3021


  • Pre-match and live betting options
  • Generous promotions and bonuses
  • Statistics Center
Votes
2886


  • Multiple gambling options
  • Bonuses and promotions for users

BLAST Premier Series — одно из самых ожидаемых и захватывающих событий в сообществе CSGO и, в более широком смысле, в индустрии киберспорта. BLAST Premier — одно из многих международных соревнований, в которых участвуют напряженные и напряженные соревнования с участием международных команд высшего уровня.

Более того, Blast Premier — профессиональная киберспортивная команда по Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO). Это всегда происходит весной и осенью в Северной Америке и Европе. Двенадцать групп регулярного сезона соревнуются в групповом этапе каждого четырехмесячного сезона, а шесть лучших групп этапа сбора соревнуются в финале сезона.

Две команды из соревнований Showdown каждого сезона, в том числе те, которые не прошли квалификацию в регулярном сезоне, смогут принять участие в финале сезона. Лучшие события года от многочисленных организаций и турниров будут участвовать в глобальном финале вместе с победителями финалов двух сезонов, победителями других престижных событий CSGO или теми, кто занял самые высокие места в глобальной таблице лидеров BLAST Premier.

Обзор осенних групп BLAST Premier 2023

А с 15 по 19 июня 2023 года на Altice Arena в Лиссабоне, Португалия, фанаты и энтузиасты стали свидетелями того, насколько напряженным был групповой этап вплоть до финала Best-of-Three. Некоторые болельщики были немного разочарованы тем, как выступили их любимые команды, но для некоторых это был один из лучших дней в их жизни. В связи с предстоящим BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, вот что вам нужно знать о турнире:

Вещи, которые вам нужно знать больше о BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023

После BLAST Premier: Springs Finals 2023 BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 — одно из самых ожидаемых соревнований по CSGO в этом году. Вот некоторые подробности, которые вы должны знать о соревновании, поскольку двенадцать (12) команд соревнуются за трофей:

Место проведения турнира

BLAST и его спонсоры, а именно Betway, CS.Money, EPOS и L33T Gaming, еще не объявили место проведения предстоящих BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, но, судя по предыдущим турнирам BLAST, они пройдут где-то в Европе.

Соревнующиеся команды

В BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 участвуют лучшие команды мира. И только одна команда могла забрать трофей и получить 2400 очков BLAST Premier. А вот двенадцать (12) соревнующихся команд и их состав на предстоящий турнир:

Нет.КомандаИгроки
1AstralisXyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, винаF, фарлиг, трассировка
2BIGтабсен, тициан, сырсон, фавэн, кримбо, гоб б
3Сложность игрыJT, FaNg, дискета, Grim, младший, Tc
4Злые генииBrehze, CeRq, Stewie2K, автоматический, RUSH
5Faze Clanдождь, броки, Twistzz, karrigan, ropz, RobbaN
6G2 EsportsJACKZ, huNter-, Нико, m0NESY, Алексиб, XTQZZZ
7героическийставн, кадияН, ТеСеС, сьюуш, Джабби, Хизт
8рожденные побеждатьs1mple, ElectroNic, Perfecto, b1t, TBD, B1ad3
9Ниндзя в пижамеREZ, Plopski, Hampus, es3tag, Brollan, djL
10OGFlameZ, Nexa, NEOFRAG, F1KU, дегстер, регга
11Team LiquidEliGE, NAF, oSee, nitr0, TBD, dap
12Команда VitalityapEX, ZywOo, misutaaa, dupreeh, Magisk, zonic

Призовой фонд и распределение очков BLAST Premier

В этом году призовой фонд BLAST Premier Fall Groups составит 177,498 15,300 долларов США и 6 6 очков Premier, и он будет разделен между всеми участвующими командами, указанными ниже. Кроме того, будет только шесть (2023) команд, которые будут посеяны непосредственно на BLAST Premier Fall Finals, а остальные шесть (XNUMX) команд будут посеяны на Fall Showdown в октябре XNUMX года.

ЧастьРаспределение в долларах СШАСидОчки BLAST PremierКоманда
1st -3rd Часть27,500 USDОсенний финал2400 баловTBA
4th -6th Часть17,500 USDОсенний финал1200 баловTBA
7th -9th Часть8,500 USDОсенняя битва900 баловTBA
10th -12th Часть5,666 USDОсенняя битва600 баловTBA

Формат турнира

Групповой этап

  • Все группы будут использовать формат double-elimination (GSL).
    • В каждой группе будет четыре (4) команды.
    • Игр в формате Bo2 не будет, так как они будут играться по системе best-of-1.
  • Все команды перешли в стадию Play-In с семенами.

Начальная стадия

  • Будет три перчатки одиночного выбывания
    • Все игры будут сыграны в формате Best-of-3.
  • Победитель каждой перчатки проходит в Осенний финал.
  • Из каждой схватки вторая и третья команды переходят к этапу «Последний шанс».
  • Четвертая команда каждой перчатки выходит на Fall Showdown.

