حول مهمتنا

مرحبا بكم في موقع csgo-bets.org حيث ستجد جميع المعلومات المطلوبة المتعلقة بمراهنات الرياضات الإلكترونية. لقد قامت مجموعة خبرائنا بعمل شاق يتمثل في تقييم وتحليل وشرح أشهر وكلاء المراهنات عبر الإنترنت وخدمات المقامرة عبر الإنترنت المتوفرة في سوق الرياضات الإلكترونية في الوقت الحاضر.

لقد قمنا بالفعل بمراجعة عدد من خدمات المراهنة عبر الإنترنت من جميع أنحاء العالم. لكن تأكد من أن هذا ليس نوعًا من المدونات التي تحتوي على مؤلفين وأهداف محفوفة بالمخاطر. نحن نتطور بشكل سريع ومستعدون لتقديم أفضل الدرجات وأكثرها إشراقًا.

لماذا تحتاج إلينا

هل تعرف ما هو موقع المراهنة المثالي؟ حسنًا ، لدينا بعض الاقتراحات بالتأكيد. فقط قم بالتصفح من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت واكتشف نوع الخدمات التي تحتاجها وما هي فئة موقع المراهنة التي يمكنها أن تمنحك منتجًا دقيقًا.

تعرف على فريق العمل

Author image
المؤسس دانيال ويتمان
قراءة المقالات
Author image
مساهم ، لاعب ليز بينتون
قراءة المقالات

دانيال ويتمان - مؤسس ورئيس التحرير

دانيال ويتمان هو صحفي محترف في مجال الرياضات الإلكترونية يراجع أحداث واتجاهات الرياضات الإلكترونية في الصناعة. قرر مؤخرًا إنشاء المدونة csgo-bets.org حيث يمكنه مشاركة شغفه مع القراء المهتمين بالموضوع.

ليز بينتون - محرر وكاتب

إنها لاعبة شغوفة تستمتع بالكتابة عن الرياضات الإلكترونية أيضًا. تعمل حاليًا كمحررة في csgo-bets. المؤسسة.

لويس فيرون - مساهم ، كاتب مستقل

لويس فيرون كاتب ومدون محتوى مستقل ، يعمل حاليًا بدوام جزئي لدى csgo-bets.org. يتعلم حياته كلها بفضول ويشارك الآخرين معرفته بطريقة بسيطة ومفهومة.

About Our Mission

Welcome to csgo-bets.org  where you will find all the required information regarding esports betting. Our pool of experts has done a tough work of evaluating, analyzing, and explaining the most popular online bookmakers and online gambling services provided on the present-day esports market.

We have already reviewed a number of several online betting services from all over the world. But be sure this is not some kind of blog with precarious authors and goals. We are developing quickly and are ready to give the fairest and brighter grades.

Why Do You Need Us

Do you know what your perfect betting website is? Well, we have some suggestions for sure. Just surf through our website and find out what kind of services you need and what category of the betting website is able to give you accurate product.

Meet Our Team

Daniel Witman –  Founder, Editor-in-Chief

Daniel Witman is a professional esports journalist who reviews esports events and trends in the industry. Recently, he’d decided to create the blog csgo-bets.org where he could share his passion with the readers interested in the topic.

Liz Pinton – Editor, writer

She is a passionate gamer who enjoys writing about eSports as well. Currently, she’s serving as an editor for csgo-bets.org.

Louis Feron – Contributor, Freelance writer

Louis Feron is a freelance content writer and blogger, currently working part-time for csgo-bets.org. He learns his entire life with curiosity and shares his knowledge with others in a simple and understandable way.