Стадия последнего изменения

  • Сетка будет проводиться через выбывание
  • Все игры являются лучшими из 3.
  • Победители из каждой группы пройдут в осенний финал.
  • Проигравшие перейдут на Fall Showdown в октябре.

Пул турнирных карт

Как и любые другие турниры BLAST Premier в прошлом, предстоящие осенние группы этого года будут проходить на этих картах: Dust2, Mirage, Inferno, Nuke, Overpass, Vertigo и Ancient.

BLAST Premier Осенние группы 2023

Live Bets on CS2

03:10 UTC 23/02/2024 Eternity League
Eternity League
Royals Gaming VS Team Team Mindgame logoTeam Mindgame
GG.bet logo
03:10 UTC 23/02/2024 Genesis Trophy
Genesis Trophy
Team Buzz Team logoBuzz Team VS Team ARK Frost logoARK Frost
GG.bet logo

Три лучшие команды с высоким процентом побед в BLAST Premier Fall Groups 3

рожденные побеждать

Эта профессиональная киберспортивная группа из Украины называется Natus Vincere, что в переводе с латыни означает «рожденные побеждать». Они вошли в историю, став первой командой, выигравшей все три майора Counter-Strike в одном году, особенно первой командой, выигравшей Global Offensive Major на PGL Major Stockholm 2021, не проиграв ни одной карты.

И из-за их способностей и талантов чемпионского уровня и основанных на опыте игровых экспертов и фанатов они считали их угрозой для всех соревнующихся команд, особенно для победы в недавнем BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023.

Команда Vitality

Второй командой с высоким процентом побед в турнире является французская киберспортивная команда Team Vitality, которая заняла первое место в недавнем BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023 и дебютировала в Counter-Strike: Global Offensive в начале октября 2018 года. импульс во время своего выступления в верхней сетке весеннего финала 2023 года, однако после победы над G2 Esports в полуфинале они уступили Natus Vincere в гранд-финале со счетом 2-0. Тем не менее, они остаются в отличной форме и уверенно ждут Fall Groups.

Faze Clan

Третьей командой, имеющей высокие шансы на победу в BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, станет FaZe Clan. Эта американская профессиональная киберспортивная и развлекательная организация была основана в мае 2010 года. И, несмотря на то, что они заняли 5-6 место в BLAST Premier: Spring Finals, команда смогла вырвать победу над Natus Vincere на недавнем Intel Extreme Masters XVII — Cologne с благоприятным 3-2 счет. И с импульсом в своих руках они выглядят уверенными в победе в предстоящем Fall Groups 2023.

Об авторе

Статьи

Дэниел Уитман — профессиональный киберспортивный журналист, который освещает киберспортивные события и тенденции в индустрии. Недавно он решил создать блог csgo-bets.org, где он мог поделиться своей страстью с читателями, интересующимися этой темой.

Tournaments

BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023: Overview

BLAST Premier Series is one of the most anticipated and thrilling events in the CSGO community and, more broadly, in the esports industry. BLAST Premier is one of many international competitions that involve packed, intense contests involving top-tier international teams.

Live Bets on CS:GO

17:30 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT North Europe Series 3
CCT North Europe Series 3
Team forZe logoforZe VS Team GenOne logoGenOne
17:30 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
CCT West Europe Series 1: Closed Qualifier
Team EPIC DUDES logoEPIC DUDES VS Team JANO logoJANO
17:45 UTC 27/01/2023 CCT South America Series 4
CCT South America Series 4
Team Sharks Esports logoSharks Esports VS noorg
18:00 UTC 27/01/2023 A1 Gaming League 2023
A1 Gaming League 2023
Team Oh yeah gaming logoOh yeah gaming VS Biskviti
18:10 UTC 27/01/2023 BLAST Premier: Spring Groups 2023
BLAST Premier: Spring Groups 2023
Team Team Liquid logoTeam Liquid VS Team BIG logoBIG

More so, Blast Premier is a professional esports team for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO). It always takes place during the spring and fall in North America and Europe. The twelve regular season groups compete in the Group stage of each four-month season, and the top six groups from the Gathering stage compete in the season finale.

Two teams from each season’s Showdown competitions, including those who did not qualify for the regular season, will be able to compete in the season finals. The top events of the year from numerous organizations and tournaments will participate in the Global Finale, along with the winners of the two season’s finals, winners of other prestigious CSGO events, or those who placed highest on the BLAST Premier Global Leaderboard.

BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 Overview

And last June 15 to 19, 2023, at Altice Arena, Lisbon, Portugal, fans, and enthusiasts witnessed how intense the group stage was up to the finals Best-of-three. Some of the fans were a bit disappointed by how their favorite teams performed, but for some, it was one of the best days of their lives. With the upcoming BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023, here are the things that you need to know about the tournament:

Things You Need to Know More About BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023

After BLAST Premier: Springs Finals 2023, BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 is one of the most anticipated CSGO competitions for this year. Here are some details you should know about the competition as twelve (12) teams compete for the trophy:

Tournament Location

BLAST and its sponsors, namely Betway, CS.Money, EPOS, and L33T Gaming have not yet announced the location for the upcoming BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 but based on the previous BLAST tournaments, it will be held somewhere in Europe.

Competing Teams

The BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 features the finest teams in the world. And only one team would take the trophy and get the 2400 BLAST Premier points. And here are the twelve (12) teams competing and their roster for the upcoming tournament:

No.TeamPlayers
1AstralisXyp9x, gla1ve, k0nfig, blameF, farlig, trace
2BIGtabseN, tiziaN, syrsoN, faveN, Krimbo, gob b
3Complexity GamingJT, FaNg, floppy, Grim, junior, T.c
4Evil GeniusesBrehze, CeRq, Stewie2K, autimatic, RUSH
5FaZe Clanrain, broky, Twistzz, karrigan, ropz, RobbaN
6G2 EsportsJACKZ, huNter-, NiKo, m0NESY, Aleksib, XTQZZZ
7Heroicstavn, cadiaN, TeSeS, sjuush, Jabbi, Xizt
8Natus Vinceres1mple, electroNic, Perfecto, b1t, TBD, B1ad3
9Ninjas in PyjamasREZ, Plopski, hampus, es3tag, Brollan, djL
10OGflameZ, nexa, NEOFRAG, F1KU, degster, ruggah
11Team LiquidEliGE, NAF, oSee, nitr0, TBD, daps
12Team VitalityapEX, ZywOo, misutaaa, dupreeh, Magisk, zonic

Prize Pool and BLAST Premier Points Distribution

There will be a $177,498 prize pool and 15,300 Premier points for BLAST Premier Fall Groups this year and it will be divided among all participating teams below. Also, there will be only six (6) teams who will be seeded directly for BLAST Premier Fall Finals and the other six (6) teams will be seeded to the Fall Showdown in October 2023.

PlaceUSD DistributionSeedBLAST Premier PointsTeam
1st – 3rd Place27,500 USDFall Finals2400 pointsTBA
4th – 6th Place17,500 USDFall Finals1200 pointsTBA
7th – 9th Place8,500 USDFall Showdown900 pointsTBA
10th – 12th Place5,666 USDFall Showdown600 pointsTBA

Tournament Format

Group Stage

  • All groups will be using the double-elimination (GSL) format.
    • Four (4) teams will make in each group.
    • There are no Bo2 games as it will be played through best-of-1.
  • All teams moved on to the Play-In Stage with seeds.

Play-In Stage

  • There will be three gauntlets of single elimination
    • All games will be played in a Best-of-3.
  • Each gauntlet’s victor advances to the Fall Finals.
  • From each gauntlet, the second and third teams move on to the Last Chance Stage.
  • Each gauntlet’s fourth team advances to the Fall Showdown.

Last Change Stage

  • The bracket will be done through a single elimination
  • All games are the Best of 3.
  • Winners from each group will advance to the Fall Finals.
  • Those who lose will advance to the Fall Showdown in October.

Tournament Map Pool

Just like any other BLAST Premier tournaments in the past, the upcoming Fall Groups for this year will be played on these maps: Dust2, Mirage, Inferno, Nuke, Overpass, Vertigo, and Ancient.

BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023

Top 3 Three Teams That Have a High Percentage of Winning the BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023

Natus Vincere

This professional esports group from Ukraine is called Natus Vincere, Latin for “born to win.” They made history by being the first team to win all three Counter-Strike Majors in the same year, especially the first team to win a Global Offensive Major at PGL Major Stockholm 2021 without losing a map.

And because of their championship-caliber and experience-based abilities and talents, game experts and fans believed them as a threat to all competing teams, especially winning the recent BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023.

Team Vitality

The second team who has a high percentage of winning the tournament is the French esports squad Team Vitality which won first place in the recent BLAST Premier: Spring Finals 2023 and made their Counter-Strike: Global Offensive debut early in October 2018. They maintained tremendous momentum during their run in the upper bracket in the Spring Finals 2023, however, after defeating G2 Esports in the Semifinal, they fell to Natus Vincere in the Grand Finals by a score of 2-0. They remain in excellent form, though, and are confidently anticipating the Fall Groups.

FaZe Clan

The third team who has a high chance of winning the BLAST Premier Fall Groups 2023 will be FaZe Clan. This American professional esports and entertainment organization was founded in May 2010. And despite placing 5th-6th in the BLAST Premier: Spring Finals, the team was able to snatch the victory against Natus Vincere in the recent Intel Extreme Masters XVII – Cologne with a favorable 3-2 score. And with the momentum in their hands, they are looking confident in winning the upcoming Fall Groups 2023.